HOW CAN NIGERIA BE A BETTER PLACE?????? (Page 2)

Date: 27-05-2010 5:57 pm (13 years ago) | Author: ronaldson
1 [2] 3 4
- ronaldson at 28-05-2010 07:00 PM (13 years ago)
OMATU U NEVER ANSWER MY QUESTION.

I ASK YOU SAY THE JESUS WAY YOU SEE NA BLACK,WHITE,OR ASIAN MAN WHICH ONE WAY IN BE?
Posted: at 28-05-2010 07:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatu at 28-05-2010 07:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ronaldson on 28-05-2010 07:00 PM

I ASK YOU SAY THE JESUS WAY YOU SEE NA BLACK,WHITE,OR ASIAN MAN WHICH ONE WAY IN BE?
I answered you that the adult me was not allowed to see His face, but the child he was holding was allowed to see Him.  The child knew Him and He knew the child.  He actually told me that before I fell asleep (die) that I had been with them from the beginning.  Jesus speaks.  He is the Word.  There are seven Spirits in the presence of God.  The adult again was not allowed to see their faces.  I know for sure that they were all wearing white.  The adult me was not allowed to see the faces of the angels that were instructed to protect me when Jesus Christ went to talk to Abba Father.  Nobody has ever seen God and lived except Jesus Christ.  All that I know that God lifted me up.  When he lifted me up, I was the size of a new born baby.  He played with me and then I fell asleep, and He put me on His shoulders and I fell asleep.  When I woke up in the Kingdom of God, I was like the size of a toddler.  I was playing and laughing.  I was later put on top of a very giant animal, given a golden sword and returned back to earth.  When I returned, the child was released inside the adult, and the adult then woke up here on this earth.

Posted: at 28-05-2010 07:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ronaldson at 28-05-2010 07:34 PM (13 years ago)
OMATU WHY DID THE OTHERS WAY U SEE WEAR WHITE NOT ANOTHER COLOUR U JUST DEY IMAGINE THINGS WAY OYIBO DON SURE FOR MOVIE US TURN OUR BRAIN OK TELL ME SINCE U NO SEE JESUS THE PIKIN WAY U SEE NA BLACK,WHITE,OR ASIAN PIKIN?

THE POINT I THEY TRY MAKE BE SAY OYIBO DON DECEIVE US TOO MUCH THEM MAKE US DEY SEE AND BELIEVE THINGS WAY NO DEY.

YOU DON EVER ASK UR SELF WHY EVERYTHING WAY DEY FOR THE BIBLE WAY U DEY READ NA ABOUT THEM ONLY?
THE ONLY SIDE WAY AFRICA DEY THAT SIDE NA BAD THINGS HAPPEN THERE :)WHAT ABOUT ASIAN?

MEN TO ME JESUS IS A MASS-SAGER JUST LIKE OTHER PROPHET BUT IN HIS CASE HE WAS SPECIAL DO TO HIS MASSAGES WHICH TALKS ABOUT PEACE AND LOVE BUT HE IS NOT THE ONE I HAVE TO GO THROUGH BE4 I SEE THE SUPREME BEING WHO SOME OF US CALL GOD. 
Posted: at 28-05-2010 07:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chik001 at 28-05-2010 09:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 28-05-2010 07:10 PM
Quote from: ronaldson on 28-05-2010 07:00 PM

I answered you that the adult me was not allowed to see His face, but the child he was holding was allowed to see Him.  The child knew Him and He knew the child.  He actually told me that before I fell asleep (die) that I had been with them from the beginning.  Jesus speaks.  He is the Word.  There are seven Spirits in the presence of God.  The adult again was not allowed to see their faces.  I know for sure that they were all wearing white.  The adult me was not allowed to see the faces of the angels that were instructed to protect me when Jesus Christ went to talk to Abba Father.  Nobody has ever seen God and lived except Jesus Christ.  All that I know that God lifted me up.  When he lifted me up, I was the size of a new born baby.  He played with me and then I fell asleep, and He put me on His shoulders and I fell asleep.  When I woke up in the Kingdom of God, I was like the size of a toddler.  I was playing and laughing.  I was later put on top of a very giant animal, given a golden sword and returned back to earth.  When I returned, the child was released inside the adult, and the adult then woke up here on this earth.

I usually dont like to discuss  religion, but one thing I've come to find out is that naija, if WE put our acts together, we are more blessed and better than MOST European countries. These countries look better today because they embrazed responsibility, accountability.
Posted: at 28-05-2010 09:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 28-05-2010 11:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ronaldson on 28-05-2010 07:34 PM
OMATU WHY DID THE OTHERS WAY U SEE WEAR WHITE NOT ANOTHER COLOUR U JUST DEY IMAGINE THINGS WAY OYIBO DON SURE FOR MOVIE US TURN OUR BRAIN OK TELL ME SINCE U NO SEE JESUS THE PIKIN WAY U SEE NA BLACK,WHITE,OR ASIAN PIKIN?

THE POINT I THEY TRY MAKE BE SAY OYIBO DON DECEIVE US TOO MUCH THEM MAKE US DEY SEE AND BELIEVE THINGS WAY NO DEY.

YOU DON EVER ASK UR SELF WHY EVERYTHING WAY DEY FOR THE BIBLE WAY U DEY READ NA ABOUT THEM ONLY?
THE ONLY SIDE WAY AFRICA DEY THAT SIDE NA BAD THINGS HAPPEN THERE :)WHAT ABOUT ASIAN?

MEN TO ME JESUS IS A MASS-SAGER JUST LIKE OTHER PROPHET BUT IN HIS CASE HE WAS SPECIAL DO TO HIS MASSAGES WHICH TALKS ABOUT PEACE AND LOVE BUT HE IS NOT THE ONE I HAVE TO GO THROUGH BE4 I SEE THE SUPREME BEING WHO SOME OF US CALL GOD. 

Ronaldson, I am a witness.  I can only tell you of things that I saw and witnessed.  The child that Abba Father was carrying was me.  I thought you understood that.

Jesus Christ was sent for forgiveness of our sins.
Posted: at 28-05-2010 11:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igboprincess at 29-05-2010 12:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 27-05-2010 07:01 PM
Quote from: ronaldson on 27-05-2010 05:57 PM

I am a Nigerian who leaves in Europe.

Please i would like to know why is there so much poverty in our country today, even-though we are  so blessed with all the natural things that can make a country a better place for all it citizens to leave?

I ask this question because of what i have seen in my current place of residence,here the citizens live well and still they are not blessed naturally like we are.

Some people say its our leaders,

If its our leaders what can be done to bring a change to our great country Naija?Huh?

PLEASE FEEL FREE TO SHARE YUR IDEAS?

One of the ways to make Nigeria a better place is that we all have to collectively speak positive life into Nigeria.  There are too many people that have given up on Nigeria.  Too many say too many things against Nigeria.  Very few bless Nigeria.  We have to actually love Nigeria to the point that we would want to beautify our country.  We are to treat her like a very beautiful woman that needs to be taken care of.  She needs her roads fixed, she needs her laws obeyed, she needs her children working, she needs her money very well managed, She needs to see the fair and equitable treatment of all her citizens, etc.

Let us re-learn again to genuinely love Nigeria, bless her always, pray and praise her all the time.  She will heal.  We must start jailing those that pillage the national treasury as well.  More suggestions are welcome.
 Wink Wink

I hope they are paying attention-This IS the ANSWER!  you have summed it up!
Posted: at 29-05-2010 12:03 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatu at 29-05-2010 01:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: igboprincess on 29-05-2010 12:03 AM
Quote from: omatu on 27-05-2010 07:01 PM
Quote from: ronaldson on 27-05-2010 05:57 PM

I am a Nigerian who leaves in Europe.

Please i would like to know why is there so much poverty in our country today, even-though we are  so blessed with all the natural things that can make a country a better place for all it citizens to leave?

I ask this question because of what i have seen in my current place of residence,here the citizens live well and still they are not blessed naturally like we are.

Some people say its our leaders,

If its our leaders what can be done to bring a change to our great country Naija?Huh?

PLEASE FEEL FREE TO SHARE YUR IDEAS?

One of the ways to make Nigeria a better place is that we all have to collectively speak positive life into Nigeria.  There are too many people that have given up on Nigeria.  Too many say too many things against Nigeria.  Very few bless Nigeria.  We have to actually love Nigeria to the point that we would want to beautify our country.  We are to treat her like a very beautiful woman that needs to be taken care of.  She needs her roads fixed, she needs her laws obeyed, she needs her children working, she needs her money very well managed, She needs to see the fair and equitable treatment of all her citizens, etc.

Let us re-learn again to genuinely love Nigeria, bless her always, pray and praise her all the time.  She will heal.  We must start jailing those that pillage the national treasury as well.  More suggestions are welcome.
 Wink Wink

I hope they are paying attention-This IS the ANSWER!  you have summed it up!
Thank you very much Princess.
Posted: at 29-05-2010 01:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 29-05-2010 06:11 PM (13 years ago)
Nigeria is a great country for sure. But I honestly don't think the problem is what we think it is. I have realized that the major issue with our country is that ppl waste their time on things that are unimportant and greatly place focuses on things that does not matter. I have been paying close attention to this issue and realized it compare to other countries. It has to come from within us and no one else. Yes we can pray all we want and been praying for years and nothing have changed. Does anyone ever wonder why that is???..... hmmmm
Posted: at 29-05-2010 06:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ronaldson at 29-05-2010 06:30 PM (13 years ago)
THAT IS THE THING WITH NIGERIANS VERY TIME (PRAY), SMALL THING WAY WE FIT FIX OUR SELF WE GO SAY (PRAY) MAKE GOD DO AM 4 US, BUT WE FORGET SAY NA WE OUR SELF GO DO AM.

SEE THEM OYIBO WAY BRING THEIR FAKE RELIGION COME GIVE US,OUR MANY TIMES THEM DEY (PRAY) BUT STILL SEE THERE LIFE AS E BE.

MEN IS TIME FOR US TO STAND UP FOR OUR SELF AND STOP BEEN LAZY BY (PRAYING) OVER THINGS WE CAN DO BY OUR SELF TO CHANGE OUR BELOVED NATION NAIJA.

OUR COUNTRY IS IN OUR HANDS NOT IN GOD HAND GOD HAS GIVEN US NAIJA TO TAKE CARE OF.

PLEASE O STOP PRAY PRAY AND WORK IN ANYWAY U CAN TO MOVE NAIJA FORWARD.
Posted: at 29-05-2010 06:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 29-05-2010 06:54 PM (13 years ago)
EXACTLY!!

EXACTLY!!!!

And i don't think anyone ever stopped to think differently; after all God helps those who helps themselves. My country I love but we have got issues to deal within ourselves.
Posted: at 29-05-2010 06:54 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kenyawest at 29-05-2010 08:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Vixenx on 29-05-2010 06:54 PM
EXACTLY!!

EXACTLY!!!!

And i don't think anyone ever stopped to think differently; after all God helps those who helps themselves. My country I love but we have got issues to deal within ourselves.

God help those that help themselves is not in the bible.  Which holy book does that come from?
prayer is not the issue.  Listening to what God says when you pray is the issue.  We pray and pray, do we listen to hear God's answer to our prayers?
Posted: at 29-05-2010 08:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 29-05-2010 08:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ronaldson on 29-05-2010 06:30 PM
THAT IS THE THING WITH NIGERIANS VERY TIME (PRAY), SMALL THING WAY WE FIT FIX OUR SELF WE GO SAY (PRAY) MAKE GOD DO AM 4 US, BUT WE FORGET SAY NA WE OUR SELF GO DO AM.

SEE THEM OYIBO WAY BRING THEIR FAKE RELIGION COME GIVE US,OUR MANY TIMES THEM DEY (PRAY) BUT STILL SEE THERE LIFE AS E BE.

MEN IS TIME FOR US TO STAND UP FOR OUR SELF AND STOP BEEN LAZY BY (PRAYING) OVER THINGS WE CAN DO BY OUR SELF TO CHANGE OUR BELOVED NATION NAIJA.

OUR COUNTRY IS IN OUR HANDS NOT IN GOD HAND GOD HAS GIVEN US NAIJA TO TAKE CARE OF.

It's a mistake to tell ppls to stop praying! They need that,because praying is conversation with God,and it's very important! 

Just that you should pray as though everything depends on the Lord.
Then, get up and go about as if everything depends on you.

Posted: at 29-05-2010 08:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kenyawest at 29-05-2010 08:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-05-2010 08:31 PM
Quote from: ronaldson on 29-05-2010 06:30 PM

It's a mistake to tell ppls to stop praying! They need that,because praying is conversation with God,and it's very important! 

Just that you should pray as though everything depends on the Lord.
Then, get up and go about as if everything depends on you.

close, but still need cigar.
the flesh can do nothing without God.
We activate God in us, and we will find the wisdom and strength to answer to our callings no matter what they may be.
nobody should ask people to stop praying because it is our communication to God.
 Wink Wink
Posted: at 29-05-2010 08:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ronaldson at 29-05-2010 09:34 PM (13 years ago)
WHEN I SAID STOP PRAYING I MEANT TO SAY THAT WE SHOULD STOP PRAYING OVER SIMPLE THINGS THAT WE CAN HANDLE BY

OUR SELF NOT ASKING GOD TO FEED US FOOD IN OUR MOUTH WHEN WE CAN DO THAT OUR SELF THAT'S WHAT I MEANT BY STOP

(PRAY PRAY) OVER EVERYTHING. I SAY SO BECAUSE I HAVE SEEN THAT IN THE SO CALLED (DEVELOP WORLD) THEY PRAY LESS AND WORK MORE,BUT WHY IN OUR COUNTRY THEY PRAY MORE AND WORK LESS WAITING FOR GOD TO COME DOWN AND HELP THEM HIM SELF OR HER SELF.
Posted: at 29-05-2010 09:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 29-05-2010 10:40 PM (13 years ago)
what is the solution now?

Posted: at 29-05-2010 10:40 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ronaldson at 30-05-2010 01:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 29-05-2010 10:40 PM

Tricky questions mallorca Grin

For now there is no solution yet thats why we are on this topic.

Posted: at 30-05-2010 01:49 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 30-05-2010 02:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ronaldson on 30-05-2010 01:49 AM
Quote from: mallorca on 29-05-2010 10:40 PM

Tricky questions mallorca Grin

For now there is no solution yet thats why we are on this topic.

but we waste a lot of time here on the topic.pls i like quik quik actions

Posted: at 30-05-2010 02:07 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kenyawest at 30-05-2010 04:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ronaldson on 29-05-2010 09:34 PM
WHEN I SAID STOP PRAYING I MEANT TO SAY THAT WE SHOULD STOP PRAYING OVER SIMPLE THINGS THAT WE CAN HANDLE BY

OUR SELF NOT ASKING GOD TO FEED US FOOD IN OUR MOUTH WHEN WE CAN DO THAT OUR SELF THAT'S WHAT I MEANT BY STOP

(PRAY PRAY) OVER EVERYTHING. I SAY SO BECAUSE I HAVE SEEN THAT IN THE SO CALLED (DEVELOP WORLD) THEY PRAY LESS AND WORK MORE,BUT WHY IN OUR COUNTRY THEY PRAY MORE AND WORK LESS WAITING FOR GOD TO COME DOWN AND HELP THEM HIM SELF OR HER SELF.
What you do not understand that in the so-called developed world is that they are very empty spiritually, and they long to be like Africans. 

The  African is suffering from spiritual warfare, but does not have the full equipment on how to extricate herself from it.  Many of the Africans hold their bible in one hand and also had their occult practice in the other.

In the developed world, many choose the occultic life style and the worship of satan as their religion.  The African has problems because they cannot serve God and mammon.

Posted: at 30-05-2010 04:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 30-05-2010 08:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kenyawest on 30-05-2010 04:32 AM
Quote from: ronaldson on 29-05-2010 09:34 PM

What you do not understand that in the so-called developed world is that they are very empty spiritually, and they long to be like Africans. 

The  African is suffering from spiritual warfare, but does not have the full equipment on how to extricate herself from it.  Many of the Africans hold their bible in one hand and also had their occult practice in the other.

In the developed world, many choose the occultic life style and the worship of satan as their religion.  The African has problems because they cannot serve God and mammon.

You're exaggerating! Have you lived in those countries, among those ppls,in order to make such affirmations?
Who told you that they serve God and mammon in the same time?It's like saying that all africans are practicing voodoo, which of course that would be an aberration!
Generalizations are dangerous!

Posted: at 30-05-2010 08:32 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- yomightgold at 30-05-2010 10:09 AM (13 years ago)
All you need to do to make this great country Nigeria a better place for everyone is to put the power of precidency on me. chikena
Posted: at 30-05-2010 10:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4