Quote from: stasia09 on 1-06-2010 08:32 AM I dnt knw wat to do.the worst part she is pregnant.can sum1 advice me.i dnt knw wat 2 do 4 her.love u al Abomination is the answer after that tell her Mr Teeco (AKA Love Mallam) said she should disown her stupid father ![]()
May God forgive me... ReplyAbort the pregnant immediately to avoid forever pains... Because when you give birth to the child and you are ask the father of your child, It will be pain, sorry and sadness for you to remember the day you were rape by your father... To avoid the shame, Abort the pregnant...
Quote from: yomightgold on 1-06-2010 08:57 AM May God forgive me... Abort the pregnant immediately to avoid forever pains... Because when you give birth to the child and you are ask the father of your child, It will be pain, sorry and sadness for you to remember the day you were rape by your father... To avoid the shame, Abort the pregnant... Gbam AKA zero corruption ![]()
blood of GOD....tell her sorry for me..she should go for counseling..and kill her father ReplyYou know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Quote from: teeco on 1-06-2010 09:25 AM Quote from: yomightgold on 1-06-2010 08:57 AM May God forgive me... Abort the pregnant immediately to avoid forever pains... Because when you give birth to the child and you are ask the father of your child, It will be pain, sorry and sadness for you to remember the day you were rape by your father... To avoid the shame, Abort the pregnant... Gbam AKA zero corruption ![]() Meaning?
the only option is to terminate the baby ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
wicked generation ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
lol ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: esonu on 1-06-2010 10:03 AM lol bros this is not lol matter o HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
make she born am... forgive the papa.. na her papa pikin ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 1-06-2010 10:11 AM make she born am... forgive the papa.. na her papa pikin na wa for you oo...... You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Quote from: sophiebaby on 1-06-2010 10:11 AM make she born am... forgive the papa.. na her papa pikin exactly HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: Miss_precious on 1-06-2010 10:12 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 1-06-2010 10:11 AM make she born am... forgive the papa.. na her papa pikin na wa for you oo...... HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
which kind abomination be that? Reply![]() You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
thats the only option.. commiting abortion is murder.. lat her go tru the pains.. forgive her father and diliver the baby.. its her father's child... ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
uhmmmm at the end of the day..na she go mke the decision ReplyYou know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Quote from: mallorca on 1-06-2010 10:09 AM Quote from: esonu on 1-06-2010 10:03 AM lol bros this is not lol matter oCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: Miss_precious on 1-06-2010 10:19 AM which kind abomination be that? it's abomination to abort that baby.hey...you of all people is supporting this? am out of here ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: sophiebaby on 1-06-2010 10:11 AM make she born am... forgive the papa.. na her papa pikin ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)