Help ma friend was raped by her own father (Page 4)

Date: 01-06-2010 8:32 am (13 years ago) | Author: sweet
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- Akpan01 at 2-06-2010 02:15 PM (13 years ago)
RIGHT

Posted: at 2-06-2010 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- faithaina at 2-06-2010 03:02 PM (13 years ago)
Remember commiting abortion is another sin again
Posted: at 2-06-2010 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akpan01 at 2-06-2010 03:07 PM (13 years ago)
I WONDER PPL...HER OWN FATHER WHO EVEN SUPPOST TO PROTECT HER....BUT REALLY WHERE THE MUM?STRANGE....

Posted: at 2-06-2010 03:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bomsiluv at 2-06-2010 04:10 PM (13 years ago)
We all know dat committing an abortion is a sin but dat is the only solution to this problem.

it will help her forget her past though I know it will be difficult but its goin to help, pls

Posted: at 2-06-2010 04:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 2-06-2010 10:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: igboprincess on  2-06-2010 01:16 AM
IF in fact this story is true to any extent, then NO child deserves to come into the world under such trepidation and livid circumstances.  Human Rights Advocates would undoubtedly argue this case but looking at how this happened it would be asinine to encourage this traumatized victim to deliver a baby by the same parent who fathered her.  I Don't support it AT ALL.  She should definitely terminate the pregnancy and if her mother is in her right moralistic mind she will go to the length to Prosecute this WICKED ANIMAL.

Hhm! Yu and yur Big Big Grammar  Smiley

Posted: at 2-06-2010 10:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 2-06-2010 10:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on  1-06-2010 11:49 PM
Quote from: ceejay58 on  1-06-2010 11:47 PM
those of u who re calling for abortion should go and hide ur faces in shame... how callous of u guys!!!
u re advising her to murder an innocent human like u.... if ur mothers had murdered u guys while u were still inside of her would be here today?

the innocent child has every right to live just like everyone else. who knows if he's gonna be the one that would united the whole world and bring succor the down trodden and u here calling 4 his death.

blame the shameless father and his daughter all u want but to suggest abortion is completely madness...

But yu should Consider what she'll be going thru everyday seeing dat Child and remembering the mode of Entry into dis World sha

Posted: at 2-06-2010 10:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ceejay58 at 3-06-2010 01:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yomightgold on  2-06-2010 08:32 AM
those of u who re calling for abortion should go and hide ur faces in shame... how callous of u guys!!!
u re advising her to murder an innocent human like u.... if ur mothers had murdered u guys while u were still inside of her would be here today?

the innocent child has every right to live just like everyone else. who knows if he's gonna be the one that would united the whole world and bring succor the down trodden and u here calling 4 his death.

blame the shameless father and his daughter all u want but to suggest abortion is completely madness...

Sincerely, You made sense in your comment... The Child have the right to be Born...

If i may ask you, How will you feel if you were told that your father is your grandfather?

How will you feel when the world get to know the secret behind your existence ...

You will prefer your mother got aborted than bringing to the shame, Shame that never end

The Shame that stay with you forever, The shame that give your pain, Fear and shy

The shame that can make you regret having your mother and father as Parent

If you know the pains, Sadness and Sorry that is attach with this shame

You will never want to be born..

why not let the baby be the judge to all ur question?

they ve committed incest already now u want them to add to it murder.... isn't that ur logic?
Posted: at 3-06-2010 01:27 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 3-06-2010 01:30 AM (13 years ago)
don't we have so many ppl in the world today who came thru such..?

yet they ve lived their normal life. 
Posted: at 3-06-2010 01:30 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 3-06-2010 01:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  2-06-2010 10:09 PM
Quote from: ceejay58 on  1-06-2010 11:49 PM

But yu should Consider what she'll be going thru everyday seeing dat Child and remembering the mode of Entry into dis World sha

why did she not think of all that when she was enjoying the do with her father?

me don't give a damn about whatever is it she's going thru. it's her cross let her bear it.
am only bn sorry for the unfortunate new life that's involve.
Posted: at 3-06-2010 01:35 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- igboprincess at 3-06-2010 02:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  2-06-2010 10:08 PM
IF in fact this story is true to any extent, then NO child deserves to come into the world under such trepidation and livid circumstances.  Human Rights Advocates would undoubtedly argue this case but looking at how this happened it would be asinine to encourage this traumatized victim to deliver a baby by the same parent who fathered her.  I Don't support it AT ALL.  She should definitely terminate the pregnancy and if her mother is in her right moralistic mind she will go to the length to Prosecute this WICKED ANIMAL.

Kennee, Ah ah Abeg? Why would you say that?  my Broda this is not BIG grammar, I haven't used any words an Adult wouldn't recognize in everyday conversation.  WOW, if you call this BIG grammar then I'd be afraid for you to come ova to this side, lol, smh.   Would you prefer I talk nonsensical?  Even if you do IT WON'T HAPPEN, to tha MOOON!
Posted: at 3-06-2010 02:40 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chogzie at 3-06-2010 04:45 AM (13 years ago)
na wah oh
Posted: at 3-06-2010 04:45 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 08060016120 at 3-06-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago)
i can see how wicket you people are chyi,the bible says thou hand joint in hand the wicket shall not go unpunish,do u hear that? so to born that innocent baby,and leave that babangida second to God,or to kill,to murder her onw baby with her hand,and become a murderer 4the rest of life before God,which will you prefered?
Posted: at 3-06-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 3-06-2010 09:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: igboprincess on  3-06-2010 02:40 AM
Quote from: Kennee on  2-06-2010 10:08 PM

Kennee, Ah ah Abeg? Why would you say that?  my Broda this is not BIG grammar, I haven't used any words an Adult wouldn't recognize in everyday conversation.  WOW, if you call this BIG grammar then I'd be afraid for you to come ova to this side, lol, smh.   Would you prefer I talk nonsensical?  Even if you do IT WON'T HAPPEN, to tha MOOON!

Lolll... Haa!! So yu sabi speak Pidgin  Shocked Shocked Shuooo!!!

l'm happy ooo  Smiley Smiley Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 3-06-2010 09:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Diamond_Baby at 3-06-2010 10:36 PM (13 years ago)
her father is very wicked !
does he not have a wife to have sex with?
she must abort that child !
becuz the baby can born a very heavy handicap
bcus the girl and the father has the same blood.
i don't understand that type of ppl so of aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaall the women
in the whooooooooooooooole world he want's to have sex with his onw child??
what kind of NONSENSE is that?
it is very very sad becuz this is happening all over the world
Posted: at 3-06-2010 10:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ceejay58 at 3-06-2010 10:58 PM (13 years ago)
am outta here...
Posted: at 3-06-2010 10:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 3-06-2010 11:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Diamond_Baby on  3-06-2010 10:36 PM
her father is very wicked !
does he not have a wife to have sex with?
she must abort that child !
becuz the baby can born a very heavy handicap
bcus the girl and the father has the same blood.
i don't understand that type of ppl so of aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaall the women
in the whooooooooooooooole world he want's to have sex with his onw child??
what kind of NONSENSE is that?
it is very very sad becuz this is happening all over the world
which part of the world?

Posted: at 3-06-2010 11:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Librabilex at 4-06-2010 07:17 AM (13 years ago)
tabooo...useless father
Posted: at 4-06-2010 07:17 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- eagleseyez at 4-06-2010 08:47 AM (13 years ago)
No comment
Posted: at 4-06-2010 08:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yomightgold at 4-06-2010 08:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on  3-06-2010 01:27 AM
Quote from: yomightgold on  2-06-2010 08:32 AM

Sincerely, You made sense in your comment... The Child have the right to be Born...

If i may ask you, How will you feel if you were told that your father is your grandfather?

How will you feel when the world get to know the secret behind your existence ...

You will prefer your mother got aborted than bringing to the shame, Shame that never end

The Shame that stay with you forever, The shame that give your pain, Fear and shy

The shame that can make you regret having your mother and father as Parent

If you know the pains, Sadness and Sorry that is attach with this shame

You will never want to be born..

why not let the baby be the judge to all ur question?

they ve committed incest already now u want them to add to it murder.... isn't that ur logic?

The logic is quite simple if you need to take it simple

Everybody know that killing one another is a Murder

But Not in all cases, Let use scripture as a guide here

Check Leviticus 20:10-21

All is clearly explained there...
Posted: at 4-06-2010 08:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- panshak123 at 4-06-2010 09:18 AM (13 years ago)
give birth to the child and shoot the father then tell the child his dad is dead,wen he gets old to handle the truth u tell him at least if he wants to shoot the dad again it is acceptable.
Posted: at 4-06-2010 09:18 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6