Help ma friend was raped by her own father (Page 3)

Date: 01-06-2010 8:32 am (14 years ago) | Author: sweet
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- Bazemaster at 1-06-2010 11:53 PM (14 years ago)
I no get advice

Posted: at 1-06-2010 11:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 2-06-2010 12:21 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on  1-06-2010 11:49 PM
Quote from: ceejay58 on  1-06-2010 11:47 PM
those of u who re calling for abortion should go and hide ur faces in shame... how callous of u guys!!!
u re advising her to murder an innocent human like u.... if ur mothers had murdered u guys while u were still inside of her would be here today?

the innocent child has every right to live just like everyone else. who knows if he's gonna be the one that would united the whole world and bring succor the down trodden and u here calling 4 his death.

blame the shameless father and his daughter all u want but to suggest abortion is completely madness...

exactly

Posted: at 2-06-2010 12:21 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 2-06-2010 12:34 AM (14 years ago)
U know what? phyuk d gal more so as to top d baby for easy delivery.but if she doesn't want d baby she should just jump from a 100 storey building.

Posted: at 2-06-2010 12:34 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 2-06-2010 01:00 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  2-06-2010 12:34 AM
U know what? phyuk d gal more so as to top d baby for easy delivery.but if she doesn't want d baby she should just jump from a 100 storey building.
guy u dey vex today o

Posted: at 2-06-2010 01:00 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ceejay58 at 2-06-2010 01:05 AM (14 years ago)
passing abeg
Posted: at 2-06-2010 01:05 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- igboprincess at 2-06-2010 01:16 AM (14 years ago)
IF in fact this story is true to any extent, then NO child deserves to come into the world under such trepidation and livid circumstances.  Human Rights Advocates would undoubtedly argue this case but looking at how this happened it would be asinine to encourage this traumatized victim to deliver a baby by the same parent who fathered her.  I Don't support it AT ALL.  She should definitely terminate the pregnancy and if her mother is in her right moralistic mind she will go to the length to Prosecute this WICKED ANIMAL.
Posted: at 2-06-2010 01:16 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- akjasper at 2-06-2010 02:15 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: stasia09 on  1-06-2010 08:32 AM
I dnt knw wat to do.the worst part she is pregnant.can sum1 advice me.i dnt knw wat 2 do 4 her.love u al

Jesus tek the wheel .....hey dear i don't see Ur frnd getting good advice from you or here,....she should go for Counselling Cos dats wat she needs rite now ,if nt  she might tek a  wrong decision which might hurt her later on,gud luck  !!!!!! May God forgive her dad for dis Scandalous,shameful,Shockin and Ignominious act ! .
Posted: at 2-06-2010 02:15 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Tuks at 2-06-2010 03:04 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: stasia09 on  1-06-2010 08:32 AM
I dnt knw wat to do.the worst part she is pregnant.can sum1 advice me.i dnt knw wat 2 do 4 her.love u al

The deed has already been done.Abortin d child wont change d fact dat she waz raped,though keepin d child will alwayz remind her of dat 'dreaded' day....Let her go 4 counsellin,n pray more,she'd definitely find a 'comfort zone'.....Say no 2 Abortion!
Posted: at 2-06-2010 03:04 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AskGod at 2-06-2010 05:59 AM (14 years ago)
PLEASE DON'T TRY TO KEEP THE CHILD BECAUSE IT WILL BE AN EVIL AND BRING SHAME TO THE FAMILY IN TIME TO COME THINK ON TAKEN IT AWAY AND NEVER TO FORGIVE YOUR FATHER AND DON'T LIVE WITH HIM AGAIN,TELL YOUR MOTHER IF SHE IS STILL ALIVE.
Posted: at 2-06-2010 05:59 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- yomightgold at 2-06-2010 08:32 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on  1-06-2010 11:47 PM
those of u who re calling for abortion should go and hide ur faces in shame... how callous of u guys!!!
u re advising her to murder an innocent human like u.... if ur mothers had murdered u guys while u were still inside of her would be here today?

the innocent child has every right to live just like everyone else. who knows if he's gonna be the one that would united the whole world and bring succor the down trodden and u here calling 4 his death.

blame the shameless father and his daughter all u want but to suggest abortion is completely madness...

Sincerely, You made sense in your comment... The Child have the right to be Born...

If i may ask you, How will you feel if you were told that your father is your grandfather?

How will you feel when the world get to know the secret behind your existence ...

You will prefer your mother got aborted than bringing to the shame, Shame that never end

The Shame that stay with you forever, The shame that give your pain, Fear and shy

The shame that can make you regret having your mother and father as Parent

If you know the pains, Sadness and Sorry that is attach with this shame

You will never want to be born..

Posted: at 2-06-2010 08:32 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- johnnybg007 at 2-06-2010 08:43 AM (14 years ago)
sick
Posted: at 2-06-2010 08:43 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- austinokuba at 2-06-2010 10:20 AM (14 years ago)
Abomination! God forgive the man cos he does not knw what he is doing.,. for the innocent girl/lady pls terminate the child, yes termination is the answer, but first ask your foolish Dad for his opinion- just play kool n hear what he suggests... but afterward terminate! terminate!! terminate!!1 cos u cant stand d future wahala!

Escalate this issue so other fols can learn some lessons from your sad story and pls you chics should stop dressing and fronting your stuffs its really may be what led to this ugly situation...

Sorry my dear, try go for counciling u can have a happier life again trust me- even people with HIV this days live more happy than some forstrated individuals!! Huh?
Posted: at 2-06-2010 10:20 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- moneyinbrakemi at 2-06-2010 10:35 AM (14 years ago)
O Lord do not allow EVIL to behold me___That father is a gonna
Consider him childless for life__U know what i mean na?
Posted: at 2-06-2010 10:35 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bestgift at 2-06-2010 11:00 AM (14 years ago)
may God console her.if she is a good christian/musliem let her put 2 bed than terminating a child without blamish and ask God 4giveness on behalf of her father. Your father is ur still ur father no matter what
Posted: at 2-06-2010 11:00 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- austinokuba at 2-06-2010 12:23 PM (14 years ago)
Old boy keep quite... no religion will tolorate such abomination! What will be the face of that child when he is given birth to... well, for me if the girl cant terminate God forgive me let her put to bed and immediately give that child out to mother-less home in that case the child will not knw who the mother nor mother is... life is really not fair to this innocent lady- and i think her father should be brought to book... Lips Sealed
Posted: at 2-06-2010 12:23 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Akpan01 at 2-06-2010 12:31 PM (14 years ago)
hmmm no wonder----what about her mum?

Posted: at 2-06-2010 12:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 2-06-2010 01:09 PM (14 years ago)
you don talk am

Posted: at 2-06-2010 01:09 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- May8 at 2-06-2010 01:32 PM (14 years ago)
Terminate both d pregnancy nd ur father
Posted: at 2-06-2010 01:32 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebony_cutie at 2-06-2010 01:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: May8 on  2-06-2010 01:32 PM
Terminate both d pregnancy nd ur father

Posted: at 2-06-2010 01:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 2-06-2010 02:08 PM (14 years ago)
Not the baby's fault.......so the baby should not be made to pay for it.........

Posted: at 2-06-2010 02:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6

1. “He Got Me Pregnant”: Nigerian Lady Accuses Popular Pastor Of Sexual Misconduct In Viral Video

2. Nigerian Mum In Germany Cries Out Over Custody Battle: Accuses Authorities of Holding Her Son

3. UK-based Nigerian Woman Accuses Ogun Monarch of Fake Marriage, N195m Fraud

4. “Prove It Or Remove It!” — VeryDarkMan Warns EFCC Over Mugshot Leak With Money Laundering Tag

5. Chaos In Port Harcourt as Woman Acts Erratically After Alleged Drop-Off By Suspected Yahoo Boy

6. Popular Nigerian Nurse Blasts Mother Over Money, Visa Drama in Viral Facebook Post

7. Court Awards Diezani N500m In Secret Libel Case Against Journalist Chude Jideonwo

8. ALLEGED $1,043,000 FRAUD! Supreme Court Overrules Bail For Fred Ajudua, Orders Return To Prison

9. POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)

10. Nigerian Pastor, Timothy Omotoso In Fresh Legal Storm Over Immigration Violations In S/Africa

11. Group Alleges ₦200m Bribe To Smear Tinubu, Matawalle In Plot To Destabilize Northern Support

1. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

2. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

3. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

4. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

5. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

6. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

7. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

8. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

9. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

10. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)