Naijipals Confession Room (Page 2)

Date: 06-06-2010 7:48 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Prophetess Kerriann Campbell
- ksurrina at 9-06-2010 07:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on  9-06-2010 01:52 AM
Quote from: ksurrina on  9-06-2010 01:42 AM
Quote from: divineproject on  8-06-2010 02:41 PM
That room used to be hotter than what you met........those who engage in it probably think they are having fun.......but what kind of fun can there be at the expense of others............I have learnt not to take everything too seriously..........

In life there is always a lesson to be learn. I will never take things as a joke and then allow what should be a lesson to me to pass me. Life passed experiences thought me a valuable lesson. When Norris told me lol I don't have AIDS let us do it without condom I said ok. Was there laughing and went ahead with his "I don't have AIDS" story. Two years later I realized what it means "What is joke to you is death to me."

Let me allow my seriousness to be my protective wall around me. I have learned a valuable lesson that can never make me that naive and trusting of everyone again.

I pray to God this confession is not true.

Omatu my sister it is true. I don't come here telling lies. I was diagnosed with HIV in 2006. I have a good Lord Jesus Christ who had given me an outlook on life that makes me a happy camper. You can visit my blog http://ksurrina.com. Yep Norris infected me with HIV spend 5yrs with him. But when the Lord says it is time for you to go and do His work we cannot say No. Am happy God has been good to me. Hugs

Posted: at 9-06-2010 07:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 9-06-2010 07:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: enc4life on  9-06-2010 05:54 PM
All guyz ind house,abeg make una shine ana eyes oooh

Can you tell why they should shine their eyes. All who are close to me know that am HIV positive. If there is one who is seeking relationship with me I let them know am not interested if he is not HIV Positive. Am open with my status and have no time to hide my status. My life is an Open book because I want others to know that his/her life is not over once diagnosed and also that there is a God who is true to His words.

If they are to shine their eyes to the lies that are in this world then that is good that you are giving this advice. HIV/AIDS doesn't come with a face and this is the reason I take my time to educate others about it. Hugs

Posted: at 9-06-2010 07:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 9-06-2010 07:57 PM (13 years ago)
so u are positive with oria mminwu? i dey run ooooo

Posted: at 9-06-2010 07:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 9-06-2010 08:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on  9-06-2010 07:57 PM
so u are positive with oria mminwu? i dey run ooooo

What is oria mminwu? Where are you running to? lmao I thought you were more mature and educated. Anyway you cannot caught it through the computer and when I do come to 9ja I wouldn't be coming around you because you show how immature you are. And you are not even my friends either. lmao Anyway fun and joke aside. Have you ever done the HIV/AIDS test?

Posted: at 9-06-2010 08:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 9-06-2010 09:21 PM (13 years ago)
i don`t need to do it because if they tell me AM SORRY SIR U ARE HIV PO, I WILL DIE B4 DEY SAY SITIVE

Posted: at 9-06-2010 09:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 9-06-2010 09:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on  9-06-2010 09:21 PM
i don`t need to do it because if they tell me AM SORRY SIR U ARE HIV PO, I WILL DIE B4 DEY SAY SITIVE

lmao my dear you will not die. But my advice to you go and know your status. It is best you do. When I was tested positive I know instantly that it was my boyfriend who gave it to me. I also know that it was a lab made disease and so I never made it bother me. You will survive your life is not over. You will make it over when you stop fighting for what you believe in. Hugs

Posted: at 9-06-2010 09:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 9-06-2010 10:54 PM (13 years ago)
no i will not go, i don`t want to die of heart attack

Posted: at 9-06-2010 10:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 9-06-2010 11:03 PM (13 years ago)
DWL you know that it is a must to do it when you are getting marry. You better start having a calm attitude where this is concern. See it just like having diabetes or cancer. Better yet see it has an headache. Hugs

Posted: at 9-06-2010 11:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nicestobi at 9-06-2010 11:22 PM (13 years ago)
is HIV a burden, no its surpose to be a gift
Posted: at 9-06-2010 11:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 9-06-2010 11:29 PM (13 years ago)
infact i want to go to bed since u guyz are HIV FANS

Posted: at 9-06-2010 11:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 9-06-2010 11:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nicestobi on  9-06-2010 11:22 PM
is HIV a burden, no its surpose to be a gift

A gift what kind of gift? Well it is a burden to those who make it one. I never lived a life that now I have it I need to change. HIV in itself help me to restored back my Self Esteem and to rebuild my life back with God. For some years I was also living in depression unknowing to me. So in itself HIV has help me to find back myself. It also opened my eyes to the friends I used to keep and to substantiate what I always know where my siblings are concern. Am happy knowing that I have a second opportunity to make my life a better one with God.

It depends on the individual and how he/she looks on life when diagnosed with this virus. I was already in depression when I know about it. When I started to learn about the virus/disease itself I reached out to God in prayer and since then I have no regrets. Maybe it is a gift to me because I don't see it as a burden. Maybe this is the reason am open with it. God is good.

Posted: at 9-06-2010 11:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 9-06-2010 11:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on  9-06-2010 11:29 PM

Why being a scarry boo DWL

Posted: at 9-06-2010 11:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nicestobi at 9-06-2010 11:36 PM (13 years ago)
all the time..sister kurrisina
Posted: at 9-06-2010 11:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 10-06-2010 04:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on  9-06-2010 07:46 PM
That room used to be hotter than what you met........those who engage in it probably think they are having fun.......but what kind of fun can there be at the expense of others............I have learnt not to take everything too seriously..........

In life there is always a lesson to be learn. I will never take things as a joke and then allow what should be a lesson to me to pass me. Life passed experiences thought me a valuable lesson. When Norris told me lol I don't have AIDS let us do it without condom I said ok. Was there laughing and went ahead with his "I don't have AIDS" story. Two years later I realized what it means "What is joke to you is death to me."

Let me allow my seriousness to be my protective wall around me. I have learned a valuable lesson that can never make me that naive and trusting of everyone again.

Omatu my sister it is true. I don't come here telling lies. I was diagnosed with HIV in 2006. I have a good Lord Jesus Christ who had given me an outlook on life that makes me a happy camper. You can visit my blog http://ksurrina.com. Yep Norris infected me with HIV spend 5yrs with him. But when the Lord says it is time for you to go and do His work we cannot say No. Am happy God has been good to me. Hugs

Thanks for letting me know.  I was feeling sad and was almost crying when I read what you wrote to me,  but I got a chance to read the rest of the things you wrote to others, and you actually strengthened me from your words and your faith.

I came across this book by Mike Ofoegbu in case you want it or you want me to order it for you and send it to you.
Spiritual Vaccine For HIV/AIDS & Prayer Points - Mike Ofoegbu
£4.99
http://www.believersbookshop.co.uk
Please let me know how you are doing.  Let us now pray for you all the time.  You shall beat HIV in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ.  Remain blessed in the life giving gospel of water and Spirit.

Posted: at 10-06-2010 04:35 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 10-06-2010 04:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on  9-06-2010 11:32 PM
Quote from: Mr-World on  9-06-2010 11:29 PM

Why being a scarry boo DWL

When I was younger, I think I behaved worse.  I was working with three guys with full blown AIDS, I had difficulties on how to deal with it.  AIDS was very new at that time and I did not have the information that I have now.  Bear with him.  He will come around and understand that he cannot catch it via computer, telephone, touching the person, etc.
Posted: at 10-06-2010 04:37 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 10-06-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 10-06-2010 04:35 AM

Thanks for letting me know.  I was feeling sad and was almost crying when I read what you wrote to me,  but I got a chance to read the rest of the things you wrote to others, and you actually strengthened me from your words and your faith.

I came across this book by Mike Ofoegbu in case you want it or you want me to order it for you and send it to you.
£4.99
Please let me know how you are doing.  Let us now pray for you all the time.  You shall beat HIV in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ.  Remain blessed in the life giving gospel of water and Spirit.

Thank you Omatu. Whenever am in need of it I will let you know. I have a HIV/AIDS Program that I will be rolling out in the Churches here in Jamaica. The good Lord has placed it on my heart and I have completed it. Just waiting on the Holy Spirit to tell me what to do next. I see this as my Ministry in Christ. So persons can see that there is hope for the helpless. That forgiveness and Love is what needed in life. This program is about HIV and the love of Jesus Christ. Take care

Posted: at 10-06-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lexy-d-Gr8 at 10-06-2010 03:30 PM (13 years ago)
Hugs and Blessings
Posted: at 10-06-2010 03:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 10-06-2010 11:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 10-06-2010 03:05 PM
Quote from: omatu on 10-06-2010 04:35 AM

£4.99

Thank you Omatu. Whenever am in need of it I will let you know. I have a HIV/AIDS Program that I will be rolling out in the Churches here in Jamaica. The good Lord has placed it on my heart and I have completed it. Just waiting on the Holy Spirit to tell me what to do next. I see this as my Ministry in Christ. So persons can see that there is hope for the helpless. That forgiveness and Love is what needed in life. This program is about HIV and the love of Jesus Christ. Take care

Thanks.  May the Holy Spirit direct you soon to be used as a well molded vessel for the work of the Almighty God in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ of Nazareth.  Please try and get the recommended book.  I do not mind buying it for you and having it sent to you immediately.  Please send me private email with details.  I think it will help you with your church  callings.
Posted: at 10-06-2010 11:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- famous5 at 10-06-2010 11:39 PM (13 years ago)
JUST BEAR IT WIT US VERY SOON U WILL GET USE TO IT
Posted: at 10-06-2010 11:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Agatex at 11-06-2010 11:37 AM (13 years ago)
oopps
Posted: at 11-06-2010 11:37 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac