What would have happened in the days of our fathers? Aru... tufia kwa!
Quote from: esonu on 7-06-2010 11:22 AM if we are alone, i will snub her and give her a serious warning but if people are watching us, i will give her a beating of her life Quote from: waco on 7-06-2010 10:51 AM kai una no be gentle men o! What would have happened in the days of our fathers? Aru... tufia kwa!
Omo dat lady na bitch! Go slap her fear me x5 front and back! She dey madddd. i got gud bitch giving me menage Reply
Quote from: mallorca on 7-06-2010 04:53 PM mine was last cristmas @CBN quaters Abuja,i hit someone car and immediatly i said am sorry to her she tia me unforgetable slap.i just walk some metres away from her to make calls and she come close again tia me another slap saying if you like let your father be IG i don kia.bcos we block road so people started shouting for her attitude.we later settled and i discover she was just an odinary daughter of ex military man.we eat together that night i drive her back to military quaters kubwa.we spend all my the holiday together and she visited me on February.the res na long story sha. wetin be the story wey remain, i saw u. i dey Kubwa that day. i been dey for Phase 3 junction when una enter Gbazango road. I know wetin u do am. no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: waco on 7-06-2010 05:05 PM Quote from: mallorca on 7-06-2010 04:53 PM mine was last cristmas @CBN quaters Abuja,i hit someone car and immediatly i said am sorry to her she tia me unforgetable slap.i just walk some metres away from her to make calls and she come close again tia me another slap saying if you like let your father be IG i don kia.bcos we block road so people started shouting for her attitude.we later settled and i discover she was just an odinary daughter of ex military man.we eat together that night i drive her back to military quaters kubwa.we spend all my the holiday together and she visited me on February.the res na long story sha. wetin be the story wey remain, i saw u. i dey Kubwa that day. i been dey for Phase 3 junction when una enter Gbazango road. I know wetin u do am. HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
@mallorca.lol..good friend? as i dey see u ur penis no go know sister ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: esonu on 7-06-2010 05:14 PM @mallorca.lol..good friend? as i dey see u ur penis no go know sister hey..bros you of all people? events like that brings people together. i mean know harm HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
ok..make i take fear gree as chineke boy wey i be ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Yes i once experienced at d bank. We ll xchange fone numba,make luv later Reply
Quote from: orland on 7-06-2010 05:26 PM Yes i once experienced at d bank. We ll xchange fone numba,make luv later @orland that is exactly what i mean but it seems waco and Esonu is reading difrent meaning to it HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
@No mind them just mak tem knw u r tellin d truth Reply
lol ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: waco on 7-06-2010 10:30 AM Assuming you are talking/arguing with your woman and suddenly she just dashed you a dirty slap out of annoyance, what will you do? Give her back in Double Fold sharp sharp make e for nor loss___cos if e loss na BIG phyuk UP BE THAT NA;;;;
You this guys are not unfair, though it is not easy to receive a slap from a lady but at least let even reason it out, what can really called for the slap in the first case, although the lady does not has right to slap the guy but that will show her that nevertheless though u cant take but just because of LOVE the slap will sound on you. Even the bible say that Love covers all things so just receive because of love. Reply
Sure It covers all things but NOT AN INNOCENT SLAP IN THE PLACE Reply
if i were 2 be the guy,i wld disown her 4 at least a month Reply
if she dash me a dirty slap then i wil give a dirty-good one Reply
if she dash me a dirty slap then i wil give her a dirty-good one Reply
na to sound a dirty slap ASAP. ReplySHOOOOOOOOOOOO
Carry on guyz Reply
Quote from: waco on 7-06-2010 10:30 AM Assuming you are talking/arguing with your woman and suddenly she just dashed you a dirty slap out of annoyance, what will you do? Yet to happen to me , but if it occurs huh....only my mood @ dat time wld react in any way ! Gud or bad ..either !