wetin be the story wey remain, i saw u. i dey Kubwa that day.
i been dey for Phase 3 junction when una enter Gbazango road.
I know wetin u do am.
ah waco you phyuk up na for white house bus stop na him the thing happen
Quote from: waco on 7-06-2010 05:05 PM Quote from: mallorca on 7-06-2010 04:53 PM mine was last cristmas @CBN quaters Abuja,i hit someone car and immediatly i said am sorry to her she tia me unforgetable slap.i just walk some metres away from her to make calls and she come close again tia me another slap saying if you like let your father be IG i don kia.bcos we block road so people started shouting for her attitude.we later settled and i discover she was just an odinary daughter of ex military man.we eat together that night i drive her back to military quaters kubwa.we spend all my the holiday together and she visited me on February.the res na long story sha. wetin be the story wey remain, i saw u. i dey Kubwa that day. i been dey for Phase 3 junction when una enter Gbazango road. I know wetin u do am. ah waco you phyuk up na for white house bus stop na him the thing happen
if a lady slap me well that is not all that a big deal i will just walk away infact i will even run away from there coz if i spend up to 30 seconds there with her that means i will be going to preson for murder Reply
passing ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
But come ooooo Replywhy e be say some ladies no dey fear sef? A babe go see man just slap am like that gbozaaaaaaaa. If u dey Eko, na so u go dey see where women dey jack man for cloth like say....., if u dey beg am sef, she go dey peove power. One day na one day! no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
which play reach there? ReplyYou know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
na do me i do u Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
I won't slap her back but there are many way 2 make her pay 4 her sins. Reply
Just for an argument? ReplyUnbelievable! Personally, i'll leave her with a warning of wristing twisting to make her know there's a difference btw a man and a woman that will at least put some fear in her that next time she can express her anger in a different way Taking a slap from a lady does not make u a gentleman it makes one look like a pusssy! and from what i know, ladies would prefer a no-nonsense guy cos i know she'll be embarrased if another girl do that to his man right in front of her
dont slap her back she will be the one crying for it Reply
Quote from: mallorca on 7-06-2010 04:53 PM mine was last cristmas @CBN quaters Abuja,i hit someone car and immediatly i said am sorry to her she tia me unforgetable slap.i just walk some metres away from her to make calls and she come close again tia me another slap saying if you like let your father be IG i don kia.bcos we block road so people started shouting for her attitude.we later settled and i discover she was just an odinary daughter of ex military man.we eat together that night i drive her back to military quaters kubwa.we spend all my the holiday together and she visited me on February.the res na long story sha. dat na the payback... I know say na now u wan wire am d slap back... ![]() ![]() ![]()
i no dey ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
I dont see myself getting to the extent I wont control my emotions and go ahead and slap a guy.....wat would I expect??......of course he would hit back.........surely I dont want any human laying a hand on me, therefore I wont ever let dat idea cross my mind self..........guys get mad when a woman is the 1st to hit, no gentleman for dis kind of matter!......... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
good ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
u slap her bac 4 her to no know dat it wasnt swt at all Reply
ok ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
hmmn, slapping a guy ? Replyi av never done such b4 oo..... but isnt it too much a thin to raise ur hand a slap a guy ? wat if he gives u the beating of ur life ? me just dey wonder oo, well sha , anythin can happen, if he really does sth seriously annoying, i fit slap am oo, i no go look him face b4 i give am a dirty slap oo.
lol, then prepare for some beating, some face-designing.............heehehehe ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 8-06-2010 12:40 PM I dont see myself getting to the extent I wont control my emotions and go ahead and slap a guy.....wat would I expect??......of course he would hit back.........surely I dont want any human laying a hand on me, therefore I wont ever let dat idea cross my mind self..........guys get mad when a woman is the 1st to hit, no gentleman for dis kind of matter!......... better person na him you be
EHHEM THIS ONE NKO? Reply![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: bhl72 on 8-06-2010 12:14 PM Quote from: mallorca on 7-06-2010 04:53 PM mine was last cristmas @CBN quaters Abuja,i hit someone car and immediatly i said am sorry to her she tia me unforgetable slap.i just walk some metres away from her to make calls and she come close again tia me another slap saying if you like let your father be IG i don kia.bcos we block road so people started shouting for her attitude.we later settled and i discover she was just an odinary daughter of ex military man.we eat together that night i drive her back to military quaters kubwa.we spend all my the holiday together and she visited me on February.the res na long story sha. dat na the payback... I know say na now u wan wire am d slap back... ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY