Hey guys it is high time we stop judging, who was, there no body, so why crucifying, na their own problem be dat. Am off. Reply
Maga fall babe chop, who dos he tinks he's, jst bcos of a car calling her names, he's he d 1st 2 buy a car 4 a lover, mtcheew Reply
Too much RANTING about nothing............he talks like a woman!...........yakkkkkkkkk ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
infact both of them ugly so they fit themselves. but the guy is childish how can he come to the public Replyand b talking rubbish when he they enjoy the thing he no complain. stupid
he said gave the girl money to buy her own car ok ..... mumu boys read befor you comment ,,,,, and the mumu girl didnt buy and start using timaya´s car . so she have to return that car ok not the money ... if she really did that she a THIEF cos know one can do that to me or her brother ok ..... read befor comment Reply
i cant date that girl for know reason .... not even chop mouth live Reply
Quote from: silviabells on 11-06-2010 01:02 PM infact both of them ugly so they fit themselves. but the guy is childish how can he come to the public and b talking rubbish when he they enjoy the thing he no complain. stupid he talk now, you say he dey talk like child .. if he do am bad thing now una go still say ... girl dey quick dey go heaven
Quote from: bomsiluv on 11-06-2010 08:16 AM @Miss_precious Tanks 4 ur comment, you will live long thank you jare ![]() ![]() You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Making a public nuisance of what u shared with ur ex is an act of childishness.Timaya should go home and suck. Reply
Na wa 4 dis Timaya o.... iliteracy na real serious disease. na im 1st give woman money b/4? abeg men we de spend money 4 women no de talk. make him keep quite. Reply
Hmmmm,Wetin i no go hear...Nigerians artist and actress,How will a cat befriend a cat,or a thief befriend a thief...i only used those words for example,not as if am calling anybody names....TIMAYA BE MATURED..why you dey dull yourself and your fans,anyway you are dulling your fans ,not me,cos i never like you right from time...I HATE PROUD PEOPLE,in which you are one of the proudest musicians in NIGERIA...only that reason i dislike,not to talk of your kind of music,that all your musics and your sound are all similar...Meaning you are not talented...GO AND LEARN...I think you are only being lucky to be popular...PROUD MAN..go and think of this. Reply
TIMAYA U FALL ME HAND SAY NA THIS URGLY GIRL U DEY FOLLOW,EVEN ME THAT AM NOT A CELEBRATY I FINE PASS AM, ABEG SAVE UR RESPECT WHEN I GET FOR U MAKE U FASHI DAT GIRL. GET URSELF ANOTHER CAR. BUT AS SHE NO WANT U AGAIN, SHE SURPOSE TO RETURN UR CAR. BROS ABEG LEAVE AM OK. Reply
Shameful Artiste like Timaya*****phyuk off*****You are a slap to the face of all your fans. Reply
why timaya dey disgrace himself?if is ex chooses to take his car along with her whatz the big deal? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Celeb wahala Reply
guy,i as we dey blame the girl onto say she don wark money,if mugu fall guy man go chup Reply
IF TO SAY THE CHICK NO FUK UP,TWO OF THEM FOR MATCH O.....!,BUT IF THEY BORN NA WETIN THEY GO NAME AM. Reply
my own be say wetin empress see for d guy sef Reply