EMPRESS NJAMAH IS A THIEF---TIMAYA ACCUSES EX. LOVER (Page 5)

Date: 10-06-2010 7:46 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- VANIT at 11-06-2010 08:28 PM (13 years ago)
maye fall...guy girl chop................
Posted: at 11-06-2010 08:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenyawest at 11-06-2010 08:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gregoryy on 11-06-2010 06:27 PM
Wink both of em are confused...dey should both go get a life..
The lady is not the one talking to the press.
Posted: at 11-06-2010 08:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- graincoaster at 11-06-2010 09:51 PM (13 years ago)
timaya should nver ever disgrace a lady he has dated for even a day.No matter what comes, treat her like a lady and if you ask me how, i would say-SILENCE-is the best thing to do in this case. I mean Timaya has been EATING SOMETHING HE LONGED FOR THAT SHE COULD OFFER. SO WHY THE BLA BLA BLA?
Posted: at 11-06-2010 09:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Bismack at 11-06-2010 11:33 PM (13 years ago)
Timaya is a big,ugly ape who deserves 2 b roasted alive...,empress is matured,dats why she's kept silent.although she ugly pass her brother(john njamah) anyway,thnkGod dey broke up,bcos ugly+ugileeee=UGLINESS!
Posted: at 11-06-2010 11:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenyawest at 12-06-2010 04:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: graincoaster on 11-06-2010 09:51 PM
timaya should nver ever disgrace a lady he has dated for even a day.No matter what comes, treat her like a lady and if you ask me how, i would say-SILENCE-is the best thing to do in this case. I mean Timaya has been EATING SOMETHING HE LONGED FOR THAT SHE COULD OFFER. SO WHY THE BLA BLA BLA?

true and accurate.
Posted: at 12-06-2010 04:55 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 12-06-2010 04:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bismack on 11-06-2010 11:33 PM
Timaya is a big,ugly ape who deserves 2 b roasted alive...,empress is matured,dats why she's kept silent.although she ugly pass her brother(john njamah) anyway,thnkGod dey broke up,bcos ugly+ugileeee=UGLINESS!
The empress is a black beauty.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-06-2010 04:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nathaneal at 12-06-2010 05:55 AM (13 years ago)
Please TIMAYA should sport behaving like a child and focus on his talent,just because money he is tanishing somebody's image.
Posted: at 12-06-2010 05:55 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- valiemontero at 12-06-2010 07:41 AM (13 years ago)
i dont blive dat guy cald timaya.he is a liar.....if dat waz wat happen den he is a fool.ow can u gve ur gal cash to get car for and u gave her a car to get d car for u........LIAr.wat hinda story is dis
Posted: at 12-06-2010 07:41 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- uhuru77 at 12-06-2010 08:22 AM (13 years ago)
i just dey wonder as it b una born pikin..by now pple for still dey find the specie wey that one belong to...thnk u guys for splitting
Posted: at 12-06-2010 08:22 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- egbawise at 12-06-2010 10:01 AM (13 years ago)
wow
Posted: at 12-06-2010 10:01 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- edafee at 12-06-2010 01:23 PM (13 years ago)
Timaya disgrace himself to the world. he show the world that he is selfish, self centered and has no respect for is fellow human. i imagine how such a pretty girl choose to date him.
Posted: at 12-06-2010 01:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- prince775 at 12-06-2010 02:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: clasychik on 11-06-2010 03:50 PM
Hmmmm,Wetin i no go hear...Nigerians artist and actress,How will a cat befriend a cat,or a thief befriend a thief...i only used those words for example,not as if am calling anybody names....TIMAYA BE MATURED..why you dey dull yourself and your fans,anyway you are dulling your fans ,not me,cos i never like you right from time...I HATE PROUD PEOPLE,in which you are one of the proudest musicians in NIGERIA...only that reason i dislike,not to talk of your kind of music,that all your musics and your sound are all similar...Meaning you are not talented...GO AND LEARN...I think you are only being lucky to be popular...PROUD MAN..go and think of this.
  Are you better than him? posting nonsense here, stupid girl,
Posted: at 12-06-2010 02:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- izu123 at 12-06-2010 04:28 PM (13 years ago)
It's quite unfortunate that Timaya will come out this way and talk trash about Empress.It's quite unfortunate and it doesn't show any sense of maturity or responsibility.I wonder what some politicians or big time business men that bought their lovers houses will do.Timaya get brushed and grow up please.
Posted: at 12-06-2010 04:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- egbule at 12-06-2010 04:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 10-06-2010 08:25 AM
de babe wor wor no be small.. no be this kind gurl timaya suppose flex with

see kettle callin d pot black............. and who sayss timaya is cute? timaya should go and rspl nico gravity and leave empress alnoe. when empress was acquiring money and feame were was he............
Posted: at 12-06-2010 04:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- yommite at 12-06-2010 07:47 PM (13 years ago)
well to me it all trash....what has he done to that rat...you know it took a long way and  more money to fed a rat to become (OKETE) bush rat. Timaya self no get sense & the girl gan na mumu...so bird of the same wings  nal  flock together....lol
Posted: at 12-06-2010 07:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sholly555 at 13-06-2010 12:03 AM (13 years ago)
Timaya is just being stupid, but i no blame am sha, na Empress get the whole blame for entering into a relationship with such an illiterate weh  no even dey ready to learn.
Posted: at 13-06-2010 12:03 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mostsolid at 13-06-2010 06:36 AM (13 years ago)
men mother phyukerssssssssssssss let them be
Posted: at 13-06-2010 06:36 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Luttadelassie at 13-06-2010 07:52 AM (13 years ago)
When de pot is broken does dat mean pple won't eat or drink?move on guy n stop dis blutters coz we r not gonna listen.
Posted: at 13-06-2010 07:52 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- temitopeoluwami at 13-06-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago)
Timaya u ar famous enuf, u ar mor dan al dis bragin cos u gav chicken change 2 a girl 2 buy a car dos nt mean u shld strt BOOSTING, wen thins were goin on smoothly wit u N UR GIRL nobody knws bt wen kasala don burst nw, u kon dey hala say D girl is a thief, dnt resemble 9ce dt useS his wif 2 sel album, n 2 u EMPRESS u ar such a disgrace 2 al nollywood stars, sinc u ar nt in gud term wit uR STAR  guy u shld av return his car bck 2 him atleast u ar big enuf 2 buy a car of ur choice........ Anyway STARZ sha
Posted: at 13-06-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- esonu at 13-06-2010 04:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: egbule on 12-06-2010 04:45 PM
Quote from: esonu on 10-06-2010 08:25 AM
de babe wor wor no be small.. no be this kind gurl timaya suppose flex with

see kettle callin d pot black............. and who sayss timaya is cute? timaya should go and rspl nico gravity and leave empress alnoe. when empress was acquiring money and feame were was he............
na people like u dey do this kind thing.. oleh

Posted: at 13-06-2010 04:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9