Photos Of The Female Ministers Sworn In today and Their Portfolios

9 months ago by: Daniel Bosai
(m) at 21-08-2019 06:27PM (9 months ago)

(18665 | Hero)

Buhari has 7 female ministers in his cabinets and they were part of the cabinet that was sworn in today, meet the 7 ministers of the federal republic of Nigeria

From left: Female Ministers: Minister of Humanitarian Affairs and Disaster Management Hajia Sadiya Umar-Farouk; Minister of State for Industry, Trade and Investment, Hajiya Maryam Katagun; Minister of State for Transport, Sen Gbemisola Saraki; Minister of State for Environment, Sharon Ikeazu; Minister of Finance, Budget and National Planning, Hajiya Zainab Ahmed; Minister of Women Affairs and Social Development, Dame Pauline Tallen; Minister of State for FCT, Rahmatu Tijjani during the inauguration of new Minister by President Muhammadu Buhari at the Presidential Villa in Abuja on Wednesday (21/8/2019)

kacylee (f) at 21-08-2019 07:06PM
(26946 | Addicted Hero)


Baye77 (m) at 22-08-2019 06:27AM
(6817 | Gistmaniac)

I pray they all transform their ministries for the better