ok..you welcome Replybut next time.always read headline before posting LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
welcome dear ReplyFlirtation: Attention without intention.
me or the poster ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: phunke100 on 17-06-2010 01:34 PM i just joined, met some interestings peps yesterday, and 1, anyways, let me ignore that one, i need friends here, to discuss good good topics, rub minds, share jokes, is it possible, dont want to start daydreaming here! Welcome ! but minimize your friends to just 3 or 4.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 17-06-2010 03:40 PM me or the poster the poster girl ![]() shes NEW here Flirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: erikaakpan on 17-06-2010 03:45 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 17-06-2010 03:40 PM me or the poster the poster girl ![]() shes NEW here LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 17-06-2010 03:48 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 17-06-2010 03:45 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 17-06-2010 03:40 PM me or the poster the poster girl ![]() shes NEW here ok...welcome hope ![]() Flirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: erikaakpan on 17-06-2010 03:51 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 17-06-2010 03:48 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 17-06-2010 03:45 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 17-06-2010 03:40 PM me or the poster the poster girl ![]() shes NEW here ok...welcome hope ![]() lol..how are you doing? LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 17-06-2010 03:38 PM ok..you welcome the headline, oh, that was not supposed to be in the romance sec, i get, thanks but next time.always read headline before posting
Quote from: phunke100 on 17-06-2010 01:34 PM i just joined, met some interestings peps yesterday, and 1, anyways, let me ignore that one, i need friends here, to discuss good good topics, rub minds, share jokes, is it possible, dont want to start daydreaming here! if possible f**K CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
U need friends? Why not start with posting ur Nood pix and see how it goes ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: esonu on 17-06-2010 04:59 PM Quote from: phunke100 on 17-06-2010 01:34 PM i just joined, met some interestings peps yesterday, and 1, anyways, let me ignore that one, i need friends here, to discuss good good topics, rub minds, share jokes, is it possible, dont want to start daydreaming here! if possible f**Kna wa oooo.. u wan phyuk am? Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
i no be reverend father therefore we cant be friend without her giving me de koko ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
ok na.. ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
@poster welcome, are u ready for the game? ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
Quote from: xter on 17-06-2010 05:02 PM U need friends? Why not start with posting ur Nood pix and see how it goes u honestly dont have to post to all topics, why are u always rude to people, all of ur posts always have the same underlying tone, why dont u grow au paire! if u have been hurt b4, go get treated
Quote from: esonu on 17-06-2010 04:59 PM Quote from: phunke100 on 17-06-2010 01:34 PM i just joined, met some interestings peps yesterday, and 1, anyways, let me ignore that one, i need friends here, to discuss good good topics, rub minds, share jokes, is it possible, dont want to start daydreaming here! if possible f**K
Hey u honeypot! Are u suffering from paranoia? I only gave u a suggestion since i dont need u as a friend ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Just dont try to start with me cos u might have to ignore ur profile cos u cant handle d heat when i turn it on ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Wike Narrates How Fubara Came With Two APC Govs To Beg Him Amid Rivers Crisis
EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law And Will Be Prosecuted
Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial Move To Real Madrid As Ancelotti Bows Out