why should i use condom with my wify mbanu!
why should i use condom with my wify mbanu! no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
God topic Dp ReplyIf issues like this is properly addressed in homes i think poverty rate can also be curtailed thu this. Many families find it difficult to take care of their children as a result of inability to control child birth If we indulge more on other alternative ways like taking pills they'll be more tendencies of infertility considering the delicate nature of a female reproductive system Using the withdrawal method is another alternative but we find it difficult most times to control ******** becos of the pleasures we experience during sex I think it has to do wth partners reaching agreement on how to tackle the issue and looking at it from both sides the male partners resorts to using condoms to allow the wife a 100% chance of child birth in the future. I prefer the use of condoms during her ovulation period so as to be on the safer side
ok Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 22-06-2010 02:48 PM Quote from: divineproject on 22-06-2010 02:46 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 22-06-2010 02:37 PM Then she should ave avoid having sex... chaiiiiiiiiiiiii, but dat is not the solution for married couples naa........in fact, it is the beginning of another problem! your turn...tell us the best solution LOL, I dey ask una wey know! A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: eagleseyez on 22-06-2010 02:53 PM God topic Dp If issues like this is properly addressed in homes i think poverty rate can also be curtailed thu this. Many families find it difficult to take care of their children as a result of inability to control child birth If we indulge more on other alternative ways like taking pills they'll be more tendencies of infertility considering the delicate nature of a female reproductive system Using the withdrawal method is another alternative but we find it difficult most times to control ******** becos of the pleasures we experience during sex I think it has to do wth partners reaching agreement on how to tackle the issue and looking at it from both sides the male partners resorts to using condoms to allow the wife a 100% chance of child birth in the future. I prefer the use of condoms during her ovulation period so as to be on the safer side Thanks jare.........thumbs up for you........ ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
i love this topic.. ReplyYou know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
No more sex ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
i gonna forward the topic to the dailies 2mor Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: eagleseyez on 22-06-2010 02:53 PM God topic Dp If issues like this is properly addressed in homes i think poverty rate can also be curtailed thu this. Many families find it difficult to take care of their children as a result of inability to control child birth If we indulge more on other alternative ways like taking pills they'll be more tendencies of infertility considering the delicate nature of a female reproductive system Using the withdrawal method is another alternative but we find it difficult most times to control ******** becos of the pleasures we experience during sex I think it has to do wth partners reaching agreement on how to tackle the issue and looking at it from both sides the male partners resorts to using condoms to allow the wife a 100% chance of child birth in the future. I prefer the use of condoms during her ovulation period so as to be on the safer side this is good.... Flirtation: Attention without intention.
My tomatoe Jos. U no miss me? Reply
Quote from: eagleseyez on 22-06-2010 02:53 PM God topic Dp If issues like this is properly addressed in homes i think poverty rate can also be curtailed thu this. Many families find it difficult to take care of their children as a result of inability to control child birth If we indulge more on other alternative ways like taking pills they'll be more tendencies of infertility considering the delicate nature of a female reproductive system Using the withdrawal method is another alternative but we find it difficult most times to control ******** becos of the pleasures we experience during sex I think it has to do wth partners reaching agreement on how to tackle the issue and looking at it from both sides the male partners resorts to using condoms to allow the wife a 100% chance of child birth in the future. Thanks bros,I suggested the same shit...the both partner have to talk about it and agree to their decision...they telling me is not gonna work. I prefer the use of condoms during her ovulation period so as to be on the safer side LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: waco on 22-06-2010 02:49 PM what happened to withdrawal method? why should i use condom with my wify mbanu! We know that withdrawal method is not even up to 50% safe......no one says use it all the time, rather during her ovulation period. We need to get back to good health fully before we take in again and we need our men to help us with the easiest method....now you tell me what is wrong with using CD for your wife! A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
During her ovulation...and she know very well if she ave skin to skin sex she is going to get pregnant...let her stay off,is just only going to be few days...not having sex during the times is not gonna kill her. ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 22-06-2010 03:05 PM No more sex with who?? You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Quote from: Miss_precious on 22-06-2010 03:16 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 22-06-2010 03:05 PM No more sex with who?? LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
hmmmmmm well if that's the only way out, i wouldn't mind ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 22-06-2010 03:21 PM Quote from: Miss_precious on 22-06-2010 03:16 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 22-06-2010 03:05 PM No more sex with who??hahhaa sure..cos my..v...i..r..g..i...n...a...l..aint looking pretty at all ![]() ![]() You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
listening ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: esonu on 22-06-2010 03:36 PM listening close ur ears You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Quote from: Miss_precious on 22-06-2010 03:32 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 22-06-2010 03:21 PM Quote from: Miss_precious on 22-06-2010 03:16 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 22-06-2010 03:05 PM No more sex with who??hahhaa sure..cos my..v...i..r..g..i...n...a...l..aint looking pretty at all ![]() ![]() Is that Ugly ![]()
EFCC Arrests Two Chinese Nationals, Six Nigerians Over Illegal Mining in Ogun State (Photos)
Ganduje Sparks Controversy With One-Party State Remarks Amid Wave Of Defections
EFCC To Investigate Alleged ₦528bn Misappropriation By Ex-Zamfara Governor, Matawalle
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)