I don't know maybe I should ask Mr-world. He is an ibo guy Reply
poster what is this? ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: teebaz990 on 28-06-2010 01:12 PM Igbo kwenu my brother i greet una ooo. bros mr poster if this igbo women kom marry quick ashawo no go plenty for naija be that. i swear rape case go increase ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() What do you mean?
Another senseless post ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: teebaz990 on 28-06-2010 01:12 PM Igbo kwenu my brother i greet una ooo. bros mr poster if this igbo women kom marry quick ashawo no go plenty for naija be that. i swear rape case go increase NO, IF NA RUNS, THE EDOS AND YORUBAS ARE XCELENT, THEY CAN PERFECTLY HANDLE US HOME AND ABROAD. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
@ poster send 5 of them to my place, i want to marry them...... Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Inemx on 28-06-2010 12:48 PM [color=red]IS IT THE DOWRY? I DONT KNOW. BUT THERE IS TROUBLE WHEN IGBO LADIES IN THEIR LATE THIRTIES{SINGLES) ARE ALL OVER LAGOS AND OTHER CITIES IN SEARCH OF A ROOM APARTMENT. WHAT FOR? ...MAY BE THE ELDERS SHOULD CHANGE THEIR TRADITION TO HELP SETTLE DOWN ON TIME, EVEN THE YOUNG ARE NOT GIVING THEM SPACE. TERRIBLE THINGS ARE HAPPENING. THE YORUBAS AND AND HAUSAS ARE LUCKY...@13 AND 18 THEY ARE ALREADY GRANDMAS. FOUR IGBO LADIES IN MY COMPOUND THE LEAST IS 36, STILL SERIOUSLY SEARCHING(SSS). WHY?[/color][/i] Only In Nigeria or with Nigerians you will see constantly talking about one's age and marriage like its the only thing in the world.
ITS NO ISSUE, ME THINK WHO WAN MARRY WHEN EM READY Reply
ITS NO ISSUE ME THINK WHO WAN MARRY GO MARRY WHEN EM READY Reply
lol, me i dont understand why oo, Replymaybe its becos their dowry is too killing, asking for #1m and above before giving out their daughter for marriage. na sell dem dey sell their pikins ?
wat r u talking about poster?every tribe marries late depending on the individual.i have never heard about it being so prominent in igbo land.pls go and check ur source well before u start posting things. Reply
poster good you said in ur compound Reply
![]() AS OUR FINGERS R NOT EQUAL SO AS D FUTURE HOLDS DIFF. THINGS 4 EACH ND EVERY ONE OF US, SOME IGBO LADIES GET MARRIED ON TIME WHILE SOME DON'T BUT I STILL RESPECT D SAY DAT SAYS'' D WAY U MAKE UR BED SO U WILL LIE ON IT. AS 4 I''' I AM 23YRS, HAPPILY MARRIED WITH 2 KIDS, ABIA STATE WHICH IS IGBO TOO. BUT BELIEVE ME LATE MARRIAGE IS NOT A CRIME EITHER!!!!!! THKS.
Useless post, tell me where it is pinching u if they marry late or early, if u dont have anything to say u can go inside parlour start jumping up and down, busybody, Tatafo Reply
hmmm......marriage is not a do or die affair, is not a ticket to heaven~~~~~some who are in it (marriage) want out,,,,,, Replynowadays, ladies preferred to stay single and answer Ms, not becos they did not see husband but they want to leave long......beside marriage is a thing of choice~~~ A good apology has three parts:1 I'm sorry. 2 It's my fault. 3 What can I do to make it right?
On clue Reply
No clue abt it Reply
WTF!! ReplyWhat a STUPID post I wonder why Nigerians are always conscious of age always having a gothic attitude and perspective towards dating and marriage @ Poster, U stop preachin this age thing as if its a disease, its people like U that frustrates our young girls into marriages wthout first knowin what they want for themselve not to talk of their careers. Grow Up mister and News for U: Marriage is not compulsory
Quote from: mallorca on 28-06-2010 01:29 PM Another senseless post supported