TALK AM LISTENING!!!
W-e-i-r-d... Reply
see beggers :-P Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Mr-World on 7-07-2010 03:37 PM @bomsiluv, it won`t be called RAPE na, abeg come na Get behind me devil, I am not loosed
tell dem hungry dogs looool Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 7-07-2010 03:51 PM tell dem hungry dogs looool Don't mind him. He has a pending quarrel with me
Am sure he really enjoyed it. Reply![]()
Quote from: bomsiluv on 7-07-2010 03:57 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 7-07-2010 03:51 PM tell dem hungry dogs looool Don't mind him. He has a pending quarrel with me "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Mr-World on 7-07-2010 03:37 PM @bomsiluv, it won`t be called RAPE na, abeg come na u sabi me welly...i go come rape u now o prepare ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
@Akpan God forbid, instead of allowing u to rape me, i will call Weird Mc, i tell u sey i be BI? Replyehn @Bomsiluv i will neva let u go unless u RAPE me TALK AM LISTENING!!!
Quote from: Mr-World on 7-07-2010 04:54 PM @Akpan God forbid, instead of allowing u to rape me, i will call Weird Mc, i tell u sey i be BI? ehn @Bomsiluv i will neva let u go unless u RAPE me You dey fine death abi? Go ashawo house
RAPE in da air.. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
How Can A Guy Admit been raped by ladies! ReplyCome of that shit__He allowed the girls to descend on HIM its as simple as that
YES O, SIS NA SO WE SEE AM Reply
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 8-07-2010 10:23 AM How Can A Guy Admit been raped by ladies! Come of that shit__He allowed the girls to descend on HIM its as simple as that D guy has not told us the truth yet
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 8-07-2010 10:23 AM How Can A Guy Admit been raped by ladies! Come of that shit__He allowed the girls to descend on HIM its as simple as that do u knw if d girls went with a deadly weapon? but one fact he should'nt deny is 'he enjoyed it'
Quote from: RosemaryI on 8-07-2010 10:38 AM Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 8-07-2010 10:23 AM How Can A Guy Admit been raped by ladies! Come of that shit__He allowed the girls to descend on HIM its as simple as that do u knw if d girls went with a deadly weapon? but one fact he should'nt deny is 'he enjoyed it' There is no rape case here. The guy had sex with them he is just running away from the truth, but all I know is dat, he enjoyed it very well.
end time Replybeing mysterious is part of me--CALL ME CRAZY--am still wat i am
Quote from: mystangel on 8-07-2010 10:58 AM end time Which end time?
Quote from: bomsiluv on 8-07-2010 11:00 AM Quote from: mystangel on 8-07-2010 10:58 AM end time Which end time?