mazi at 12-07-2010 04:25 AM (14 years ago) (m) No ur cot is 2 small 4 me 2 sit in...  u can carry me to urs na Posted: at 12-07-2010 04:25 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mazi at 12-07-2010 04:26 AM (14 years ago) (m) @mazi legodi ihe nwa na apuary gi ina asoarya ...tufiakwa
o kwa anya ukwu n'emegi! Posted: at 12-07-2010 04:26 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
nice9ija at 12-07-2010 04:26 AM (14 years ago) (m) loi Posted: at 12-07-2010 04:26 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Mazi when ur ready lemme know.
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 12-07-2010 04:27 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mazi at 12-07-2010 04:30 AM (14 years ago) (m) hmmm....i don ready tee tee! more dan ready Posted: at 12-07-2010 04:30 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Umm can u walk now?or must i carry u?
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 12-07-2010 04:34 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
nice9ija at 12-07-2010 04:35 AM (14 years ago) (m) odiagbu, mazi ain"t u ready yet??? Posted: at 12-07-2010 04:35 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
u dis 1 u be winch?
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 12-07-2010 04:37 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mazi at 12-07-2010 04:37 AM (14 years ago) (m) Umm can u walk now?or must i carry u?  any how?....if u want me to walk, no wahala! u want to carry me, better!....eveready! Posted: at 12-07-2010 04:37 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Y r u so enthusiastic about going 2 sleep?
or am?r u planning 2 kill me? :'(
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 12-07-2010 04:39 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mazi at 12-07-2010 04:45 AM (14 years ago) (m) Y r u so enthusiastic about going 2 sleep?
or am?r u planning 2 kill me? :'(
kill u?  for wot na....u no get anything na! it will be an honour to sleep wit me na....dnt miss dis opportunity o Posted: at 12-07-2010 04:45 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Mazi i have seen all...
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 12-07-2010 04:47 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mazi at 12-07-2010 04:51 AM (14 years ago) (m) why am i nt surprise! Posted: at 12-07-2010 04:51 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Mazi y?u think i am corrupt?
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 12-07-2010 04:52 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mazi at 12-07-2010 04:54 AM (14 years ago) (m) did i say dat?....bt r u? Posted: at 12-07-2010 04:54 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Y don't u just finish ur sentences!
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 12-07-2010 04:55 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mazi at 12-07-2010 05:00 AM (14 years ago) (m) bt i did finish it wit a question, dnt b confused little one. Posted: at 12-07-2010 05:00 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
bt i did finish it wit a question, dnt b confused little one.
That i am not...ur just a manipulater.
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 12-07-2010 05:01 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mazi at 12-07-2010 05:05 AM (14 years ago) (m) really....didn't realise dat. tell me abt it Posted: at 12-07-2010 05:05 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Be serious....y r u whining me?
Just tell me do u want me 2 go?
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 12-07-2010 05:07 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |