Top 3 Reasons Why Couples Divorce

Date: 12-07-2010 4:07 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 12-07-2010 04:07 PM (13 years ago)

Divorce is an ugly thing. It is scary to know that 50 to 60% of newly weds get divorced. Not all marriages fail for the same reason but there are reasons that are most common than others.  Why do people divorce? M.I.S.: Money, infidelity, sex.

Money: Whether we admit it or not, money problems are some of the most common reasons why people divorce. There is no universal way to manage money. Each couple is different and manages money differently. However, there are many problems that can arise in a couple due to the lack of money management skills. Here are some instances:

-          One spouse spends uncontrollably: Some people are just not good at managing money. It can be very frustrating when your partner spends too much money on not necessary things when you on the other hand are more concerned about saving money for retirement, college funds for kids, or even the unexpected. One way to deal with the situation could be to let the most money savvy in the relationship handle all the finances. If you both are not good at managing money, it could be of great interest for you to see a financial advisor.
-          One partner is loaded with debts: first off, when you decide to be a couple and work as a team, you take the good and the bad from each other. Debts might be a bad thing but one spouse’s debts become the couple’s debt once you are married. If you share good things from each other, you should be able to share bad things as well. To prevent this kind of problems, you should talk about all your debts and assets before marriage. Not only should you talk about it, you should also agree on how you want to deal with the situation.

Infidelity: Well defined as the quality of being unfaithful, infidelity has no excuse. It has been said over and over that by saying “I do,” you agree to be with your partner until death do you part. For both men and women, the result of infidelity can be devastating and lead to a divorce. Although statistics vary on this subject, it has been reported that 60% of men and 40% of women will participate in an extramarital affair at some point during their married life. What you do after you find out your spouse has been cheating is up to you but whatever you do, think about the consequences of staying in the marriage or getting a divorce.

segxwal problems: Lack of sex, pornography, masturbation and segxwal fantasies are some of the most common segxwal problems in marriages. Before you end your marriage over segxwal problems, think about ways to fix these issues or talk to an expert.
By Nathalie Kouamou

Posted: at 12-07-2010 04:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 12-07-2010 04:11 PM (13 years ago)
seen

Posted: at 12-07-2010 04:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Teeteeylaryor at 12-07-2010 04:25 PM (13 years ago)
hmnmnm......M.I.S indeed

Posted: at 12-07-2010 04:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 12-07-2010 04:26 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 12-07-2010 04:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tessybj at 12-07-2010 05:24 PM (13 years ago)
am not married yet so i dnt hav any idea may u should ask Sophiebaby
Posted: at 12-07-2010 05:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 12-07-2010 05:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tessybj on 12-07-2010 05:24 PM
am not married yet so i dnt hav any idea may u should ask Sophiebaby

ask me wetin...

Posted: at 12-07-2010 05:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 12-07-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago)
No be ur calling be dat?

Posted: at 12-07-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ksurrina at 12-07-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago)
A couple that run for the divorce court never love in the first place. Just as how a couple will quick to break up over a simple matter that can be discuss. Every relationships has trials and both persons should learn how to discuss. This is what lacking inside of relationships and marriages. No one is talking they are all quarreling/shouting.

Posted: at 12-07-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 12-07-2010 05:31 PM (13 years ago)
For many, divorce is like a nightmare. It is also regarded as the worst phase in someone's life. Usually, a person confronts such phase when they tie their knot with the wrong person and later their relationship comes at stake. But divorce is not the end of life. It can be considered as a new beginning. A person can start a new and happy married life after divorce by finding the right partner. To help people from confronting such consequences in the future and find the perfect partner, divorce records are maintained in the U.S. The records are easily accessible which help them in collecting more details about their would-be life partner. The records can also be utilized in varied purposes.

Posted: at 12-07-2010 05:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eagleseyez at 12-07-2010 05:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 12-07-2010 05:31 PM
For many, divorce is like a nightmare. It is also regarded as the worst phase in someone's life. Usually, a person confronts such phase when they tie their knot with the wrong person and later their relationship comes at stake. But divorce is not the end of life. It can be considered as a new beginning. A person can start a new and happy married life after divorce by finding the right partner. To help people from confronting such consequences in the future and find the perfect partner, divorce records are maintained in the U.S. The records are easily accessible which help them in collecting more details about their would-be life partner. The records can also be utilized in varied purposes.

hmmnnn
thumbs Up sophie

I blv if u're dis equiped in the head
the "I" part cannot affect U  Wink
Posted: at 12-07-2010 05:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 12-07-2010 05:52 PM (13 years ago)
[/quote}

That is where you are wrong Sophie. A lady that is divorce according to the bible should not be married again unless that man is dead or if she is remarrying the same person. Persons should always know what they are doing when entering into marriage. As for me I will never marry to a divorce man.

Posted: at 12-07-2010 05:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 12-07-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 12-07-2010 05:45 PM

hmmnnn
thumbs Up sophie

whats dat "1"part?

Posted: at 12-07-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 12-07-2010 05:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 12-07-2010 05:52 PM
[/quote}

That is where you are wrong Sophie. A lady that is divorce according to the bible should not be married again unless that man is dead or if she is remarrying the same person. Persons should always know what they are doing when entering into marriage. As for me I will never marry to a divorce man.

dats u

Posted: at 12-07-2010 05:54 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eagleseyez at 12-07-2010 05:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 12-07-2010 05:53 PM
Quote from: eagleseyez on 12-07-2010 05:45 PM

hmmnnn
thumbs Up sophie

whats dat "1"part?

Check the three reasons at the post
Posted: at 12-07-2010 05:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 12-07-2010 05:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 12-07-2010 05:54 PM
Quote from: ksurrina on 12-07-2010 05:52 PM
[/quote}

dats u

do u know that? After a woman gets divorced, one of her first priorities is to change her name, so that she can move on with her life and start afresh.

Posted: at 12-07-2010 05:59 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 12-07-2010 06:24 PM (13 years ago)
conflict of laws

Posted: at 12-07-2010 06:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 12-07-2010 06:34 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 12-07-2010 06:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 12-07-2010 07:23 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 12-07-2010 07:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- jmark20082 at 12-07-2010 07:29 PM (13 years ago)
I GUESS SOPHIEBABY SHE IN BEST POSITION TO TEACH US MORE ABOUT THIS
Posted: at 12-07-2010 07:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Kendoo at 12-07-2010 07:52 PM (13 years ago)
I guess M.I.S  is the reason why.
Posted: at 12-07-2010 07:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4 5