The National Cancer Institute, a component of the National Institute of Health, estimates that based on current rates, 12.7% of women born today will be diagnosed with Bosom cancer at some time in their lives.
According to BBC, whenever men suck women’s Bosom , they (women) stand a lower risk of getting Bosom cancer.
A lot of men interviewed say if sucking their wives Bosom will prevent them from getting Bosom cancer the “we will continuously suck and never get tired.”
Bazemaster at 27-07-2010 12:38 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Ok, but wetin you go suckout?
I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Posted: at 27-07-2010 12:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Bazemaster at 27-07-2010 12:42 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Ok, but wetin you go suckout?
I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Posted: at 27-07-2010 12:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
TeresaOlajide at 2-08-2010 05:26 AM (14 years ago) (f)
Actually it's true, and it stems from the fact that working Bosom s are healthy ones, women who never have children or never Bosom feed have a much higher risk, because if you don't use it, it will die. like your muscles, or brain, or your uterus, women who never have children have a higher risk of uterine cancer. But then again, what man needs any encouragement to suck his wife's Bosom s??? it's also the world's most perfect food, brought to you by God, so have at it fella's!
Teresa Moruf Morgan
Posted: at 2-08-2010 05:26 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
nigerian make we dey serious, i persnally photocopy some of the news so that it can be distributed IT IS REAL BOY HELP GIRLS BY SUCKING THEY Bosom , GIRL HELP URSELF BY ALLOWING BOYS TO SUCK UR Bosom big or small one ooooooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 2-08-2010 04:41 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie