Black Couple..White baby..How will you explain this? (Page 11)

Date: 20-07-2010 1:45 pm (13 years ago) | Author: FandO Freight
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12
- mezkaz18 at 23-07-2010 02:53 AM (13 years ago)
if U belive Bible creation , was ADAM and EVE white or black? if they were white, how does black man come to the earth, if they are were black , how comes the white, or do U belive evolution?  that means ya parents na monkey  Huh?
Posted: at 23-07-2010 02:53 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mezkaz18 at 23-07-2010 02:56 AM (13 years ago)
wetin I talk b4 no mean say we no dey suspect madam, but na small suspect
Posted: at 23-07-2010 02:56 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatu at 23-07-2010 03:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mezkaz18 on 23-07-2010 02:50 AM
if U belive Bible creation , was ADAM and EVE white or black? if they were white, how does black man come to the earth, or do U belive evolution?
The black woman is the only species on this earth that can give birth to any race without mix.
Posted: at 23-07-2010 03:49 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nicestobi at 23-07-2010 03:57 AM (13 years ago)
o boy ehh, tins dey happen ohh
see as cold dey catch me
Posted: at 23-07-2010 03:57 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- doneduella at 23-07-2010 04:19 AM (13 years ago)
God knows more beter if case comes in this way, i think the best solution is to consult DNA test.
Posted: at 23-07-2010 04:19 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Joaa at 23-07-2010 08:04 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ejiworo on 22-07-2010 04:00 PM
There is no new thing under the heaven, God is a God of all flesh noting is difcult for Him to do.... Nevertheless every hidden things shall be made known. So let wait to see.
thas true the open most surely come tx

Posted: at 23-07-2010 08:04 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Joaa at 23-07-2010 08:18 AM (13 years ago)
Hw did u get the vedio of the couple, pls take along with u.

Posted: at 23-07-2010 08:18 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- priceless87 at 23-07-2010 08:54 AM (13 years ago)
I think there's a mixup somewhere, the hospital, nurses around at the time the woman put to bed should be questioned.
just hope it's not what i'm thinking.
Posted: at 23-07-2010 08:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mongos at 23-07-2010 11:12 AM (13 years ago)
.....Only Baba God knows how water take enter Coconut. This is the climax of racial equality...,What WHITES can do, BLACKS can do even better..."so whtes Beware!"
Posted: at 23-07-2010 11:12 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyiln at 23-07-2010 11:41 AM (13 years ago)
na waa am still reading
Posted: at 23-07-2010 11:41 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- priceless87 at 23-07-2010 11:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiln on 23-07-2010 11:41 AM
na waa am still reading
[/b][/color]

abeg read am quick wuick jo
Posted: at 23-07-2010 11:58 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prince316 at 23-07-2010 12:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tom1155 on 22-07-2010 09:19 PM
Is there any thing impossible for God?As far am corncern there's always two ways to issues like this for is either the woman is not sincere to her husband or it's nature. but no harm in advising the man to conferm for concience sake.

true talk
Posted: at 23-07-2010 12:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 23-07-2010 03:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 22-07-2010 10:32 AM
Quote from: fandofreight on 20-07-2010 01:45 PM
This News caught my attention this morning:

Genetics experts have been amazed by the birth of a blonde, blue-eyed white baby - to a black couple.

Doctors insist tiny Nmachi is not an albino and neither of the parents has any mixed-race family history.

Dad Ben Ihegboro, 44, a railway customer services adviser, said: "We both just sat there after the birth staring at her for ages - not saying anything.

"The first thing I said was 'What the flip?'."

Nmachi, whose name means Beauty of God in the Nigerian homeland of parents Angela and Ben, was born at Queen Mary's Hospital in Sidcup, Kent.

Doctors there told them she is not an albino.

"She doesn't look like an albino child anyway - not like the ones I've seen back in Nigeria or in books," Ben told The Sun. "She just looks like a healthy white baby."

Ben added: "Of course, she's mine. My wife is true to me. Even if she hadn't been, the baby still wouldn't look like that.

"We don't know of any white ancestry. We wondered if it was a genetic twist. But even then, what's with the long curly blonde hair?"

Professor Bryan Sykes, head of Human Genetics at Oxford University, said: "In mixed race humans, the lighter variant of skin tone may come out in a child - and this can sometimes be startlingly different to the skin of the parents.

"This might be the case where there is a lot of genetic mixing, as in Afro-Caribbean populations. But in Nigeria there is little mixing."

He said that both parents would have needed some form of white ancestry for a pale version of their genes to be passed on.

"The hair is extremely unusual," Prof Sykes said. "Even many blonde children don't have blonde hair like this at birth."

Some form of unknown mutation was the most likely explanation, he added.

The couple, of Woolwich, south London, have two other children, four-year-old Chisom and sister Dumebi, two.

Mum Angela, 35, told the paper: "Nmachi's colour doesn't matter. She's a miracle baby. But still, what on earth happened here?"

Dis baby fine o. Na really miracle baby. Me I wish to born dis kind of fine baby

Yu wish 2 Born Albino?  Shocked

Hhm!

Make una no dey let dem dey deceive una... Dis na Better Albino

Posted: at 23-07-2010 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bondoblaize at 23-07-2010 03:48 PM (13 years ago)
infact no be laughing matter at all! let them carryout a DNA test on the child, cheeekenah!
Posted: at 23-07-2010 03:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kelly2010 at 23-07-2010 03:59 PM (13 years ago)
this baby here is a real albino cause white kid's don't have hair.or if am not mistaking this is a call together as one cause the racist between the white and black's is too much so pals take it or live it.
Posted: at 23-07-2010 03:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 23-07-2010 06:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 9icekenn on 22-07-2010 06:13 PM
Nor use ur mouth talk wetin you nor know (Joaa) God dey rest for His chambers and you dey here dey use ur mouth dey talk anyhow
talkin to me ?
Posted: at 23-07-2010 06:28 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Millian at 23-07-2010 06:31 PM (13 years ago)
the woman is truthful to her husband. Becos even if she slept with a white man, the baby will be mixed race, and she is very likely to have a trace of black in her. SHE IS A MIRACLE BABY.
Posted: at 23-07-2010 06:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- massfree74 at 23-07-2010 10:27 PM (13 years ago)
na wahoooooooooo
Posted: at 23-07-2010 10:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- AVARTA at 24-07-2010 11:09 AM (13 years ago)
NO BI GOD? WOMAN SHAME DEVIL with d TRUTH.
Posted: at 24-07-2010 11:09 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bikman at 24-07-2010 03:59 PM (13 years ago)
hem nnaamen ebi lik say d woman don becom d second virgin mary. Huh?
Posted: at 24-07-2010 03:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12