Another Scandal Rocks Ambrose Alli University (Page 6)

Date: 22-07-2010 8:01 pm (13 years ago) | Author: ben orhbarday
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 15
- valox77 at 25-07-2010 10:08 PM (13 years ago)
YOU CLAIMED THE MAN SLEPT WITH YOU OR HARASSED YOU segxwalLY! DID HE COME TO YOUR ROOM WITHOUT INVITATION? DID HE ALSO FORCE YOUR DOOR/GATE OPENED? YOU MESSED UP BIG TIME BUT I TELL YOU A REASONABLE AND WELL TRAINED GIRL WOULD HARDLY SELL HER SELF SO CHEAPLY LIKE YOU HAVE JUST DONE. YOU ONLY DID NOT INSULT THE GREAT UNIVERSITY,BUT YOU ALSO INSULTED AND DISGRACED YOUR FATHER BECAUSE THAT MAN IS OLD ENOUGH TO BE YOUR FATHER IF NOT OLDER.AM VERY PROUD TO SAY I FINISHED FROM THE SAID UNIVERSITY WHICH YOU AND YOUR SO CALLED CULTIST SOLD OUT BECAUSE OF GREED OF JUST 100 THOUSAND NARIA CHEQUE WHICH YOU AND YOUR CULT GUYS FORCED HIM TO SIGN WITHOUT HIS WILL.AGAIN,THAT'S PREMEDITATION AND AS SUCH  SHOULD BE WELL INVESTIGATED AS I STRONGLY BELIEVE YOU PLANED AND ARRANGED FOR HIM TO BE DISGRACED. A GIRL WITH  GOOD SCENE OF HUMOR KNOWS HOW TO SAY NO WHEN A MAN MAKES PASSES AT HER,GET YOUR HEAD RE-EXAMINED !
Posted: at 25-07-2010 10:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- spencerkings at 25-07-2010 10:33 PM (13 years ago)
This is absolutly robbery and rape.
Posted: at 25-07-2010 10:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nice9ija at 25-07-2010 11:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: valox77 on 25-07-2010 10:08 PM
YOU CLAIMED THE MAN SLEPT WITH YOU OR HARASSED YOU segxwalLY! DID HE COME TO YOUR ROOM WITHOUT INVITATION? DID HE ALSO FORCE YOUR DOOR/GATE OPENED? YOU MESSED UP BIG TIME BUT I TELL YOU A REASONABLE AND WELL TRAINED GIRL WOULD HARDLY SELL HER SELF SO CHEAPLY LIKE YOU HAVE JUST DONE. YOU ONLY DID NOT INSULT THE GREAT UNIVERSITY,BUT YOU ALSO INSULTED AND DISGRACED YOUR FATHER BECAUSE THAT MAN IS OLD ENOUGH TO BE YOUR FATHER IF NOT OLDER.AM VERY PROUD TO SAY I FINISHED FROM THE SAID UNIVERSITY WHICH YOU AND YOUR SO CALLED CULTIST SOLD OUT BECAUSE OF GREED OF JUST 100 THOUSAND NARIA CHEQUE WHICH YOU AND YOUR CULT GUYS FORCED HIM TO SIGN WITHOUT HIS WILL.AGAIN,THAT'S PREMEDITATION AND AS SUCH  SHOULD BE WELL INVESTIGATED AS I STRONGLY BELIEVE YOU PLANED AND ARRANGED FOR HIM TO BE DISGRACED. A GIRL WITH  GOOD SCENE OF HUMOR KNOWS HOW TO SAY NO WHEN A MAN MAKES PASSES AT HER,GET YOUR HEAD RE-EXAMINED !

well said,the girl is a bitch
Posted: at 25-07-2010 11:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chidib at 26-07-2010 12:33 AM (13 years ago)
This girl and her cohorts are a disgrace to human decency. Their action is nothing but entrapment and extortion. I suggest that these idiots be brought to face the force of the law to prevent other fools like them from engaging in the same indecent behavior. She has no self-respect; otherwise, what kind of woman would allow herself to be used as such! The lecturer is not a saint himself, but this is not the proper way to expose him and other professors like him.
Posted: at 26-07-2010 12:33 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- neossha at 26-07-2010 12:38 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 26-07-2010 12:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- handbag at 26-07-2010 01:04 AM (13 years ago)
this is gud ,i hope d others we lean frm this
Posted: at 26-07-2010 01:04 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kelly2010 at 26-07-2010 01:16 AM (13 years ago)
lean from what?
Posted: at 26-07-2010 01:16 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kelly2010 at 26-07-2010 02:11 AM (13 years ago)
as i said earlier she's the type that go's around with old old men for money she's not a student.a real university student we not be this shamless like her.judith is a maket woman.                                                                                                                                                                                    1.judith has to go back to school because education it's matter's alot                                                                                        2.judith and her gang are all criminal's and all of them has to face justice this is my opinion thank u
Posted: at 26-07-2010 02:11 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- easyflow5 at 26-07-2010 03:33 AM (13 years ago)
I know dat lectures are very wicked,bad,stupid n foolish,nobody we victmize u if u're intelligent,good n know what u're doing in School,but I know some lectures do victimize against all odds,but its rear n 1percent certain,both we are as fault as them also,we humans are always d course of our problem,u're not tied 2 a particular course if u can't u make a change,a switch n quite d department 4 good,instead of adding numbers,we like putting ourself in a difficult anger,what are u doing in department u can't pass a course?U see dats d problem wit student in our Higher Institution of learning.dats is what 60percent of student pass through in our Higher Institution,is not by force 2 read a course u can't,2 b honest they are both subject of ridicule dat we dont need in d society,but 2 me d girl is as stupid as d lecture,if not more stupid.Ignorances is not an excuses in d journey of life quest.
Posted: at 26-07-2010 03:33 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dumosky2010 at 26-07-2010 03:59 AM (13 years ago)
Girlllll.....this is fun to you, and also a lesson to you...remember he who laughs last laughs best.....She feels like a celebrity, telling her  father's age mate to call her madam...which school is this show happening?
Posted: at 26-07-2010 03:59 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- elechifrank at 26-07-2010 04:21 AM (13 years ago)
Pathetic!!!!! but i think this video should be taken off now....i found it difficult to watch it myself,it is too embarssing....better days sure awaits my beloved nigeria
Posted: at 26-07-2010 04:21 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- akinmoyo at 26-07-2010 09:00 AM (13 years ago)
The girl is very stupid am so sure she does not have father
Posted: at 26-07-2010 09:00 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Bazo11 at 26-07-2010 09:26 AM (13 years ago)
This girl is a Disgrace to womanhood and has also spoil that name called jueith, She need to the jailed for kidnapping, Hostage,conspiracy, defrauding of bank cheque,Blackmailing, deformation of human character, Personal and Public assault, if i remember other count charges i will back and say them,
Posted: at 26-07-2010 09:26 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- EhisAisha at 26-07-2010 09:28 AM (13 years ago)
hmmmm, I don't knw wat our higher school of learning is turning into, both the girl and the lecturer re sturpid. Though i pity the lecturer more cos he has successfully disgrace nt jst himself bt his family. Wat a stigma to live with Cos i first saw it on facebook.   Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 26-07-2010 09:28 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- priceless87 at 26-07-2010 09:34 AM (13 years ago)
Yes! he deserves it, look at his shameless face
Posted: at 26-07-2010 09:34 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Shallbewell74 at 26-07-2010 11:02 AM (13 years ago)
Judith is a disgrace to the institution called womanhood. What transpired now shows she has been sleeping with lecturers to make grades while others like me (Graduate 1995) had sleepless nights to make grades. I will advice her boyfriend to quit the relationship cos she is a dog. you can imagine her saying, you failed me cos you want to have sex with me again. My God, imagine what a single girl is saying, who will want to keep such an iresponsible girl for a wife. The lecturer in question is married, if Judith thinks, his wife will leave him cos of the disgrace, she is only making fool of herself. It's pains, i'm a graduate of Ekploma.
Posted: at 26-07-2010 11:02 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Shallbewell74 at 26-07-2010 11:03 AM (13 years ago)
Judith is a disgrace to the institution called womanhood. What transpired now shows she has been sleeping with lecturers to make grades while others like me (Graduate 1995) had sleepless nights to make grades. I will advice her boyfriend to quit the relationship cos she is a dog. you can imagine her saying, you failed me cos you want to have sex with me again. My God, imagine what a single girl is saying, who will want to keep such an iresponsible girl for a wife. The lecturer in question is married, if Judith thinks, his wife will leave him cos of the disgrace, she is only making fool of herself. It's pains, i'm a graduate of Ekploma.
Posted: at 26-07-2010 11:03 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- madrid at 26-07-2010 11:52 AM (13 years ago)
madness in high places...o show free lecturer
Posted: at 26-07-2010 11:52 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jonathan2020 at 26-07-2010 12:02 PM (13 years ago)
all of u that dont want 2 accept dat wat dis prostitute and her cult cohorts did 2 d man is total abuse are just like the slut herself. the most important question is that did he rape her? NO!!!!!
he demanded for sex inoder to pass her as a student (which i doubt she is).
now if he fails to keep to his own end of the bargain y not report him to relevant authorities?
but she shamelessly thinks that she is diagracing the man extorting 0.5 million naira from him ( her own that of the whole queue that i saw in the latter end of the video) not knowin dat she has successfully disgraced herself.
shameless prostitute who has no parental upbring and no future.
u will continue ur sleeping under the bridge wen the ill-extorted 100k finish dat very day.
SHAMELESSSS SLUT
Posted: at 26-07-2010 12:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jonathan2020 at 26-07-2010 12:09 PM (13 years ago)
it is the latter end of the video dat is making 2 laugh since in my office OBOY SEE QUEUE OF BOYZ DAT WANT 2 REAP WHERE THEY DID NOT SOW
Posted: at 26-07-2010 12:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 15

1. Why Rapture Did Not Take Place Despite My Prophecy - Prophet Metu Makes U-Turn, Reveals Reason

2. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

3. Egypt Tops List As Most Powerful African Country In 2024 (See Full List)

4. Photos: Comedian, Warri Pikin Celebrates 11th Wedding Anniversary With Husband

5. NiMet Predicts Mixed Weather Patterns Across Nigeria From Sunday To Tuesday

6. APC Organizing Sec., Chief Obinna Atuonu In Abia State Collapses & Dies During Church Service

7. FCT Police Apprehend Notorious Robbery Duo, Recover Stolen Cars & Charms

8. "I Believe In The Alpha And Omega But I’m Also A Proud Marina" - Ka3na On Her River Ritual

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

3. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

4. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

5. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

6. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

7. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

8. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

9. Nigerian Afrobeat Sensation, Rema Calls Out Mavin Records Over "Fake" PR, Denies New Project

10. Nigerian Singer, Davido Claims Family Powers Nigeria With Electricity Empire