tripping 4 a guy!

Date: 24-07-2010 3:19 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Uju Obuekwe
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8
- at 24-07-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago)
am a typical african woman and dont bliv in doing things the other way round. am tripping for a guy, but cant express my feelings to him, my ego wont let me and i dont wanna look lovestruck so how do i go about it. we are just casual friends.

Posted: at 24-07-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 24-07-2010 03:26 PM (13 years ago)
Na friend dey ta dey enter na...

If you don't want to do things the other way around then stay there...until he is taken...
Then you go dey play that Alice key song...try to sleep with a broken heart.Lol

see dear,try to let's your ego let you...u might not be the only girl tripping for him..
The early to make a first move the better for.
It better to be rejected than to hold back your feelings...maybe he feel for you too
who knows?

Posted: at 24-07-2010 03:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- qunodinga at 24-07-2010 03:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 24-07-2010 03:19 PM
am a typical african woman and dont bliv in doing things the other way round. am tripping for a guy, but cant express my feelings to him, my ego wont let me and i dont wanna look lovestruck so how do i go about it. we are just casual friends.

Which other ways....Huh??
Posted: at 24-07-2010 03:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 24-07-2010 03:31 PM (13 years ago)
She toast the dude

Posted: at 24-07-2010 03:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- qunodinga at 24-07-2010 03:34 PM (13 years ago)
she is been confused...........having feels or just wanted to toast???
Posted: at 24-07-2010 03:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 24-07-2010 03:35 PM (13 years ago)
She feel for the dude but her ego or egg won't let her tell the guy,about her feeling toward him.

Posted: at 24-07-2010 03:35 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- qunodinga at 24-07-2010 03:46 PM (13 years ago)
If she is a real African Woman.........then let her keep it real
Posted: at 24-07-2010 03:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- temi07 at 24-07-2010 04:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 24-07-2010 03:46 PM
That's the point apparently, African women don't keep it real, they keep it in,lol. @ Poster, i would go with Hope, the early bird catches the worm, making him aware you like him like that doesn't mean u wanna wear d pants.
Posted: at 24-07-2010 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 24-07-2010 05:03 PM (13 years ago)

maybe you look my direction.. u can express yourself with me
Posted: at 24-07-2010 05:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 24-07-2010 05:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 24-07-2010 03:26 PM
Na friend dey ta dey enter na...

If you don't want to do things the other way around then stay there...until he is taken...
Then you go dey play that Alice key song...try to sleep with a broken heart.Lol

see dear,try to let's your ego let you...u might not be the only girl tripping for him..
The early to make a first move the better for.
It better to be rejected than to hold back your feelings...maybe he feel for you too
who knows?

See Hopea23 na Prof. for the work O.
Thumbs up.I will come to you for personal lectures later
Posted: at 24-07-2010 05:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 24-07-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago)
Its much more easier for you since you are a lady.All
you have to do is to display some colourful bahaviour
towards him and with time IT WILL BE OBVIOUS that
you love him that much
Posted: at 24-07-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Carpasal at 24-07-2010 05:44 PM (13 years ago)
i will advice you to pls express your mind b4 he is taken on by another woman
Posted: at 24-07-2010 05:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Regenesis at 24-07-2010 05:45 PM (13 years ago)
Just tell him. If it's supposed to work out between the two of u, it will. Don't believe in the let the man make the first move thing or girls shouldn't approach guys idea. It's silly. Maybe he likes u too, who knows?...But he's just afraid to tell u like u're afraid to tell him. And if it happens that he doesn't like u, he might still be willing to get to know u too. Besides, he may never make the first move 'cuz he may not catch on that u like him, like if u've been giving him clues or something...cuz' sometimes guys can just be so clueless Grin. So of u're waiting for him to come to u, u may have to wait forever. Telling him's scary, but u'll know whether to move on or not once u do. So go get that boii  Wink.

Posted: at 24-07-2010 05:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moneyinbrakemi at 24-07-2010 05:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Carpasal on 24-07-2010 05:44 PM
i will advice you to pls express your mind b4 he is taken on by another woman

True Talk__cos Ladies dem dey VEX no be small
Posted: at 24-07-2010 05:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Folly20 at 24-07-2010 05:59 PM (13 years ago)
I will advice you to show affection/feelings to him so that he can know what is in your mind for him.
Posted: at 24-07-2010 05:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tyabo at 24-07-2010 06:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on 24-07-2010 04:44 PM
That's the point apparently, African women don't keep it real, they keep it in,lol. @ Poster, i would go with Hope, the early bird catches the worm, making him aware you like him like that doesn't mean u wanna wear d pants.
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmming
Posted: at 24-07-2010 06:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- temi07 at 24-07-2010 06:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tyabo on 24-07-2010 06:00 PM
Quote from: temi07 on 24-07-2010 04:44 PM
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmming
Let the words out, what? lol.
Posted: at 24-07-2010 06:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 24-07-2010 06:14 PM (13 years ago)

Just Keep doing what yu're Doing. When yu see him doing another Girl come and ask me dis Question again

Posted: at 24-07-2010 06:14 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 24-07-2010 06:16 PM (13 years ago)
tell her__before she do it the other way round!
Posted: at 24-07-2010 06:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 24-07-2010 06:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 24-07-2010 06:14 PM

Just Keep doing what yu're Doing. When yu see him doing another Girl come and ask me dis Question again

hahahaha__that's mean and SERIOUS Oga Kennee
Posted: at 24-07-2010 06:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8

1. Construction of Sokoto-Badagry Coastal Highway Will Commence Soonest - Min. Dave Umahi

2. Court Remands 8 Nigerian Men Accused of Attacking Police Officers in South Africa

3. NDLEA Nabs Man, Yahaya Danjuma While Trying to Export 4,000 Pills of Tramadol 225mg to Italy

4. Woman, Vera Embarrassed By Pastor Enenche, Apologizes For Seeking Accommodation

5. President Wife, Remi Tinubu Mourn Victims Of Rivers Tanker Fire

6. Prince Harry And Meghan Markle Set To Visit Nigeria

7. Justin Bieber Sparks Concern After Seen Crying Amid Rumors Of Rift With Wife, Hailey Bieber

8. President Tinubu Meets Microsoft Founder Bill Gates In Saudi Arabia

9. Late Actor, Mr Ibu’s Funeral Arrangement Emerge Online

10. P&ID Fraud Allegation: Seun Kuti Apologises To Ayorinde

11. Emotional Moment Gospel Singer, Moses Bliss Gifts Team With Three New Cars

12. 'If My Name Is Removed From Your Name, You Are Nothing' - Portable Continues Dragging His Wife

13. 'Surrender To EFCC, Don't Disgrace Us Ex Govs,' -Samuel Ortom Tells Yahaya Bello

14. 'This Is The 1st Time I Will Be Celebrating My Birthday Without My Husband'-Mohbad's Wife, Wumi

15. Police Begin Investigation As Gunmen Murder Aiyedatiwa’s Campaign Coordinator

16. Actress, Kemi Afolabi Celebrates Her Birthday With Powerful Words Of Prayer

17. Beg Me Like This If You Want New Song – Wizkid Mocks Davido (VIDEO)

18. Wizkid Mocks Don Jazzy While Reacting To Shade Fired At Him By Ladipoe

19. Police Rescue Two Kidnap Victims In Delta

20. Herdsmen Attack Enugu Community Leaving Many Dead

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son