Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Helo sir. ReplyI am very happy that she did not full her self, sir, but ther is a solution to this problems, my addvaise for her is to know the lord by going to the chruch, if she is all redy in the chruch, then let her talk to the pastor, this way the pastor can as well bring them to gether, one way or the other, cause thay are train for this, than you, yours, Blessing Omoregbe.
orishirishi....lol Reply
Quote from: Bless123omo on 25-07-2010 07:43 PM Helo sir. I am very happy that she did not full her self, sir, but ther is a solution to this problems, my addvaise for her is to know the lord by going to the chruch, if she is all redy in the chruch, then let her talk to the pastor, this way the pastor can as well bring them to gether, one way or the other, cause thay are train for this, than you, yours, Blessing Omoregbe. Information's pretty thin stuff unless mixed with experience.
can she just try makeup her mind and tell him?cos guy are blind this days. Reply
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 24-07-2010 03:19 PM am a typical african woman and dont bliv in doing things the other way round. am tripping for a guy, but cant express my feelings to him, my ego wont let me and i dont wanna look lovestruck so how do i go about it. we are just casual friends. Free Urself jarre.....wats typical african woman? make frnd wit him and wit time things might work wit U 2....bt 1st try and make frnd wit him .
I support dat girls shd be free to let thir feels kwn but pls don't throw caution to d air while doin dat.my advice is for u to start by displacin those carin,lovin qlties dat u ll show ur lover.If he stil doesnt understd let he kwn dat u re human and u ve feels,dat wht u re showin him is hw u feel.Pls don't go direct by sayin smetin like i love u and i wnt us to start up a r/nship or smetin like dat.It ll belittles u.Take it slowly bt fast b4 anoda person does dat Reply
Quote from: Bless123omo on 25-07-2010 07:43 PM Helo sir. I am very happy that she did not full her self, sir, but ther is a solution to this problems, my addvaise for her is to know the lord by going to the chruch, if she is all redy in the chruch, then let her talk to the pastor, this way the pastor can as well bring them to gether, one way or the other, cause thay are train for this, than you, yours, Blessing Omoregbe. na waooooo wich kind crass come be this one now,hahahahahah yours blessing omoregbe hahahaha ohhh my god this is it for me or for DGUY plz i wan know
Tell him the truth about your feelings for him. Either he will accept them or not. Reply
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 24-07-2010 10:12 PM alright pple, i have heard. 4 those dat gave good advices, i tank u all. 4 those dat saw dis post as a mockery, i tank u as well [/Special thanks goes to you for making us know ur mind,very few ladies can come out that way.
Ki le le yi? ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
passin and tripin for my guy :-P Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
![]() Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xter on 26-07-2010 11:21 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Who go wan try am? ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
poster if u tell d guy, he will be happy that he's got an oppurtunity to use and dump u.. just be urself.. ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: xter on 26-07-2010 11:25 AM Who go wan try am? hehehe dey no fit ;Dsome yeye jelouse girl who donno akpan's style ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Leave dem oo, dem no sabi who u be ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xter on 26-07-2010 11:29 AM Leave dem oo, dem no sabi who u be i no mind ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Poster if you feel for him then go after him else another person will take over and will everly remain a wishfull thinker Reply