Hisssss ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Yu try Poster ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
U fit deliver am to my doorstep? U fit come okija shrine? ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
poster oya come and ur advert fee now..... u must pay ur tax Reply
Quote from: xter on 25-07-2010 04:37 PM U fit deliver am to my doorstep? U fit come okija shrine? U bi juju priest?
hahahahahahaha ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
See advert............pls how much did you pay? ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Sophie, you sure sey Xter no go kill person 4 here? Em own comment na something else Reply
pls ask am ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
@poster hope say dis book don help all ur sista get husband and marry finish. Reply
i see Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: xter on 25-07-2010 04:37 PM U fit deliver am to my doorstep? U fit come okija shrine? hmmmmmmmmming..i fit come join u 4 dia.. ??
i dey come ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
May Amadi Oha help u POSTER ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
na by force? Reply
Quote from: Kennee on 25-07-2010 03:42 PM Yu try Poster ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: xter on 25-07-2010 04:37 PM U fit deliver am to my doorstep? U fit come okija shrine? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
@poster u no well.o Reply
ooops !!!! Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".