What is your main reason for wanting a relationship ?

Date: 29-07-2010 9:42 am (14 years ago) | Author: PRINCE OBINECHE
- at 29-07-2010 09:42 AM (14 years ago)
I know there are many reasons people would rather have a relationship then just date around.
Some of us old fashioned romantics are still looking for that long lost love.
Some just want a companion as they grow old to share and do things with.
Some simply want a steady segxwal partner and is a lot safer in a relationship.
Some are seeking financial support.
Some just do not want to be alone

What is your reason?

Posted: at 29-07-2010 09:42 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 29-07-2010 09:42 AM (14 years ago)
let me get some1 who pay my bills:-P

Posted: at 29-07-2010 09:42 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- jukkiebukwes at 29-07-2010 09:47 AM (14 years ago)
to show love and be loved...always getting the needed attention and care. its soothing to know u have som1 that truly cares for u.
Posted: at 29-07-2010 09:47 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 29-07-2010 12:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 29-07-2010 09:47 AM
to show love and be loved...always getting the needed attention and care. its soothing to know u have som1 that truly cares for u.

You are currect gurl
Posted: at 29-07-2010 12:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 29-07-2010 12:57 PM (14 years ago)
a soul mate

Posted: at 29-07-2010 12:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- misty120 at 29-07-2010 03:15 PM (14 years ago)
To have someone who will accept me for who I am...ALL the good and even the not so good (smile)because that makes me who I am
Posted: at 29-07-2010 03:15 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- misty120 at 29-07-2010 03:17 PM (14 years ago)
To have someone who will accept me for who I am...ALL the good and even the not so good (smile)because that makes me who I am
Posted: at 29-07-2010 03:17 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 29-07-2010 03:28 PM (14 years ago)
to love and care and fun too

Posted: at 29-07-2010 03:28 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 29-07-2010 03:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 29-07-2010 12:57 PM
a soul mate

Wink

Posted: at 29-07-2010 03:33 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jukkiebukwes at 29-07-2010 03:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 29-07-2010 03:33 PM
a soul mate

Wink

so u agree on this one?
Posted: at 29-07-2010 03:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 29-07-2010 04:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 29-07-2010 03:51 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 29-07-2010 03:33 PM
a soul mate

Wink

so u agree on this one?

When yu attain a Certain Age and State of Mind, yu start Searching for dis, yes  Smiley

Posted: at 29-07-2010 04:05 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ceejay58 at 30-07-2010 12:47 AM (14 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 30-07-2010 12:47 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- typicalman84 at 30-07-2010 12:52 AM (14 years ago)

Well I think this will be possible if you start loving yourself first. If you do not love yourself... and i do not mean just saying "oh I love myself very much'... Loving yourself entails a whole lot of things from your lifestyle to the way you treat other people and so on and so forth...then you would not find a SUITABLE man whom you will think loves you even if the person showers you with love 24/7, you would still not appreciate it because you do not love yourself.

Posted: at 30-07-2010 12:52 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bali4real at 30-07-2010 12:56 AM (14 years ago)
haoww!luv those lines.infact me don dey luv u already Grin. so hello missy !i hope u r single Roll Eyes
Posted: at 30-07-2010 12:56 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- digitalman at 30-07-2010 01:25 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 30-07-2010 12:52 AM

Well I think this will be possible if you start loving yourself first. If you do not love yourself... and i do not mean just saying "oh I love myself very much'... Loving yourself entails a whole lot of things from your lifestyle to the way you treat other people and so on and so forth...then you would not find a SUITABLE man whom you will think loves you even if the person showers you with love 24/7, you would still not appreciate it because you do not love yourself.

yeah, una weldone
Posted: at 30-07-2010 01:25 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akjasper at 30-07-2010 01:32 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on 29-07-2010 09:42 AM
I know there are many reasons people would rather have a relationship then just date around.
Some of us old fashioned romantics are still looking for that long lost love.
Some just want a companion as they grow old to share and do things with.
Some simply want a steady segxwal partner and is a lot safer in a relationship.
Some are seeking financial support.
Some just do not want to be alone

What is your reason?

All of the above.
Posted: at 30-07-2010 01:32 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- princemech at 1-08-2010 04:15 AM (14 years ago)
oga u must chose one pls  Grin
Posted: at 1-08-2010 04:15 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 1-08-2010 08:22 AM (14 years ago)
for all d tins u can share in a relationship, so EVERYTHING Smiley

Posted: at 1-08-2010 08:22 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- donuche at 1-08-2010 09:38 AM (14 years ago)
surulere................sidon and look
Posted: at 1-08-2010 09:38 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac