so wenev u wana entr buss dis is wat u luk 4 to snap ba?? Replyjust joking, its deir cup of tea for utmost fun, visit www.naijahouse.com
Quote from: tsin on 2-08-2010 04:12 PM so wenev u wana entr buss dis is wat u luk 4 to snap ba?? just joking, its deir cup of tea ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Before pple pay to go watch cinema but nowdays the cinema is every where in the name of fashion. Reply
so girls get biabia 4 nyash sef Reply
Quote from: wallas on 2-08-2010 04:18 PM so girls get biabia 4 nyash sef so 4 evritin wey dey hear na na wetin u see b dat. chai na wa ooh for utmost fun, visit www.naijahouse.com
WHATS IT WITH THIS PANT THING POST SEF ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: tsin on 2-08-2010 04:22 PM Quote from: wallas on 2-08-2010 04:18 PM so girls get biabia 4 nyash sef so 4 evritin wey dey hear na na wetin u see b dat. chai na wa ooh D Boy 2 Corrupt WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
@wallas....na dirty yansh dey get bia bia,,fresh ones dont have such. Reply
some dey use shaving powder and after shave Reply
Quote from: Kennee on 2-08-2010 04:28 PM Quote from: tsin on 2-08-2010 04:22 PM Quote from: wallas on 2-08-2010 04:18 PM so girls get biabia 4 nyash sef so 4 evritin wey dey hear na na wetin u see b dat. chai na wa ooh D Boy 2 Corrupt he is not corrupt, but trying to attract attention to de decay in society.
Quote from: sophiebaby on 2-08-2010 04:27 PM WHATS IT WITH THIS PANT THING POST SEF plss ask the posters ooh for utmost fun, visit www.naijahouse.com
me i don tire for ll this pant post ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: tantabanana on 2-08-2010 04:39 PM Quote from: Kennee on 2-08-2010 04:28 PM Quote from: tsin on 2-08-2010 04:22 PM Quote from: wallas on 2-08-2010 04:18 PM so girls get biabia 4 nyash sef so 4 evritin wey dey hear na na wetin u see b dat. chai na wa ooh D Boy 2 Corrupt he is not corrupt, but trying to attract attention to de decay in society. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
corruption unto low waist Reply
she could be wearin' bikini panties...dey sit low on d butt Reply
nooo...i disagree to agree with you rae. I was observing the babe ryt from ma close till she entered dat bus...she had her hands behind her waist side and tried drawing the top down till she entered the bus.....she gat nothing like panties on..i'm damn too sure..i was disgusted!!!! Reply
Maybe she forgot it at her man's place ReplyOr she left it for him as souvenir ![]()
Quote from: nayduu on 2-08-2010 04:09 PM Abeg o! what is it with girls of nowadays and wearing pants or even G-strings? so instead of u to waka pass or enter de bus, u dey busy dey snap nyash? u get time ![]() CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: nayduu on 2-08-2010 06:34 PM nooo...i disagree to agree with you rae. I was observing the babe ryt from ma close till she entered dat bus...she had her hands behind her waist side and tried drawing the top down till she entered the bus.....she gat nothing like panties on..i'm damn too sure..i was disgusted!!!! so disgustin' to where u had to take pic of it!... ![]() ![]() well, if she don't wanna wear panties is her choice, right?