KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
hi guy's, ReplyI believe this party will be one of the best in the state. but good planning will make the party be the best. so you guy's need good planning
planning by................. ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
No body seems to be serious bout it, lets plan it it can happen..... i am into show biz Reply
u guys should. Reply
Keep the comment coming... dguy's taking note... sure its going to hold... ReplyKEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Quote from: keveen on 7-10-2008 02:15 AM Keep the comment coming... dguy's taking note... sure its going to hold... only if u guys behave
You're right... I think the party shouldn't be something for everyone... only those who actually have the passion and interest of Naijapals.. sure they'll behave good! ReplyKEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
hehehehehe good one Reply
Yep..it gotta be good, cuz I would really want the party to hold... i'mma Lagos City homeboi ReplyKEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Quote from: simplemind on 6-10-2008 03:19 PM Having an Eko-9ja Party for all 9jaPals in Lagos is a welcome development from the NaijaPals.Com Crew, but the questions is? 1. Who are the Planning Committee 2. What are the Criteria to be amongst the Planners 3. Who are the features of the Eko-9ja Party 4. Suggesting that the Party should purely & proudly 9ja concepts only, without any form of Foreign Mix.(Proudly 9ja Sounds) 5. Using this opportunity to shout-out to all proudly 9jaPals ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Shuoooooo, na only you go school ?
Quote from: Obonz on 7-10-2008 02:44 AM Quote from: simplemind on 6-10-2008 03:19 PM Having an Eko-9ja Party for all 9jaPals in Lagos is a welcome development from the NaijaPals.Com Crew, but the questions is? 1. Who are the Planning Committee 2. What are the Criteria to be amongst the Planners 3. Who are the features of the Eko-9ja Party 4. Suggesting that the Party should purely & proudly 9ja concepts only, without any form of Foreign Mix.(Proudly 9ja Sounds) 5. Using this opportunity to shout-out to all proudly 9jaPals ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Shuoooooo, na only you go school ? Na wa oh.... KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Let's start contributing and see wher this will lead us to .... I will make sure I bring 50 solid chicks to the party (me na ladies guy ) and maybe 10 big crates of don simeon .... Make una begin talk ... ReplyI wan hear from philo first ...then others can follow
how rude Reply
Base on who i be ... i donate 20million naira to the party and abeg make una tell blackbeauty make Replyshe com collect the money for my office .. nor fear i nor go touch ur pinipana ooook
Quote from: Obonz on 7-10-2008 02:53 AM Let's start contributing and see wher this will lead us to .... I will make sure I bring 50 solid chicks to the party (me na ladies guy ) and maybe 10 big crates of don simeon .... Make una begin talk ... I wan hear from philo first ...then others can follow Guy but this party na strictly for NaijaPallies... those 50chicks where u for see'em? KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Quote from: keveen on 7-10-2008 02:56 AM Quote from: Obonz on 7-10-2008 02:53 AM Let's start contributing and see wher this will lead us to .... I will make sure I bring 50 solid chicks to the party (me na ladies guy ) and maybe 10 big crates of don simeon .... Make una begin talk ... I wan hear from philo first ...then others can follow Guy but this party na strictly for NaijaPallies... those 50chicks where u for see'em?
I support it. its a good Idea. but I wont b able 2 attend anyway coz Im outside nigeria. If you guys organise da party. that'll be much fun. Bless Reply
i hope it happens....i'll be waiting 4 the feedback....i'm sure some of u children will be wearing pampers. Reply
i think that will be fun and its such a great idea.......pls lets plan fast 'cause december is not far fetch..... Reply