BABY-SITTING AT NIGHT (Page 3)

Date: 13-08-2010 12:04 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 13
- onyin at 14-08-2010 12:15 AM (13 years ago)
Both.Smiley
Posted: at 14-08-2010 12:15 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 14-08-2010 12:17 AM (13 years ago)
My baby or anoda man's baby?........i'l go anywhere,everywhere wit my baby,matter of fact' i can even take him/her to my office everyday....dats my baby,me,my life! ooh we must sleep on d same bed.........but if i suspect dat baby is a bastard well,i'll still carry him/her,pretend as if i wanna trip and smash d ¤¤¤¤ on d floor like a chinese vase Grin

Posted: at 14-08-2010 12:17 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Umbrella at 14-08-2010 12:20 AM (13 years ago)
lol ur horrible ^^
Murderer!!
Posted: at 14-08-2010 12:20 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 14-08-2010 12:26 AM (13 years ago)
Murder wat? if i refuse to finish dat bastard he's gonna finish me later

Posted: at 14-08-2010 12:26 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Umbrella at 14-08-2010 12:29 AM (13 years ago)
He will hunt u later on:D
Posted: at 14-08-2010 12:29 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 14-08-2010 07:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 14-08-2010 12:17 AM
My baby or anoda man's baby?........i'l go anywhere,everywhere wit my baby,matter of fact' i can even take him/her to my office everyday....dats my baby,me,my life! ooh we must sleep on d same bed.........but if i suspect dat baby is a bastard well,i'll still carry him/her,pretend as if i wanna trip and smash d ¤¤¤¤ on d floor like a chinese vase Grin

Good guy! Smiley

Posted: at 14-08-2010 07:20 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 14-08-2010 08:54 AM (13 years ago)
Must I kill my wife with all the responsibilities of taking care of the baby?
Is the baby not my baby?
We will both share the responsibilities.
I wish it's possible for a man to Bosom  feed a baby, I'd even do that to take care of my baby.

Posted: at 14-08-2010 08:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 14-08-2010 09:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 14-08-2010 08:54 AM
Is the baby not my baby?
I wish it's possible for a man to Bosom  feed a baby, I'd even do that to take care of my baby.
OK, WHEN THE TIME COME.
Posted: at 14-08-2010 09:34 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 14-08-2010 10:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 13-08-2010 12:04 PM
I am just wondering, is there anything wrong in a man helping his wife to look after the baby at night?  Come to think of it, would it make you less a man if you give your wife a helping hand at night when the baby cries?  Is baby-sitting at night solely the woman's responsibility?

Ladies, would you call your husband to help you just a little, especially when you have been awake almost most of the night?

Guys, would you help your wife once in a while so that she can catch some sleep?

We will know when we get there. For now all I can say is there are ways a woman can get a man to do anything she so wants of him... It is never by force or in show of strenght.
Posted: at 14-08-2010 10:09 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 14-08-2010 10:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 14-08-2010 08:54 AM
Is the baby not my baby?

hmmmm......I like dis...hope you arent just talking ooo Grin

Posted: at 14-08-2010 10:30 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- princedafe at 15-08-2010 10:53 PM (13 years ago)
I am just wondering, is there anything wrong in a man helping his wife to look after the baby at night?  Come to think of it, would it make you less a man if you give your wife a helping hand at night when the baby cries?  Is baby-sitting at night solely the woman's responsibility?

Ladies, would you call your husband to help you just a little, especially when you have been awake almost most of the night?

Guys, would you help your wife once in a while so that she can catch some sleep?

there is nothing wrong if a man takecares of his baby crying at night, day or whenever

Our father in heaven takes care of us anythime of the day.

so u see why tis your post is just SENSELESS
Posted: at 15-08-2010 10:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 15-08-2010 11:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 14-08-2010 12:26 AM
Murder wat? if i refuse to finish dat bastard he's gonna finish me later

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Yu just too yeye

Posted: at 15-08-2010 11:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 15-08-2010 11:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on 15-08-2010 10:53 PM

there is nothing wrong if a man takecares of his baby crying at night, day or whenever

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

l just dey wait for dat line

Posted: at 15-08-2010 11:35 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 15-08-2010 11:39 PM (13 years ago)
Tht's a real good job.Smiley
Posted: at 15-08-2010 11:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 15-08-2010 11:41 PM (13 years ago)

I never had to wake up when my son cried. That's  what his father is for and all I did was slept through the night.
Posted: at 15-08-2010 11:41 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sokiso at 16-08-2010 12:14 AM (13 years ago)
notin wrong wit dat.......ma dad dose dat....dats part of totally loving n caring for ya family.
Posted: at 16-08-2010 12:14 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 16-08-2010 12:44 AM (13 years ago)

first and foremost, it's the job of a mother to baby-seat her child. and going by the tune of ur post, re u by any means trying to imply equality here or something?

anyways, every responsible and loving husband don't need to be reminded that his wife would require some level of assistance from him at such times.. but it's not compulsory as u re trying to imply by the tune of ur write-up gurl.

well, me think it's best to involve the services of a house-help (nanny) at times like that.  that way the mother of the baby would have less to do and consequently get enough time 4 her rest.
Posted: at 16-08-2010 12:44 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- akjasper at 16-08-2010 01:17 AM (13 years ago)

If there is one thing dat gives me so much joy dats jst staying arnd kids.....
i love kids and they love me too so i dont see anything wrong in helping my wifey
out @ night....to luk after my own sweet baby, but not when i am damn too tired .
Posted: at 16-08-2010 01:17 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 19-08-2010 12:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on 15-08-2010 10:53 PM

LOL...............That is your middle name..........your favorite word.............

Posted: at 19-08-2010 12:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- atamajim at 25-08-2010 03:23 PM (13 years ago)
they are my kids watz wrong with that?
Posted: at 25-08-2010 03:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 13