BABY-SITTING AT NIGHT (Page 6)

Date: 13-08-2010 12:04 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 13
- truenaija2 at 6-02-2011 10:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 14-08-2010 08:54 AM
Must I kill my wife with all the responsibilities of taking care of the baby?
Is the baby not my baby?
We will both share the responsibilities.
I wish it's possible for a man to Bosom  feed a baby, I'd even do that to take care of my baby.

can you imagine all dis people saying they cant take care of thier own baby nawaooo so d woman should die of too much stress den u will be left to do it alone dis guys here dey amaze me
Posted: at 6-02-2011 10:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 6-02-2011 10:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 14-08-2010 12:17 AM
My baby or anoda man's baby?........i'l go anywhere,everywhere wit my baby,matter of fact' i can even take him/her to my office everyday....dats my baby,me,my life! ooh we must sleep on d same bed.........but if i suspect dat baby is a bastard well,i'll still carry him/her,pretend as if i wanna trip and smash d ¤¤¤¤ on d floor like a chinese vase Grin

you be my person jare abeg chop knuckle  Wink Cool
Posted: at 6-02-2011 10:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- logten at 6-02-2011 10:20 PM (13 years ago)
i'll employ HOUSE CHICK
Posted: at 6-02-2011 10:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 6-02-2011 10:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mezkaz18 on 15-11-2010 10:06 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 15-11-2010 10:04 AM
Isnt it normal tht a man look after his child?!

It is OUR child, so why dis question sef ??

division of labour
Helps the family to grow.

Posted: at 6-02-2011 10:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rosiegirl2 at 6-02-2011 11:15 PM (13 years ago)
u both 'made' the baby so u both r responsible for the baby..50/50
Posted: at 6-02-2011 11:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 6-02-2011 11:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 13-08-2010 12:04 PM
I am just wondering, is there anything wrong in a man helping his wife to look after the baby at night?  Come to think of it, would it make you less a man if you give your wife a helping hand at night when the baby cries?  Is baby-sitting at night solely the woman's responsibility?

Ladies, would you call your husband to help you just a little, especially when you have been awake almost most of the night?

Guys, would you help your wife once in a while so that she can catch some sleep?

of course i will,unconditionally..she is wife & needs help. i need to share the burden together with her.there's no question about that.

Posted: at 6-02-2011 11:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- 4kasibe247 at 6-02-2011 11:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  6-02-2011 11:37 PM
I am just wondering, is there anything wrong in a man helping his wife to look after the baby at night?  Come to think of it, would it make you less a man if you give your wife a helping hand at night when the baby cries?  Is baby-sitting at night solely the woman's responsibility?

Ladies, would you call your husband to help you just a little, especially when you have been awake almost most of the night?

Guys, would you help your wife once in a while so that she can catch some sleep?

of course i will,unconditionally..she is wife & needs help. i need to share the burden together with her.there's no question about that.
absolutely  Cool
Posted: at 6-02-2011 11:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 6-02-2011 11:45 PM (13 years ago)

y won't i,is d baby hers alone?d baby is our baby....................so i will surely help cos dats part of luv too

Posted: at 6-02-2011 11:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 6-02-2011 11:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 4kasibe247 on  6-02-2011 11:40 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  6-02-2011 11:37 PM

absolutely  Cool
thax!happy newyear. you disappeared for a while  Smiley

Posted: at 6-02-2011 11:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 6-02-2011 11:52 PM (13 years ago)

Common, there's nothing wrong with that, A man should help when the baby cries too much, remember some babies always feel good when they're in the arms of their father, while some will cry more once they notice is the father around. is not a tagged issue for women to be doing that alone, staying up all night to take care of the crying babies, the only thing a man cannot do is to Bosom feed the baby if the baby's cry is because of hunger.

Posted: at 6-02-2011 11:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 6-02-2011 11:56 PM (13 years ago)
i need a babysitter..  Tongue

Posted: at 6-02-2011 11:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 6-02-2011 11:57 PM (13 years ago)
thats when there will be problem cos some women will abuse the help by the husband.................i hope u wont do that DIPLO?

Posted: at 6-02-2011 11:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 7-02-2011 12:01 AM (13 years ago)
off course not..i'm a sweetheart  Tongue

Posted: at 7-02-2011 12:01 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 7-02-2011 12:03 AM (13 years ago)
ok.....so u dnt need a babysitter then...................lol

Posted: at 7-02-2011 12:03 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 7-02-2011 12:04 AM (13 years ago)
i do.. for myself  Tongue

Posted: at 7-02-2011 12:04 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 7-02-2011 12:07 AM (13 years ago)
ok..................maybe,we post an advert on that..................how much u gonna pay?

Posted: at 7-02-2011 12:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 7-02-2011 12:08 AM (13 years ago)
uhmmm idk yet depends on who is applying  Grin

Posted: at 7-02-2011 12:08 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 7-02-2011 12:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 13-08-2010 12:06 PM
There is nothing wrong in the man helping but his help should not be abused
nice one

Posted: at 7-02-2011 12:10 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 7-02-2011 12:11 AM (13 years ago)
but u ve to tell me d amount u gotta pay i may help out..........LOL@Diplo

Posted: at 7-02-2011 12:11 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 7-02-2011 12:12 AM (13 years ago)
u know i go pay u na.. Tongue Grin

Posted: at 7-02-2011 12:12 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 13