i don't have a baby 4 now so cant tell,but i think there is nothing wrong with it Reply
Quote from: divineproject on 14-08-2010 10:30 AM Quote from: Michro on 14-08-2010 08:54 AM Must I kill my wife with all the responsibilities of taking care of the baby? Is the baby not my baby? We will both share the responsibilities. I wish it's possible for a man to Bosom feed a baby, I'd even do that to take care of my baby. hmmmm......I like dis...hope you arent just talking ooo ![]() Not just talking. I do that to help my family grow and in a perfect state. Helping my woman doesn't take anything from me... I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: Michro on 14-11-2010 09:35 AM Quote from: divineproject on 14-08-2010 10:30 AM Quote from: Michro on 14-08-2010 08:54 AM Must I kill my wife with all the responsibilities of taking care of the baby? Is the baby not my baby? We will both share the responsibilities. I wish it's possible for a man to Bosom feed a baby, I'd even do that to take care of my baby. hmmmm......I like dis...hope you arent just talking ooo ![]() Good guy! ![]() Not just talking. I do that to help my family grow and in a perfect state. Helping my woman doesn't take anything from me... Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 14-11-2010 09:36 AM Quote from: Michro on 14-11-2010 09:35 AM Quote from: divineproject on 14-08-2010 10:30 AM Quote from: Michro on 14-08-2010 08:54 AM Must I kill my wife with all the responsibilities of taking care of the baby? Is the baby not my baby? We will both share the responsibilities. I wish it's possible for a man to Bosom feed a baby, I'd even do that to take care of my baby. hmmmm......I like dis...hope you arent just talking ooo ![]() Good guy! ![]() Not just talking. I do that to help my family grow and in a perfect state. Helping my woman doesn't take anything from me... Thanks I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
me sit baby in the night ? na wao , that na woman and her mama bizness Reply
Y should it be an issue in the first place? It's part of a man's....i mean a real men's responsibilities.......for those doing otherwise, i call it a stupid ego worrying 'em.......It's not the woman's child alone, It's both parties', show your child the love........and not even these days when both parents are pursuing their career....... Reply
Isnt it normal tht a man look after his child?! ReplyIt is OUR child, so why dis question sef ??
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 15-11-2010 10:04 AM Isnt it normal tht a man look after his child?! division of labour It is OUR child, so why dis question sef ??
Quote from: mezkaz18 on 15-11-2010 10:06 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 15-11-2010 10:04 AM Isnt it normal tht a man look after his child?! division of labourIt is OUR child, so why dis question sef ?? Okay wen it is time to feed him at nite den d woman shud get up but if it is bcos d baby need his tooth or anytin, why cant d man also get up ??
dnt mind them Reply
Quote from: oyindabty on 15-11-2010 10:12 AM dnt mind them Good morning dear, How r u?I dont understand som men ooooo, nowadays dey call it LABOUR
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 15-11-2010 10:08 AM Quote from: mezkaz18 on 15-11-2010 10:06 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 15-11-2010 10:04 AM Isnt it normal tht a man look after his child?! division of labourIt is OUR child, so why dis question sef ?? Okay wen it is time to feed him at nite den d woman shud get up but if it is bcos d baby need his tooth or anytin, why cant d man also get up ??
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 15-11-2010 10:13 AM Quote from: oyindabty on 15-11-2010 10:12 AM dnt mind them Good morning dear, How r u?I dont understand som men ooooo, nowadays dey call it LABOUR gudmornin my Luv hw was ur wkend n d family. that was y i said you should not mind them. and that is why they will neva learn go to outside the country and see hw it is done dere. and besides it not their fault when pesin when neva reach to marry go run enter marriage wetn you go dey expect be4.
Quote from: oyindabty on 15-11-2010 10:19 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 15-11-2010 10:13 AM Quote from: oyindabty on 15-11-2010 10:12 AM dnt mind them Good morning dear, How r u?I dont understand som men ooooo, nowadays dey call it LABOUR ![]() ![]() gudmornin my Luv hw was ur wkend n d family. that was y i said you should not mind them. and that is why they will neva learn go to outside the country and see hw it is done dere. and besides it not their fault when pesin when neva reach to marry go run enter marriage wetn you go dey expect be4.
Quote from: mezkaz18 on 15-11-2010 10:14 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 15-11-2010 10:08 AM Quote from: mezkaz18 on 15-11-2010 10:06 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 15-11-2010 10:04 AM Isnt it normal tht a man look after his child?! division of labourIt is OUR child, so why dis question sef ?? Okay wen it is time to feed him at nite den d woman shud get up but if it is bcos d baby need his tooth or anytin, why cant d man also get up ??
Quote from: oyindabty on 15-11-2010 10:19 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 15-11-2010 10:13 AM Quote from: oyindabty on 15-11-2010 10:12 AM dnt mind them Good morning dear, How r u?I dont understand som men ooooo, nowadays dey call it LABOUR gudmornin my Luv hw was ur wkend n d family. that was y i said you should not mind them. and that is why they will neva learn go to outside the country and see hw it is done dere. and besides it not their fault when pesin when neva reach to marry go run enter marriage wetn you go dey expect be4. I still get hope for dem ![]()
no comment Reply
i am using my sisters page becos i forgot my password, that is to say am man and their is nothing wrong with the man help in babysitting his own child at whatever time of the freaking day, even if you wife is going to party or who cares. Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 15-11-2010 10:04 AM Isnt it normal tht a man look after his child?! It is OUR child, so why dis question sef ?? IF HE CANT HELP TAKE CARE OF HIS CHILD THEN I CAN AS WELL STAY ALONE I WILL KNOW THAT I DONT HAVE ANYBODY HELPING ME all dis naijapals men