It's your job and your only, to say " NO " and remove any man from your life who isn't showing you he's worthy of your love & attention.
Good luck & God bless you,
It's your job and your only, to say " NO " and remove any man from your life who isn't showing you he's worthy of your love & attention. Good luck & God bless you,
If he's home with you between midnight till 6am every night? Thanks God he's your husband, forgive & forget set yourself free. ReplyTake responsibility on your communicate with him and keep it within the family. Don't be too needy & fear when come to Love. Center yourself & clear about what you want ? Have your goal & deadline and know when to quit. Its your job and your only, to say "NO" and remove any man from your life who isn't showing you he's worthy of your love and attention. God Bless you and wishing you all the best. PS : Life is short keep your smile and enjoy a great life.
Quote from: blessedme on August 25, 2010, 11:24:56 AM ReplyTassara, this your husband ow well do u know him, wat about his background where does his parent live, is he a nigerian guy studying where u are? U see there are most mistake we ladies make, we really have to know wat a guy is really is b4 embarking on a journey call marriage with him becos most guys have different motives of getting married/dating a girl some may want to marry/date a girl coz they love and may start a future together while some may date to achieve a certain aim and once that aim is being achieve the marriage or relationship get soured immediately. u are very young and so he is, i think if he want to flirt, club or party it should be with u and not with any other girl, but d reverse is the case But try to find out more about him and pray along side with it God help u A thousand kisses to Ur lips for good advice. Quote from: bittersweet on August 25, 2010, 09:20:53 AM So complicated, dear!So complicated! I'm sorry for what are you going through! In this kind of relationships, if u can compromise Big time,it will resist, but if not.....impossible! I'm impressed. Wink Hmmmmmm! what is hmmmmmmmmmmm bittersweetwaht do you mean by that?
there is no use cryin over split milk..d only solution rite nw is to put God in d center of ur marriage..prayer changes tins..n u also need to get closer to God urself..God is love..if u ave him,u ave everytin.. Reply
Point blank, he is cheating on you and he does not really love you. You are a convenience and an inconvenience for him at the same time. Honey, smell the roses and get your brain right. You cannot change him, never. Reply![]()
wow i cant believe i read this whole thing but dang yes i really did Replylife is tough, marriage is tougher, i will say stop snooping through his stuff honestly, cheating is wrong but truth is most men cheat regardless of race, some men are just more sneaky, but i will advice you to occupy your time, stop tending to his every need, go out with your friends, NOT to the club just out and dress real good remind him what he has, talk to him love him but don't smother him. truth is if you want your marriage to last you have to be willing to put up with some super BS but doesn't mean you have to be a carpet to be walked on. hope that helps and remember conversation is the key.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
I cannot give you an effective rule book on handling Nigerian Men. The trick is just to be with the right man and know him in and out. It's like Table Tennis you just have to pray your opponent serves the right balls that you can handle. I can tell you that the average Nigerian Man likes to be made to sweat for the love that he gets from women ( personally I think its a stupid strategy because it would never work with me). Or, like they say in the Mafia movies, make him an offer he can't refuse. You should have an edge to keep him in line like threatening him with deportation if he keeps up with all his infidelity Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
i jst dey pass i no fit read mak my coffee no go cold o brb Reply![]() Rachael baby(daughter of holy Ghost) says "Jesus Christ is coming soon".... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: agabs on 25-08-2010 12:24 PM See humanity. Beautiful humanity. Such interesting creatures, those things called humans. You are the man of the moment. Best advise...wow...thumb up. Well, me should keep my mouth shut cause me have never been married. I think I was in my past life. 1. You can't know if he is going to cheat. You can not know. You are not God. So get those thoughts out of your head. You do know that he is capable. Every human is capable of cheating, lieing, murder, etc. 2. You have decided to love him. You saw his flaws and it was a decision you made. He is your baby. And a mother loves her baby unconditionally. 3. You do not need attention from him for survival. He is the one that needs attention. Let him watch his television and spend all his time on things that do not matter. Don't go saying that you want to feel loved and all that. If u want to feel loved then love yourself. If you need attention give yourself attention. Seriously, who can attend to you like you? Who can love you like you can love you? 4. Get pregnant. Ha a haah ahahha. 5. Tell him that you have this constant fear that he will cheat on you and not only catch an infection but also infect you with some disease. 6. Also make him realize that when you ask after him, it is mostly because you care not cause you want to be domineering or something like that. You need to let him know that you respect his freedom and you aint trying to be some dictator. Men, especially Nigerian men hate to be controlled. All the above being said, how are you doing? I think you should concentrate on becoming rock-solid. Becoming that woman. You know.......The wife that everybody envies. Perfection is a continous struggle. I keep saying this on this site. I don't know why. And it is like becoming awkward. It kinds of feels like I keep recommending a book for every problem out there. Get a copy of Stephen Covey's "7Habits of highly effective people." That book is a must read for every couple. It covers conflict management, ambition, goal setting, parenting, you name it. I think it can help you guys put things into perspective. Like life is like a boat and time is a sea. So whithout a compass, you guys will like be headed no where and every where. You guys would be like blind and your marriage may hit the rocks. Stephen is of the opinion that families should have mission statements. I think with that guys philosophy, you guys have a good chance of survival. But, the conciousness of your lifes and your marriage is what will determine if you guys will wake up. The pain of the world is beautiful. This is life. Ha ah hahahah. So smile. Smile. just smile. This is life. Wow. Hmn! No be small thing. Once again, you do not need a man's attention to be healthy. There are flowers, books, kitchen, internet, music, ............find something to do. Like me, I prefer a good movie to human company. Ha hahahah. I prefer a good book to human company. I know it is almost wrong, but, hell, this is life. It doesn't mean that I hate humans. You are the strong one. Be the strong one. Be the pillar.
Quote from: katung44 on 4-06-2012 07:52 AM I cannot give you an effective rule book on handling Nigerian Men. The trick is just to be with the right man and know him in and out. It's like Table Tennis you just have to pray your opponent serves the right balls that you can handle. I can tell you that the average Nigerian Man likes to be made to sweat for the love that he gets from women ( personally I think its a stupid strategy because it would never work with me). Or, like they say in the Mafia movies, make him an offer he can't refuse. You should have an edge to keep him in line like threatening him with deportation if he keeps up with all his infidelity ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
She may not succeed to deport him if he has a student visa. what type of stupid advice against your black brother here? ReplyCan any Oyibo act against Oyibo in Africa?
Abi oooo Reply
Quote from: Treasure2 on 5-07-2012 11:09 AM Abi oooo of course. No Oyibo will sacrifice fellow Oyibo at the alter of pleasing an African in Africa. NEVER!
Quote from: igbonnanna on 5-07-2012 11:11 AM of course. No Oyibo will sacrifice fellow Oyibo at the alter of pleasing an African in Africa. NEVER! But naija guys tooooo dooooo oooooooo, Ha di ka ndi chukwu buru onu, nsogbu ha di ka ijele......
i always tell ladies that any man who cheat on you in a courtship will cheat on you in marriage or smoking or drinking or clubbing because you can not change human ok or any thing that you dont want and he or she keep doing it without changing, the person will not change after marriage, now before marriage you have to make urself a wife material for the rite guy to come, how is ur life, CAL ME ON 08136263227 NIGERIA PHONE LINE, is not worst is still very much better cos walking out will not be the best for both of you ok Reply
Meet Nigerian Joshua Beckford, Youngest Person To Attend Oxford University
"Despite His Chicago Certificate Scandal, We supported Tinubu’s Presidential Bid" – El Rufai
Lagos Corps Member Faces NYSC Backlash Over Viral Criticism of Tinubu’s Government (Videos)
Woman And Brother Arrested for Allegedly Robbing Lover of iPhones, ₦15 Million Bitcoin
Police Foil Suspected Midnight Crime Operation On Lekki-Ajah Expressway
"Lagos Men Spend N661 Billion On Transactional Relationships In 2024" — Survey Reveals
Kano Task Force Arrests 53 Suspected Thugs In Major Crime Crackdown
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)
More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter
Nurse Who Injected Late Singer, Mohbad On His Last Day Testifies At Coroner’s Inquest
I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)
Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism