tyabo at 26-08-2010 01:50 PM (14 years ago) (m) Aha! Hm! So u're ready to overlook him every bad he may do?
to er is human and to forgive is DIVINE......... I pray the Lord's Prayer every day and so am bound by it!  Ok,ok! But to forgive a cheater endlessly, that would be something impossible to me! Would be the highest humiliation! oh oh, what is humiliating about forgiving someone?........rather it is the person who seeks forgiveness all the time that should feel some form of humiliation for coming back for the same reason over and over again....think about it! No,I don't agree here! If u're overlooking all the craps he may serve u,u're letting yourself be rode roughshod over! That's humiliation, and would mean to live a miserable life! Who on earth would want such a thing? BS its like ur d un4givin type...which is quite bad.. as 4 d prenup b4 marriage nt bcoz of african tradition or wuhreva supportin it..bt 2 me its disgustn nd dere is lack of trust dere..y wuld u get marry nd av a negative tinkn nd even goin as far as havin a plan B..if she doesn't want 2 marry widout d prenup den she can find her way out..afterall dere many hu r berra dan her outside dere seekin 4 husbands Posted: at 26-08-2010 01:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Well,your opinion, of course! Nowadays, a prenupt is taken in consideration more and more,bcz ppl change, and nobody knows tomorrow!
Live and let live! Posted: at 26-08-2010 01:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onchedu at 26-08-2010 02:03 PM (14 years ago) (m) Prenup says u don't have faith and U want an exit plan. U want to work, U want prenup, what else do U want, insurance cover? Posted: at 26-08-2010 02:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Why not!  Come on! Seriously ,it's not a bad thing to do! For your peace of mind! Ppl can't be fully trusted! Sorry if it sounds harsh, but that's the truth!
Live and let live! Posted: at 26-08-2010 02:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onchedu at 26-08-2010 02:10 PM (14 years ago) (m) Sometimes the occasional absence of "peace of mind" makes it a fuller experience. They say it's death and taxes that are certain. U have to be dead to "escape" uncertainty. Enjoy the ride, give room to chances, have a story to tell. Posted: at 26-08-2010 02:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
tyabo at 26-08-2010 02:15 PM (14 years ago) (m) Prenup says u don't have faith and U want an exit plan.
U want to work, U want prenup, what else do U want, insurance cover?
abi ooo.. Posted: at 26-08-2010 02:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mykelly at 26-08-2010 02:41 PM (14 years ago) (m) learning fast Posted: at 26-08-2010 02:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Sometimes the occasional absence of "peace of mind" makes it a fuller experience. They say it's death and taxes that are certain. U have to be dead to "escape" uncertainty.
Enjoy the ride, give room to chances, have a story to tell.
That can be done by removing some useless stresses, as well!
Live and let live! Posted: at 26-08-2010 02:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
esonu at 26-08-2010 03:13 PM (14 years ago) (m) passing
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 26-08-2010 03:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
wallas at 26-08-2010 03:22 PM (14 years ago) (m) wrong impression of calling marriage a contract in the 1st place, i said it....its not just a contract but its best we see it as a commitment else we will be looking at the material things rather than things that really matter! Posted: at 26-08-2010 03:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
esonu at 26-08-2010 03:24 PM (14 years ago) (m) hmmmmmm professors in de house
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 26-08-2010 03:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
wrong impression of calling marriage a contract in the 1st place, i said it....its not just a contract but its best we see it as a commitment else we will be looking at the material things rather than things that really matter!
Gbam!
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 26-08-2010 03:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
wrong impression of calling marriage a contract in the 1st place, i said it....its not just a contract but its best we see it as a commitment else we will be looking at the material things rather than things that really matter!
It is a commitment, but for the peace of mind,some ppl find a prenupt as being very useful! I don't see nothing wrong in that! Moreover, it proves that I'm not interested at all in his material assets!
Live and let live! Posted: at 26-08-2010 03:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Sure?
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 26-08-2010 03:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Beauti4 at 26-08-2010 03:41 PM (14 years ago) (f) i would not sign. this is a sign of half-way marriage. Posted: at 26-08-2010 03:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
wallas at 26-08-2010 03:46 PM (14 years ago) (m) if u dont care abt material things, then screw prenuptials! its best u build in togetherness n foget wot u can get on your own in marriage with view of break up!! Posted: at 26-08-2010 03:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Sure? Very sure!
Live and let live! Posted: at 26-08-2010 03:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
if u dont care abt material things, then screw prenuptials! its best u build in togetherness n foget wot u can get on your own in marriage with view of break up!!
I do not care, but about him,huh? It's better to be safe!
Live and let live! Posted: at 26-08-2010 03:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
wallas at 26-08-2010 03:55 PM (14 years ago) (m) if u dont care abt material things, then screw prenuptials! its best u build in togetherness n foget wot u can get on your own in marriage with view of break up!!
I do not care, but about him,huh? It's better to be safe! selling ur trust now? Posted: at 26-08-2010 03:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
if u dont care abt material things, then screw prenuptials! its best u build in togetherness n foget wot u can get on your own in marriage with view of break up!!
I do not care, but about him,huh? It's better to be safe! selling ur trust now?  Well,ppl can't be trusted fully, nowadays! Nobody knows tomorrow! But someone who doesn't have a hidden agenda, would sign it without arguing!
Live and let live! Posted: at 26-08-2010 03:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |