A big girl in da UK wants to marry. (Page 4)

Date: 31-08-2010 2:46 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Derick Obinna
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- misshelly at 4-09-2010 09:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: misshelly on  4-09-2010 09:09 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 31-08-2010 03:07 PM
How may we help you mister?.....you want us to tell you to marry her or not to marry her?.........you sure know what you want...

what really are you confused about?

The Age?

The fact that she wants to foot the bill?

The fact that she is just a friend?

The fact that you have another gal?

The fact that she might have done some 'runs' over there?..etc

What really?....I dont know what you want ooo

Dear DP, i really do look  forware to your coments, but i must confess this  one is not really one of them,

The above guy wanted help but he didn't stated in any of his sentence that  the lady in question IS doing any "runs"

That bring me to the next QUESTION   why do every man or woman in Nigeria   thinks that all the ladies or mature gurls outside Nigeria that  has moneymust have  done prostitution or something in that nature?...

Posted: at 4-09-2010 09:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- patricksamudoh at 6-09-2010 06:44 PM (13 years ago)
is that soooooooooo waoooooooo
Posted: at 6-09-2010 06:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 1ola at 6-09-2010 08:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 31-08-2010 06:18 PM
AT THE END OF THE DAY YOU WILL
BECOME A HOUSE BOY, ABI?

Men are Houseboy for women when you are abroad, in any western world, wether she bring you or you are the one who brought her, wether you are older or she is older, wether you are richer or she is richer, so the comment "AT THE END OF THE DAY YOU WILL BECOME A HOUSEBOY IS NOT RELEVANT

If you dont want to be houseboy then dont travel with your wife or marry a woman when you are living abroad.  FULL STOP
Posted: at 6-09-2010 08:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 1ola at 6-09-2010 08:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harakiri on  5-09-2010 01:01 AM
@Poster

There are questions and there are "questions". . .

You already know the answers to your "questions". At your age, you should already know what you want for yourself and also what you can or cannot live with.If the scenario you depicted is true, then it's obvious you have no deep feelings for her (you referred to her as a "friend") and it's also obvious that she wants a husband she can settle down with and not just a mere "friend". There are two ways this can end :

(1)You marry her and deal with the consequences of being regarded as a door mat for the rest of your life with her.At every turn, she will ALWAYS remind you how she brought you from the gutter, how she footed your travel and marriage bills and how she had a successful life of her own before she met you OR. . .

(2)You respect yourself and let her know now that you cannot go through with this.You manage your life as you have always done and continue to breath the air of freedom that comes with bachelorhood.The choice is yours man.

This advice is not good enough, if he dont have any feelings for her, or he does not want to marry now, then dont go with her, as for talking rubbish about helping him etc. every women do that even the one whom you have spent so much on or  known  for years, even wife of 3o years can say that, women will tell you when she met you you have nothing, but now you are successful even if she contributed nothing to the success, she will tell you staying with you brought you the success, so to me that is not an excuse.  Even if you really love her now, and she really love you who tells you that you cant disagree in no long a future.
Marriage is something to develop on every time to make it last, which need so much prayers and endurance
Posted: at 6-09-2010 08:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- pp1973pp at 7-09-2010 12:41 AM (13 years ago)
AT THE END OF THE DAY YOU WILL BECOME A HOUSE BOY.
Posted: at 7-09-2010 12:41 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- godwinguy at 7-09-2010 02:52 AM (13 years ago)
guy go ah and marriage her befor is too late ok
Posted: at 7-09-2010 02:52 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- godwinguy at 7-09-2010 03:07 AM (13 years ago)
guy go ah and marriage her befor is too late ok
Posted: at 7-09-2010 03:07 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- peaceben at 7-09-2010 07:59 AM (13 years ago)
follow your heart and is what you want in life not what we want for you.
Posted: at 7-09-2010 07:59 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- saffronglory at 7-09-2010 08:01 AM (13 years ago)
NOTHING FOR NOTHING, GIVE AND TAKE. THATS THE LAW OF NATURE.  CHECK CAN YOU BE ABLE TO COPE WHEN ALL THE LUST IS GONE?  BUT I WILL LOVE TO HAVE HER ADD. Grin .   A WORD TO THE WISE
Posted: at 7-09-2010 08:01 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- usen_ubong40 at 7-09-2010 08:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: justloveme on 31-08-2010 02:58 PM
OMO NIJA. UNA TOO DEY LIE.

SHE WANT MARRY YOU AND YOU STILL DEY HERE?

SEE YOU.! FREE honeypot,  FREE MONEY, FREE PASSPORT!

na the truth u talk so, free f***, cash, good life and the maga dey ask wetin him go do. ok, u knw what u'll do? GIVE ME THE LADY'S NUMBER. Grin
Posted: at 7-09-2010 08:59 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 2000y247 at 7-09-2010 10:32 AM (13 years ago)
               2 much story,it is u who lied 2 her cos when ever d poor lady called u,and u give her hope why dont u take ur stand as adult rather than behavin like a kind,u luv her marry her period instead of giving ppl headache on naija pal.
Posted: at 7-09-2010 10:32 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- joenelo4real at 7-09-2010 12:43 PM (13 years ago)
@poster how did you met her?
Posted: at 7-09-2010 12:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Keffejude at 7-09-2010 12:58 PM (13 years ago)
@poster lockup dis a gat damn Fantasy. DREAMS!!! 10dreams a 4king penny, madman u can dream as much as u want 2
Posted: at 7-09-2010 12:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pemi2010 at 7-09-2010 01:17 PM (13 years ago)
omo naija! u too dey lie!
u don chop?
who is fooling who?
it can be deduced from ur statement that u are a proffessional liar and theif at that.how do u mean?
i know people would see this comment and bark at it,but that is just my own contribution.
Posted: at 7-09-2010 01:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- menymen at 7-09-2010 01:29 PM (13 years ago)
I WANT TO GET MARRIED MYSELF AS TIME IS RUNNING OUT ON MY SIDE. I'M A SINGLE FATHER OF ONE, MIXED CHILD WITH A SWEDISH GIRL.. VISA MATTER IS FREE BUT TICKET WE GO SHARE THE COST :-D
Posted: at 7-09-2010 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyiis at 7-09-2010 01:36 PM (13 years ago)
lolz

Posted: at 7-09-2010 01:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- patodile at 7-09-2010 02:01 PM (13 years ago)
hiisssssss!!! if u hav eva been to da uk den it shudnt be an issue for u. no be everybody for uk de live fine o! beta go look for job, look for ur own girl and stop fantasizing.
Posted: at 7-09-2010 02:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- oceannaija at 7-09-2010 04:01 PM (13 years ago)
Still waiting
Posted: at 7-09-2010 04:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- rukudawa at 7-09-2010 04:05 PM (13 years ago)
mister man there no worries on the money issue what is inportant is you love and care for her,i noticed people here sayinggo and enjoy over in uk.the truth most people in uk are judt needy and broke.Sha i will advice you to go get a trade to do so that when u marry her she go respect you.Nigeria  is a special which we Nigerians take it for granted and beleive that any country outside the bother is better than it.sha me that is talking never belkeived soubtil i came to India and saw life.The truth is we should pray for our country and stop abusing it so that we dont go back but move forward.
Posted: at 7-09-2010 04:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 7-09-2010 04:07 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 7-09-2010 04:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7