Na so them they do Nigerians and their called police we don't love ourselves.how a female police woman of that rage collied with a foreigner to humiliate her follow citizen.can it happen in of this African countries.nevertheless in Germany? Reply
i ve seen your own side of the story but i need to listen to the so called German playboy b'cos before, you blame/ kill person u must hear from him first. Try ur best to fish him out with the little connection u ve. Above all congratulation say u don succeed oyibo pikin into 9ja b'cos time don reach when people go de fine 4 9ja at least person when go marry that pikin when u produce go born fine kids and by so doing we go de fine . Na de excess blacks when we get for that country de drive away good things like light look at South Africa see as they fine and sweet looking. i my own i don talk oooooooo!! Reply
na waooooooooooo but i beg make she no to worry . what of our guys wey dey here in germany wetin dey do oyibo girls and women no bi small too . and again if our naija girls see oyibo we nobi anything to dem anymore Reply
Quote from: rusreal on 29-09-2010 08:04 AM i ve seen your own side of the story but i need to listen to the so called German playboy b'cos before, you blame/ kill person u must hear from him first. Try ur best to fish him out with the little connection u ve. Above all congratulation say u don succeed oyibo pikin into 9ja b'cos time don reach when people go de fine 4 9ja at least person when go marry that pikin when u produce go born fine kids and by so doing we go de fine . Na de excess blacks when we get for that country de drive away good things like light look at South Africa see as they fine and sweet looking. i my own i don talk oooooooo!! My mother black. She is beautiful. My father is black. He is handsome. I am black. I am unique and beatiful. My mind is brilliant.All my sisters are fine. All my brothers are handsome. I don't have an ugly friend. I see fine black people every day. Please be reasonable. Since when did black people need German Dna to be fine? And since when did white people need black DNA to be fine? I
Good for you. Omo i never chop Reply
What rubbish is that! I believe u can do such nonsense in their country and get yourself free..... I think we have had enough of such case. Why should our government are doing anything about such act? I swear I wish I'm your Brother I would do something to that idiot so-called Fer or what the heal is his name. ReplySorry Sister. God is your strength. Jeff, Onwa Jos.
wht abt d white women who meet black guy, hav a relationship togeda Replyafta hav 2-3 kids...and all of a sudden, when d woman come home afta work with d kids d husband is gone with everytin, she neva c him or hear of him again! Sometimes they even take d kids with dem, so tht d mother neva c her own children again!!! WHAT ABOUT THAT??? be4 i hear all these tins like 'oyinbo' r all bad!! ![]()
Quote from: rusreal on 29-09-2010 08:04 AM i ve seen your own side of the story but i need to listen to the so called German playboy b'cos before, you blame/ kill person u must hear from him first. Try ur best to fish him out with the little connection u ve. Above all congratulation say u don succeed oyibo pikin into 9ja b'cos time don reach when people go de fine 4 9ja at least person when go marry that pikin when u produce go born fine kids and by so doing we go de fine . Na de excess blacks when we get for that country de drive away good things like light look at South Africa see as they fine and sweet looking. i my own i don talk oooooooo!! THIS FOOL HERE NO DEY PROUD OF WETIN HE BE. IF I BE UR PAPA I GO DISOWN ANIMAL LIKE U. U BE WASTE AND SHAME TO UR MAMA BIG FOOL.
God knows what their agreement was on the onset... Just go to any foreign embassy. You will see these gals messing around with embassy officials (Ashawos). I think she want to force the oyinbo man to settle down with her. promotion from asawo to marriage. You cant even judge the case by her own account of the issue. The oyinbo man will has his own side of story. But Nigerian gals, when its come to issue of oyinbo, they can do anything foolish... Reply
baby, u made a mistake but this is not time for blames, if it is oyibo they will first figth for there sister before bleming her. So u have to go to the german embasy officialy without making any troble. and also to amnesty international, Germans never abandon there chiled, and as long as ur a mother to a german chiled u are a german, it will only take time, God bless Reply
she should shut up and take responsibility for her actions is not like she is a kid or teenager she is a woman she should get a job and take care of her baby, any man can run off and be unfaithful pls this is not a story nothing special about this Nigerian men do it a lot with Nigerian ladies nothing new under heaven if the guy was a Nigerian nobody would have heard about all this shit she is talking about my parent / father also left me and nobody broadcast that you are not a kid you are a woman take care of your baby and stop making stories after you agree to F**k with him if he had taken you to Germany and marry u will not tell anybody about it just shut the F**k up lady Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 29-09-2010 09:56 AM wht abt d white women who meet black guy, hav a relationship togeda Do not be angry. some times it happen like that, but I can tell you that the woman will not be treated like that in her own country by insult or abuse. afta hav 2-3 kids...and all of a sudden, when d woman come home afta work with d kids d husband is gone with everytin, she neva c him or hear of him again! Sometimes they even take d kids with dem, so tht d mother neva c her own children again!!! WHAT ABOUT THAT??? be4 i hear all these tins like 'oyinbo' r all bad!! ![]()
this is what i am trying to say she agreed to date this man and she was also hoping that it will lead to marriage. people make choice in life that lead to best choice why some result to worst choice so i want her to deal with this and not broadcast herself to Nigerians she is not the only one facing problems she should write a good and polite letter to German embassy and they will see to how they can help her and her baby instead of opening herself to the whole Nigeria this is not western world where any story can be posted on the net this is Africa she is not the only single mother with Mix race child pleases and if this guy had married her earning her European green card we would not be hearing all this and since it did not work the way she plan she should take responsibility for her action. Reply
Quote from: maxillin on 29-09-2010 09:35 AM Good for you. Omo i never chop no wonder , those in crime are brothers to one another , but GOD will get to you all and HE has is way of rewarding every one at HIS own convenience time
Quote from: solojaro on 29-09-2010 01:02 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 29-09-2010 09:56 AM wht abt d white women who meet black guy, hav a relationship togeda Do not be angry. some times it happen like that, but I can tell you that the woman will not be treated like that in her own country by insult or abuse.afta hav 2-3 kids...and all of a sudden, when d woman come home afta work with d kids d husband is gone with everytin, she neva c him or hear of him again! Sometimes they even take d kids with dem, so tht d mother neva c her own children again!!! WHAT ABOUT THAT??? be4 i hear all these tins like 'oyinbo' r all bad!! ![]() but who said she didn just wanna use him for paper matter, or money? whatever... i dont wanna think abt such cos i always beliv in d gud side of ppl, but when i read all tins like 'oyinbo this, oyinbo tht'....c'mon who b racist then??
nawaoooooooooooooooh, tins dey happenoooooooooo Reply