Check Out Chat Of Lady Who Tells Her BF That She Will Only Marry Him For Sending Her To School

Date: 07-08-2020 9:32 am (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 7-08-2020 09:32 AM (3 years ago)

A chat screenshots between a lady and her boyfriend have emerged on social media. The lady told her boyfriend that she don’t love him again and cannot pretend she does anymore.

The leaked chat screenshots is a follow-up conversation to one they earlier had, where the man asked his girl if she was serious about not loving him any longer.

Sarah replied in the affirmative and also revealed that the only reason she will marry him is because he trained her in school, even though the love is dead.

Sarah went on to reveal that all she feels for him is appreciation and she does not want to look like a gold digger if she ends the relationship.

Sarah claims to have fallen in love with another man, but she said that out of gratitude, she would not mind marrying the boyfriend she no longer loves.

She vowed to remain faithful if they finally get married but can’t promise to love him.

Read their conversation in full below:

Posted: at 7-08-2020 09:32 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trulyval at 7-08-2020 10:30 AM (3 years ago)
This union would be hurtful to both parties and bound to pack up, back out b4 it's too late.
Posted: at 7-08-2020 10:30 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- ficull at 7-08-2020 10:34 AM (3 years ago)
So sad for the guy, but at least she’s upfront about her true feelings. The guy needs to move on, he’ll find a better girl that loves him.
Posted: at 7-08-2020 10:34 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maxzy277 at 7-08-2020 10:49 AM (3 years ago)
Oga, u better find your way when you’re still capable to do so now b4 you’ll start regretting and thinking of killing someone and taking your own life.
Posted: at 7-08-2020 10:49 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 7-08-2020 01:06 PM (3 years ago)
I will be the last person to spend my money on any Nigeria girl in the name of sponsoring her education,that guy is a big fool,how come all this while in 5 years he couldn't notice this coming,he continued spending....Fools everywhere
Posted: at 7-08-2020 01:06 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ficull at 7-08-2020 01:31 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on  7-08-2020 01:06 PM
I will be the last person to spend my money on any Nigeria girl in the name of sponsoring her education,that guy is a big fool,how come all this while in 5 years he couldn't notice this coming,he continued spending....Fools everywhere
My brother, people do stupid things when they’re in love. Unfortunately, the beneficiary of the love stupidity always loves another. This is why many people are beginning to opine that love doesn’t exist on the same level between two people.
Posted: at 7-08-2020 01:31 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikpotokin at 7-08-2020 02:06 PM (3 years ago)
THIS IS WHAT YOU GET WHEN A BLOGGER HAS TWO PHONES TO CHAT UP HIMSELF. FAKE NEWS
Posted: at 7-08-2020 02:06 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 7-08-2020 09:11 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: ficull on  7-08-2020 01:31 PM
My brother, people do stupid things when they’re in love. Unfortunately, the beneficiary of the love stupidity always loves another. This is why many people are beginning to opine that love doesn’t exist on the same level between two people.
I still blame guy,he was dumbfounded
Posted: at 7-08-2020 09:11 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac