mallorca at 7-10-2010 11:03 PM (14 years ago) (m) Xter It's Enough
l always Remember an Advice dat Simeon Okha Once gave Som1
He Said if yu're Gonna Say Sorry, just Say it and Mean it, don't Say But After it and give Excuses, cos dat would mean yu're Truly not Sorry
l know yu Let yur Pride Down b4 yu Did d Public Apology Cos yu Didn't Expect Dis Reaction from PI
Forget Everythin dat has Transpired and be Truly Sorry for yur Actions
well done senior man
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 7-10-2010 11:03 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Preetydunce,Stray animal! eranko rada rada
u shld have accepted my whole hearted apology graciously rather than making it look worse than murder,i apologised and i knew why i did,if i didn't would u beat me? u need to think and stop acting like a retard[/u]
Realli?eyaahh GROW UP & GET A LIFE!!
U know ur problem? u r ignorant wif pride u don't eva think outside of ur self-centered circle, every1 must listen 2 u and believe u.
Remember dis is only cyber-life, it's not my fault dat i don't choose 2 succumb 2 ur false sanity.
Uv'e gone from apologetic 2 abusive in just hours!
U really r pathetic like i said b4 u r not a MAN.
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 7-10-2010 11:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
xter at 7-10-2010 11:37 PM (14 years ago) (m) If i'm not a man then ur elders are toddlers and u,a brainless deformed foetus i gave ur badass d chance to die happy but u threw it away, no what,right now u have murdered happiness and its all gloom and doom and i'm gon' make dis place one hell of a handful for u......forza Xter
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 7-10-2010 11:37 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Sad...
@Naijapals Here u have it ur apologetic bastard xter
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 7-10-2010 11:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
1daful at 8-10-2010 12:08 AM (14 years ago) (f) please who is goin to quench this fire
1daful Is a Blessed Child.. Posted: at 8-10-2010 12:08 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
LOL>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Posted: at 8-10-2010 12:16 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
please who is goin to quench this fire
Where is d fire?
I hope it's on dat Mr Sorries WOMANHOOD
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 8-10-2010 12:34 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Xter It's Enough
l always Remember an Advice dat Simeon Okha Once gave Som1
He Said if yu're Gonna Say Sorry, just Say it and Mean it, don't Say But After it and give Excuses, cos dat would mean yu're Truly not Sorry
l know yu Let yur Pride Down b4 yu Did d Public Apology Cos yu Didn't Expect Dis Reaction from PI
Forget Everythin dat has Transpired and be Truly Sorry for yur Actions
GBAM Posted: at 8-10-2010 12:38 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
brightossy at 8-10-2010 07:25 AM (14 years ago) (m) Helep me beg her oo  . p.i if ur heart is as soft as ur Bosom i know u wil 4give me  So, u evn went as far as knowing how soft her Bosom is. Chai!! Posted: at 8-10-2010 07:25 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Kennee at 8-10-2010 05:19 PM (14 years ago) (m) Helep me beg her oo  . p.i if ur heart is as soft as ur Bosom i know u wil 4give me  So, u evn went as far as knowing how soft her Bosom is. Chai!!
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 8-10-2010 05:19 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Kennee at 8-10-2010 05:21 PM (14 years ago) (m) Sad...
@Naijapals Here u have it ur apologetic bastard xter   Sorry for my Laughter oo Xter, but Dis is Funny
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 8-10-2010 05:21 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
esonu at 8-10-2010 05:22 PM (14 years ago) (m) hmmmmm make i pass before hot water pour for my head
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 8-10-2010 05:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyin at 8-10-2010 05:23 PM (14 years ago) (f) Lol. Posted: at 8-10-2010 05:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
tyabo at 8-10-2010 05:31 PM (14 years ago) (m) hmmmmm make i pass before hot water pour for my head
Esonu where u go enta since ol dz while i dun look 4 ur 4 planet EARTH nd even travel to planet GOLDILOCK sef i no c u..hw u dey jaree ? abeg u go fit help us pour petrol water 4 dz fire ?? plsssssssssssss Posted: at 8-10-2010 05:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
xter at 8-10-2010 06:01 PM (14 years ago) (m) bastardinstinct, pls do me d favor of telling me who ur father is, is it not dat disgruntled.brain damaged drunkard? dont even call me a bastard ur parents are not presentable
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 8-10-2010 06:01 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
My parents or ur own?
Who even born u? see ur face like marijuna smoker....u bloody ingrate.
I know y u did dis this whole sh*tty tin cause u r a spiteful little girl!!
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 8-10-2010 06:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyin at 8-10-2010 06:05 PM (14 years ago) (f) Hotter than fire.passing Posted: at 8-10-2010 06:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
My parents or ur own?
Who even born u? see ur face like marijunamarijuana smoker....u bloody ingrate.
I know y u did dis this whole sh*tty tin cause u r a spiteful little girl!!
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 8-10-2010 06:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Xter u are not SORRY aNd u have never been SORRY.
NOW SEE UR LOW-LIFE SELF ABUSING UR OWN PARENTS.
phewww!
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 8-10-2010 06:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
xter at 8-10-2010 06:07 PM (14 years ago) (m) Yes i smoke marijuana,but ur father did worse.....do u know d number of times he was picked from dirt after sleeping off drunk in a gutter
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 8-10-2010 06:07 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |