Preety instinct, I'M SO SORRY (Page 12)

Date: 05-10-2010 3:32 am (14 years ago) | Author: tobby oshosanwo
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 19
- PreetyInstinct at 8-10-2010 06:08 PM (14 years ago)
Stori, stori...

Posted: at 8-10-2010 06:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 8-10-2010 06:10 PM (14 years ago)
U r a disgrace 2 ur dog breed.

U would be better off just fetching balls dan spitting dribble.

Posted: at 8-10-2010 06:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 8-10-2010 06:12 PM (14 years ago)
E be like Say l go go Buy Cane ooo

Or Maybe They're Both Having Fun sef  Undecided

Posted: at 8-10-2010 06:12 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 8-10-2010 06:14 PM (14 years ago)
I shouldn't even be replying dis backward comments.

Goodbye!
Cheesy

Posted: at 8-10-2010 06:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 8-10-2010 06:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: tyabo on  8-10-2010 05:31 PM
Quote from: esonu on  8-10-2010 05:22 PM
hmmmmm make i pass before hot water pour for my head

Esonu where u go enta since ol dz while i dun look 4 ur 4 planet EARTH nd even travel to planet GOLDILOCK sef i no c u..hw u dey jaree ?

abeg u go fit help us pour petrol water 4 dz fire ?? plsssssssssssss
guy i dey oooooo..na one babe wey no gree make i comot....
4 de fire matter, dis one pass me ooo..i wan go call people wey go help us do am

Posted: at 8-10-2010 06:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 8-10-2010 06:16 PM (14 years ago)
Fetching balls, spittin dribble? Are u stil ok? excuse me! Do u know wat a dog is? Ur mom is a typical example of wat a dog, a bitch is. Go ask her she'll tell u more bout ur life

Posted: at 8-10-2010 06:16 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 8-10-2010 06:21 PM (14 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 8-10-2010 06:21 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 8-10-2010 06:27 PM (14 years ago)
And pls, i urge you all to pls leave dis post 4 me and dat crazyinstinct....we both are largely noted for our bigmouth, so pls,let me spoonfeed her alone

Posted: at 8-10-2010 06:27 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 8-10-2010 06:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  8-10-2010 06:16 PM
Fetching balls, spittin dribble? Are u stil ok? excuse me! Do u know wat a dog is? Ur mom is a typical example of wat a dog, a bitch is. Go ask her she'll tell u more bout ur life
guy be a man, stop this whole shit plssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Posted: at 8-10-2010 06:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 8-10-2010 06:33 PM (14 years ago)
No vex my person, if dat daughter of a slut will shut up then i'm done

Posted: at 8-10-2010 06:33 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- shaoyang at 9-10-2010 05:47 AM (14 years ago)
Una marriage go sweet no be small
     curse 4rm Jan. 2 Dec.
I hearby pronounce u guy husbnd & wyf.
Posted: at 9-10-2010 05:47 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brightossy at 9-10-2010 09:36 AM (14 years ago)
Hot like Fire
Posted: at 9-10-2010 09:36 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anonymous2 at 9-10-2010 11:10 AM (14 years ago)
xter.....i said i was not going to comment on this topic but after reading i i felt so happy i cant help it but comment......if u want to make up wit P.I,i dont see any reason why u ave to tell lies again to do dat.You said ure sorry for spreading the rumour i started(which started as a fight btw me and p.i) but here u are again telling lies....why do u ave to lie that u j got to know recently about P.I being a gal.I specifically told myself,not becos ure smart enuff 2 find out d truth becos ure such a stupid,dumb and weakminded boy dat cannot get the truth and i repeat CANNOT GET THE TRUTH out of me unless i wanna let it out.i decided to tell u the truth that day,not becos u were having doubtful mind(bcos u deserve to be distressed)but bcos i had decided to ask P.I  for forgiveness which she neva granted(im speaking of 4 months ago).....U GOT TO KNOW THE TRUTH ABOUT P.I A LONG TIME AGO and u neva made up ur mind to ask for forgiveness,but bcos we had a small dispute (which i dont even c as a dispute cos my life is so simple and dis life is not a do and die affair)u thot of a nice way to humiliate me and u think by doing dis,i wld be hurt and u wld get applauds.......IM NOT HURT,BUT U GOT APPLAUDS from a whole lot of pple,but im glad P.I was smart enuff to see that u were not truly sorry.THIS TOPIC OF URS IS JUST A WAY TO GET BACK AT ME .and im glad dat P.I added SALT TO UR INJURY..... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.I'll be right back to finish up

Posted: at 9-10-2010 11:10 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 9-10-2010 11:14 AM (14 years ago)
Do u have ur name up there? Dont be so angry i made no effort towards u, it was all a plot, a dummy

Posted: at 9-10-2010 11:14 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princedafe at 9-10-2010 11:20 AM (14 years ago)
Ok o
Posted: at 9-10-2010 11:20 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 9-10-2010 11:26 AM (14 years ago)
At least no be by force to marry person na!

Posted: at 9-10-2010 11:26 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- anonymous2 at 9-10-2010 11:28 AM (14 years ago)
XTER.......even a ten yr old boy wld not act like dis,i wonder how ur STAY BLESSED AND GUDLUCK cld turn out to be all sort of negative names for me(peeps dont bother much about dat cos u wont understand except if xter wishes to tell u,and i hope its gonna be the truth but i doubt it though)......I am highly dissapointed that this is coming from a 25yr old guy.it shows u ave nothing upstairs or u ave bad advicers....ur WEAKNESS IS A WOMAN! and dats too bad.i neva knew i cld BREAK U like dis.TOO BAD!.....ure here putting the blame on me but i want some people to get it CLEAR right now especially OYEZ.I don't know xter before my fight at the fight park wit P.I.i got to know him d very moment he jumped into dat fight  and also dis dummy named TOBI neva asked me if wat i said about p.i was true b4 he took the pain upon himself to spread it thru N.p.......wateva i started wit P.I  Dat fateful day was meant to end at the fight park where preety instinct herself actually started it.but when xter showed up and took it on his head,P.I was mad wit rage and went along wit it,and i wasn't patient either.....and i said lets HAVE IT UR WAY THEN .which ended badly for HER.XTER im proud of ur courage,its just dat u dint do it nicely.....i agree dat u ave to tender a public apology bcos NO BE ME SEND U COME FORUM TO SPREAD RUMOUR FROM SOMEONE U HARDLY KNOW.so i agree that u ave the right to change the topic u wrote wit ur two hands dat .PREETY INSTINCT IS A BOY TO P.I IM SO SORRY..........WAT A SHAME! U wanted to ridicule me lol!but u succeded in humiliating urself.i can c preety instinct hurling insults at u,and for the mere fact dat URE NOT truly sorry,u had to reply back......u cld ave saved urself from dis trouble and shame by laying low.......This wld be a lesson to most of us,dat wen 2 pple bear grudges,try not to interfere too deep so that u wont ave to bear the pain of it all someday.......Any questions for me shld be directed to my partner in crime TOBI OSINAWO A.KA. XTER.You are my partner in crime whether u like it or not,accept it or not.I'M OUT!

Posted: at 9-10-2010 11:28 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anonymous2 at 9-10-2010 11:32 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  9-10-2010 11:26 AM
At least no be by force to marry person na!
when u knew dat then u shldnt ave taken it this far.....it's not a do or die affair.cos im shocked about how ur STAY BLESSED AND GUDLUCK cld turn to dis.u knew i bear no grudge against u.but u dont expect me to smell what i wld not eat.i dont think my saying gudbye which u took in gud faith shld ave turn to dis.....GROW UP PLZ!

Posted: at 9-10-2010 11:32 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 9-10-2010 11:43 AM (14 years ago)
LOL. . .

I first page. . . was boring, skipped to page seven. . . P.I not yet in the room then skipped again to page 14. . .

Now so interesting. . . cos i saw both P.I and Xter breathing Fire!. . . Isn't that coooool!. . Cheesy

Carry Go the two of you. . .

Posted: at 9-10-2010 11:43 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- tyabo at 9-10-2010 11:49 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on  8-10-2010 06:15 PM
Quote from: tyabo on  8-10-2010 05:31 PM
Quote from: esonu on  8-10-2010 05:22 PM
hmmmmm make i pass before hot water pour for my head

Esonu where u go enta since ol dz while i dun look 4 ur 4 planet EARTH nd even travel to planet GOLDILOCK sef i no c u..hw u dey jaree ?

abeg u go fit help us pour petrol water 4 dz fire ?? plsssssssssssss
guy i dey oooooo..na one babe wey no gree make i comot....
4 de fire matter, dis one pass me ooo..i wan go call people wey go help us do am
guy u dun fall my hand oo..shebi u say woman no fit  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Huh?
Posted: at 9-10-2010 11:49 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 19