GET A LIFE. & R U BLIND? I said i DO NOT NEED UR APOLOINFECTION.
DO ur worst xter? it will look gud on yu.
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 6-10-2010 09:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
xter at 6-10-2010 09:33 PM (14 years ago) (m) When do u wanna calm down? U know me much more than anybody else here,u have felt my venom b4 and i think it would be brainless for u trying to go into another insult oddysey......... U know 1 thing bout me? I'm born to talk dats why pple call me "wordsmith". I foresee u on d loosing side if we start again,why not accept d olive branch i'm giving u now......think about it
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 6-10-2010 09:33 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
xter at 6-10-2010 09:33 PM (14 years ago) (m) When do u wanna calm down? U know me much more than anybody else here,u have felt my venom b4 and i think it would be brainless for u trying to go into another insult oddysey......... U know 1 thing bout me? I'm born to talk dats why pple call me "wordsmith". I foresee u on d loosing side if we start again,why not accept d olive branch i'm giving u now......think about it
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 6-10-2010 09:33 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
pkingx at 6-10-2010 09:49 PM (14 years ago) (m) wordsmith!...come on! hehehehe
VeNi ViDi VeSA!!! -----> Posted: at 6-10-2010 09:49 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
imaiko at 6-10-2010 09:52 PM (14 years ago) (f) ah ah, what crime did he commit? did he kill somebody even if he does pls 4give Posted: at 6-10-2010 09:52 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
When do u wanna calm down? U know me much more than anybody else here,u have felt my venom b4 and i think it would be brainless for u trying to go into another insult oddysey.........
U know 1 thing bout me? I'm born to talk dats why pple call me "wordsmith". I foresee u on d loosing side if we start again,why not accept d olive branch i'm giving u now......think about it
I have noffin 2 lose this is all just a GAME.
Shows how pathetic u are GET A LIFE and stop tryna sound BRILLIANT.
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 6-10-2010 10:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Y ARE PEOPLE ASKING ME 2 4GIVE?
WAT AM I 4GIVING?
DEAD CASE.
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 6-10-2010 10:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
P.I is a boy
P.I 'i am sorri'
P.I is actually reallli a boy
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 6-10-2010 10:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
nicestobi at 6-10-2010 11:02 PM (14 years ago) (m) i think i'll just have to watch Posted: at 6-10-2010 11:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
pkingx at 6-10-2010 11:58 PM (14 years ago) (m) i think i'll just have to watch
Brilliant decision...me i don take seat for VIP stand since
VeNi ViDi VeSA!!! -----> Posted: at 6-10-2010 11:58 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
chogzie at 7-10-2010 12:06 AM (14 years ago) (m) sob Posted: at 7-10-2010 12:06 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
nicestobi at 7-10-2010 01:37 AM (14 years ago) (m) i think i'll just have to watch
Brilliant decision...me i don take seat for VIP stand since Posted: at 7-10-2010 01:37 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
And why didn't u sink ur stupid and moronic thoughts in ur filthy belly? Be warned!
respect yourself.... Posted: at 7-10-2010 02:11 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
if i leave my comment its no reason to talk trashy back to me, we are all entitled to our comment after all this was posted openly, so enjoy, have a blessed day and i'll keep watching>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Posted: at 7-10-2010 02:17 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
nicestobi at 7-10-2010 04:33 AM (14 years ago) (m) power dey shark some people hia Posted: at 7-10-2010 04:33 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
tyabo at 7-10-2010 05:24 AM (14 years ago) (m) dz is actually gettn 2 where i forsee it going... make una calm down oooo... dz life is too short to live Posted: at 7-10-2010 05:24 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
xter at 7-10-2010 06:30 AM (14 years ago) (m) Precious or wats d stupid name they gave u, are u really ok? Mo mon e ri ni? Do i look like one of ur puppet boyfriends? Je ki ori e pe o!
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 7-10-2010 06:30 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
xter at 7-10-2010 06:51 AM (14 years ago) (m) And as for u, it is stupid attitude like dis dat makes pple to turn their back against u when i was whipping u then,i'm surprised u're saying shit to kennee who in all respect is not even ur eldest broda's mate.....and remember how u talk to Mazi who is old enuff to father u u know wat? If u continue like dis i'm sure ur end is near.....dont try to be like me i've got d spine,mouth,physique,spirit to defend myself
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 7-10-2010 06:51 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Precious or wats d stupid name they gave u, are u really ok? Mo mon e ri ni? Do i look like one of ur puppet boyfriends? Je ki ori e pe o!
u dont have to talk to me anyhow watch yourself, if you dont like what i have to say simply be matured enough to let it go because i never insulted you so dont insult me ---thanks in advancec Posted: at 7-10-2010 07:00 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
xter at 7-10-2010 10:21 AM (14 years ago) (m) Why do u xpect me to show maturity by ignoring u? I have role models,mentors they taught me to make myself clear and not hide behind words my advise 4 u is to ignore me and my post if really u have ur own self-defined maturity
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 7-10-2010 10:21 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |