DON'T EVA MAKE A PUBLIC APOLOGY AGAIN!!
BLUIDY FOOL!
DON'T EVA MAKE A PUBLIC APOLOGY AGAIN!! BLUIDY FOOL! I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Oh boi Reply
When u were running dat ur mouth like diarrhea, ReplyU no know den abi? Eyahhh SORRY 4 Urself Chu! I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Do u have anyone u regard in ur family? Take me as dat person, are all of ur brodas fools and idiots? Dont think i am.............do anything,i mean anything u wanna do now ok? but neva see me as one of those tomboys who would keep quiet,for sure u know anything u bring to me i'l return by bringing u trauma ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
R u real? ReplyI actually never knew 2 ME ur just like a VIRUS on the computer. Ur not actually REAL ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Yes i'm a nightmare to idiots like u, a dream to my friends ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
I won't exchange foollish words wif a Moron. ReplyGudbye. I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
If with all of my knowhow and charisma,if i'm a moron then u shld be chained to a bed in a rehab ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Xter, Xter, i remember everything. it was the most craziest post on this forum. and i think i do remember the gurls that tried so hard to bring her down up here, but she never gives ways. anywayz, the pain was too much to bear...Xter plz don't b wash off by what other said or do. Wow! bt Xter, u need to stop being stubborn mehn.... Reply
So these bombs are still exploding.Pls let the heroes and the heroines sheath their swords it has consumed enough. Reply
Nigerians i hope u r learning sha. Reply![]() *coughs* I am not God ooo....but i'll rather just let d past stay in d past. I believe dis is 1 d worst apologies i could get.....he shouldn't have bothered. You know wat happened could have been worse 4 example; i could have got death threats in mail all sorts. THat's y u THINK b4 u ACT! Xter u r not a MAN u took a gurl's fight upon urself isn't dat stupid? Where two ladies r fighting a man does not get involved unless he is sepErating IT!! Then u wnat 2 turn around and make a pompous apology, abeggi u should have saved urself d shame and kept quiet or better still send me a private mail. I am really over it doe so i suggest u just 4get dis....+1 I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Beauti4xter, u know i'm just as stubborn as i am quick to know when i'm wrong.....but listen to d post and my previous comments, dis gal is an idiot dat shld be fed to canines,a one-Bosom ed gnome dat shld be far away from humam sight ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
SCAPE-GOAT ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
lolz....the two of u are so so beary sweet! @Xter, she accept your apology, bt she said u should hve sent her a private mail. after that, she will ask u to send her recharge card....but u Xter plz yall need to stop accusin each other na.... Reply
Quote from: Beauti4 on 7-10-2010 10:21 PM lolz....the two of u are so so beary sweet! @Xter, she accept your apology, bt she said u should hve sent her a private mail. after that, she will ask u to send her recharge card....but u Xter plz yall need to stop accusin each other na.... Realli? where did u hear/read me say so? ![]() GOD 4gives o ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
u guys shuld stop this drama here Reply1daful Is a Blessed Child..
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 7-10-2010 10:23 PM Quote from: Beauti4 on 7-10-2010 10:21 PM lolz....the two of u are so so beary sweet! @Xter, she accept your apology, bt she said u should hve sent her a private mail. after that, she will ask u to send her recharge card....but u Xter plz yall need to stop accusin each other na.... Realli? where did u hear/read me say so? ![]() GOD 4gives o ![]() i jst make it up, am tryna make the two of yall recover fast. ok Xter, she no accept it yet o...plz try harder!
I would like 2 know wat forgiveness means? ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Preetydunce,Stray animal! eranko rada rada Replyu shld have accepted my whole hearted apology graciously rather than making it look worse than murder,i apologised and i knew why i did,if i didn't would u beat me? u need to think and stop acting like a retard Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Xter It's Enough Replyl always Remember an Advice dat Simeon Okha Once gave Som1 He Said if yu're Gonna Say Sorry, just Say it and Mean it, don't Say But After it and give Excuses, cos dat would mean yu're Truly not Sorry l know yu Let yur Pride Down b4 yu Did d Public Apology Cos yu Didn't Expect Dis Reaction from PI Forget Everythin dat has Transpired and be Truly Sorry for yur Actions WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Ondo State Police Officer Called Out For S3xually Assaulting His Daughter Since She Was 10
Heartbroken Father of 4 Recounts Sad Story of How he Discovered His Children Aren't His (VID)
Kemi Badenoch Urges UK PM, Starmers to Adopt ‘Deportation Bill’, Mass Deportation of Foreigners
Nigerians to Pay Over N28,000 to Correct Date of Birth Error On Their NIN
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)