Man Arrests Lady He Met Online For Failing to Visit Him in Aba After Receiving 8k For Transport

Date: 20-08-2020 4:26 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 20-08-2020 04:26 PM (3 years ago)

An Aba based young business man has arrested a Port Harcourt based lady through tracking and charged her to court for allegedly defrauding him of N8500 meant for transportation from Port Harcourt to Aba.

The duo allegedly met on Facebook.

The business man, Chukwudi aged 31, said he met the 22-year-old Queen Benita online who agreed to pay him a visit in Aba on the 10th of October 2019 and lured him to send N8500 to her Access Bank Account as transport.

Chuckwudi’s Lawyer – Ken Ukpai Esq , said the act was a calculated measure to defraud his client and in separate petitions to the force headquarters and the court, Ken demanded the compensation of N850,000 for his client.

He argued that if his client, a businessman had invested since 10th October, 2019 (About 10 months) he would have made more that the demanded compensation.

He said as far as the law is concerned whether the amount paid is a gift or a contract, the two entered into a binding contract. The law court enforces contracts and not agreements (every contract is an agreement but not every agreement is a contract).

Posted: at 20-08-2020 04:26 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 20-08-2020 04:41 PM (3 years ago)
nice one!! dis scam has been going on for so long..
Posted: at 20-08-2020 04:41 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- dopygenius at 20-08-2020 05:02 PM (3 years ago)
Very good
This man behaved like the white
Foolish useless set of girls
Always demanding for transport fare when they know will not visit,they will put thier life poverty frustrations on u...sue her and let her pay for damages..
Posted: at 20-08-2020 05:02 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kormeijama at 20-08-2020 05:26 PM (3 years ago)
You see he African, anything that's normal and straight forward  is considered 'WHITE, , when its abnormal, unusual and  fraudulent, its ' AFRICAN',  what a self deprecating  gesture.
Posted: at 20-08-2020 05:26 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 20-08-2020 07:54 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Kormeijama on 20-08-2020 05:26 PM
You see he African, anything that's normal and straight forward  is considered 'WHITE, , when its abnormal, unusual and  fraudulent, its ' AFRICAN',  what a self deprecating  gesture.

HMMMMM.... DEEP...!
Posted: at 20-08-2020 07:54 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 20-08-2020 08:33 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Kormeijama on 20-08-2020 05:26 PM
You are a fool
Which one come be white and Africa gesture
You living in the dark
Wake up!!
Posted: at 20-08-2020 08:33 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 20-08-2020 10:35 PM (3 years ago)
LoL..you will invest 8,500 and get more than 850,000 in 10 months, my brother in this kind Nigerian economy,  which kind business u wan do abi u b money "doubler" ni??
Posted: at 20-08-2020 10:35 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- Haso112 at 21-08-2020 03:35 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on 20-08-2020 08:33 PM
You are a fool
Which one come be white and Africa gesture
You living in the dark
Wake up!!

HEY DUMMY, YOU ARE THE FOOL HERE, YOUR FIRST COMMENT WAS VERY ASININE & HE POINTED OUT THAT PERFECTLY WELL...  PUT YOUR BRAIN TO GOOD USE, NO WONDER YOU WERE BANNED, THEY SHOULDN'T HAVE REMOVED THAT BAN...! GROW UP....!
Posted: at 21-08-2020 03:35 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac