Pictures Of Akon In Kwara State (Page 2)

Date: 07-10-2010 11:19 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- hakeemv12 at 8-10-2010 01:34 PM (13 years ago)
Naijaaaa,suffering and smiling!My people will never understand!My people will never know our future presently is in a comatose.While our institutions are dead people with low morale will always celebrate!There is noting to celebrate!They rather bring in Akon than to go to hospitals and help the needy in our environment.

Upon the national tragedy that happened,our people still have all the time to celebrate...it's so sad.You see dead institutions across the country.Institution that will never teach my black brothers and sisters morale and honor!Ignorance is bliss!!!It's only a revolution that will change things around.God will never come down to fight for us,we ourselves will fight for our liberation and freedom!

GOD IS WITH US!NO....GOD HAS ABANDONED US!WE ARE GOING TO FIGHT OURSELVES FROM ALL THESE LAWLESS AND IGNORANT BASTARDS!

Angry
Posted: at 8-10-2010 01:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- laydeelaracraft at 8-10-2010 02:15 PM (13 years ago)
People will never be satisfied; first sum complained that the money gained from this should go to helping Nigerian; when we found out that it was free others were complaining that they were wasting money! What rubbish! It is a celebration of independence, y''all need to just allow it and stop being such moaners.
Posted: at 8-10-2010 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ceenod at 8-10-2010 02:34 PM (13 years ago)
suffering nd smiling

Posted: at 8-10-2010 02:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dumosky2010 at 8-10-2010 02:59 PM (13 years ago)
Wish i was in this one too, but the one that was held in Port Harcourt about two years ago featuring Wyclef, Joe, Brick n Lace ant top Nigerian  stars also KOKO Master.....and all the above free of charge rocks too. let's have some fun too even thogh them say we dey suffer.
Posted: at 8-10-2010 02:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dumosky2010 at 8-10-2010 03:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  8-10-2010 02:15 PM
People will never be satisfied; first sum complained that the money gained from this should go to helping Nigerian; when we found out that it was free others were complaining that they were wasting money! What rubbish! It is a celebration of independence, y''all need to just allow it and stop being such moaners.
Man u doing ya thang right, there ain't nun nobody ain't gonna say shit about.  wish was on that show man, been a long time.
Posted: at 8-10-2010 03:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- batos_locos at 8-10-2010 03:31 PM (13 years ago)
Akon is a very good friend of I
Posted: at 8-10-2010 03:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ejlijah at 8-10-2010 03:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: japhethjeff on  8-10-2010 10:18 AM

Posted: at 8-10-2010 03:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyi4live at 8-10-2010 04:15 PM (13 years ago)
i wish i was there to feed my eyes
Posted: at 8-10-2010 04:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- naturalqueen at 8-10-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago)
wow! I like this.
Posted: at 8-10-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- biamblinks at 8-10-2010 05:49 PM (13 years ago)
I need Eminem next year lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Posted: at 8-10-2010 05:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ojobaba at 8-10-2010 05:56 PM (13 years ago)
Whaoooo that's lovely
Posted: at 8-10-2010 05:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bafyguy at 8-10-2010 07:50 PM (13 years ago)
cool
Posted: at 8-10-2010 07:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- suzan2010 at 8-10-2010 09:27 PM (13 years ago)
nice show
Posted: at 8-10-2010 09:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Regenesis at 8-10-2010 09:37 PM (13 years ago)
Nice!! And Kwara...BRAAPP BRAAPP BRAAAPPPP!!! Cheesy

Posted: at 8-10-2010 09:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 8-10-2010 10:38 PM (13 years ago)
why that in kwara and not lagos or Abuja or even calabar ? the pic is even frightening , but no cause for alarm , the state of harmoney has the capability of sending the intruders out in no time , who sponsor it self ?
Posted: at 8-10-2010 10:38 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- princedafe at 8-10-2010 11:34 PM (13 years ago)
Wat a senseless post
Posted: at 8-10-2010 11:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 9-10-2010 12:02 AM (13 years ago)
every post is so senseless to you , na wa ooo for you
Posted: at 9-10-2010 12:02 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- princedafe at 9-10-2010 07:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  9-10-2010 12:02 AM
every post is so senseless to you , na wa ooo for you
[/quote

Not every post
Posted: at 9-10-2010 07:11 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 9-10-2010 08:44 AM (13 years ago)
inspector
Posted: at 9-10-2010 08:44 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Tundea1 at 9-10-2010 10:34 AM (13 years ago)
Courtesy of WHO? Thou nice Show i must confess
Posted: at 9-10-2010 10:34 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming