"Christmas Is A Pagan Festival, It Should Not Be Celebrated" -Daddy Freeze Blows Hot

Date: 19-11-2020 9:48 pm (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 19-11-2020 09:48 PM (3 years ago)

On-air personality Ifedayo Olarinde a.k.a Freeze, Scripture Teacher, Convener FreeTheSheeple Movement, Leader, FreeNation in Christ. has come again with another controversial teaching......He says Christmas should not be celebrated

He also says ''Many are products of Neocolonialism, mistaking slave traditions for spirituality!-As long as you worship European versions of African faiths, black lives can never matter!

Posted: at 19-11-2020 09:48 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- garangs at 19-11-2020 11:05 PM (3 years ago)
WHY NOT TAKE UR CASE TO GOD AND GET A RESPONSE FROM HIM, MUMU MAN
Posted: at 19-11-2020 11:05 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- dopygenius at 20-11-2020 12:34 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: garangs on 19-11-2020 11:05 PM
WHY NOT TAKE UR CASE TO GOD AND GET A RESPONSE FROM HIM, MUMU MAN
You are a big fool.... Senseless idiot that's what you are,are you blind to see he is speaking the truth? EWU
Posted: at 20-11-2020 12:34 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KDoinspire at 20-11-2020 06:48 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on 20-11-2020 12:34 AM
You are a big fool.... Senseless idiot that's what you are,are you blind to see he is speaking the truth? EWU
Doggy Doggy abi wetin be ur name. Are you well at all.? Why insult the gentleman that just made a valid point. Well, it is your level of intellect. You need to be reducated if at all you had one before .
Posted: at 20-11-2020 06:48 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- garangs at 20-11-2020 07:55 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: KDoinspire on 20-11-2020 06:48 AM
Doggy Doggy abi wetin be ur name. Are you well at all.? Why insult the gentleman that just made a valid point. Well, it is your level of intellect. You need to be reducated if at all you had one before .
MY BROTHER, LEAVE THAT EXPIRED SPERM FROM A MAD MAN INTO A BROTHEL WOMAN. I KNOW HIS TYPE, FRUSTRATION IS EATING HIM UP
Posted: at 20-11-2020 07:55 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- garangs at 20-11-2020 07:58 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on 20-11-2020 12:34 AM
U KNOW WHAT, U ARE JUST AN EXPIRED SPERM FROM A MAD MAN INTO A BROTHEL WOMAN. I KNOW UR TYPE, FRUSTRATION IS EATING U UP. I THINK U BETTER GO BACK TO BROTHEL WHERE UR HALLOT MOTHER CONCEIVED U AS AN EXPIRED SPERM FROM A MAD MAN. ANU OFIA
Posted: at 20-11-2020 07:58 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Eyioke at 20-11-2020 10:18 AM (3 years ago)
Ifedayo needs psychiatrist to examine. Let everyone holds to what he believes and stop misleading
Posted: at 20-11-2020 10:18 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming