"I Felt Disrespected" - Reekado Banks Finally Reacts To Wizkid's 'You Are A Fool' Comment

Date: 28-11-2020 4:16 pm (3 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 28-11-2020 04:16 PM (3 years ago)

Nigerian artist Reekado Banks has disclosed how he felt after his colleague artist Wizkid threw insults at him on social media some weeks ago.

Recall that on the 15th of November, 2020, Wizkid lost his cool with Reekado Banks after he took to his Twitter page to share a song he featured on while the whole of Nigeria was going through a crisis.

Wizkid called Reekado Banks a fool and also told him to pull his post down. However, Reekado Banks didn’t respond to him.

In an interview with HOT 93.3 FM in Lagos, Reekaado Banks disclosed that he felt disrespected over Wizkid’s comment.
“It made me understand that I wasn’t respected as much as I thought som it’s like I dey my lane then,”
he told the host.

Posted: at 28-11-2020 04:16 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- nametalkam at 28-11-2020 06:49 PM (3 years ago)
Keep hustling so that wizkid will not disrespect you again

Posted: at 28-11-2020 06:49 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 28-11-2020 09:29 PM (3 years ago)
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 28-11-2020 09:29 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- dopygenius at 29-11-2020 03:26 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 28-11-2020 06:49 PM
Keep hustling so that wizkid will not disrespect you again
Easy oh...Make una no kill reekado with depression
Posted: at 29-11-2020 03:26 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SamNavy at 29-11-2020 07:20 AM (3 years ago)
Wizkid will not remain in that position forever
Wizkid proud is too much
My Bro he will still come and use the same mouth
Praise you.
Mark  my words
Posted: at 29-11-2020 07:20 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming