FAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!
Posted: at 17-10-2010 06:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Teeteeylaryor at 25-10-2010 12:09 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: chik001 on 23-10-2010 08:08 PM
To see a true God fearing person in Naija is like looking for a niddle in a haye sack... God fearing for mouth!%*@#
says who?...you will speak for yourself that people will also testify to it.....that you are... only God can help......we only need is sufficient grace
A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube...
Posted: at 25-10-2010 12:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
olivemac1 at 10-11-2010 06:15 AM (14 years ago) (f)
Yes, I am god fearing because I believe in the God. God is great. In this world, I have only fearing by two, one is God and another one is my parents. These two are really very important in my life.
talkandsave at 11-11-2010 04:54 AM (14 years ago) (m)
Quote from: olivemac1 on 10-11-2010 06:15 AM
Yes, I am god fearing because I believe in the God. God is great. In this world, I have only fearing by two, one is God and another one is my parents. These two are really very important in my life.
Posted: at 11-11-2010 04:54 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac