CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
well i suggest suicide, it worked for a gal i know Reply
I HOPE U REALLY KNOW U ARE DOING. BECAUSE THAT IS CHEATING Reply
O yes!!! Reply
think b4acting girl,guys re evil ok they hav all it talk to get a lady bck jus follow d one that care abt u nor d one tht dont care abt u all he do is to come nd go anytime he like,girl jus tell ur guy d mistake u hav done if he truely love he will forgive u ok.never make tht can of mistake again. Reply
forget about ur ex nd be with ur new guy. Reply![]()
sleepin wit ur ex is one of d most stupid tins Replyu can do..... cos afta d guy don f*ck u he go laugh within himsef, he dont need nottin from u anymore!!!
Well said Reply
Lucky X Reply please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
I fink u're 1 of the most stupid gals around.is your pants so loose? Dat ur boyfriend isnt luck at al. Reply
Stop two-timing. It's bad 4 all involved in the love triangle. Reply
Quote from: brightossy on 19-10-2010 07:07 AM so gals cheat too? Na now you dey know?
Sleepin wit an ex means cheatin on ur present boyfriend...it's better u tell ur boyfriend dat u're no more interestd or u choose btwn d caring boyfriend & d ex guy(mr flirter) Reply
Better use ur head and not ur thing Reply
Okafor's law is still Applicable here.... A HOLE ONE DRILLED.... youre in soup gal. You will loose both so enjoy the sex while it lasts Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Okafor's law is still Applicable here.... A HOLE ONCE DRILLED.... youre in soup gal. You will loose both so enjoy the sex while it lasts Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
mehn u be ode, i swear Reply![]() ![]() . . .
keep straffing both of them since u dont know what to do Reply
what is it with your ex,u separated from him 2 yrs ago,and because you heard his around,u jump at him and opened your legs for him...bravo.i suppose you understand that you are just a sex toy to him...i advice you u focus on your present relationship.and erase your EX out from your memory.your ex dose not and will never love you..... Reply