Quote from: Allibaba on 10-10-2008 04:21 PM hello you really in hell, you said you want a sugar mama wey spoil your life i petty your condition ![]() ![]() Kinda dicey, its in two way's. Either he gains alot or looses totally ![]()
Quote from: indie on 9-10-2008 01:09 PM d poor boy needs a sugar mummy; hes an adult must have considered his options and decided to swim in shark infested waters. how is it any persons loss? u pipl should stop preaching at him and either volunteer ur selves or ur aunts! meanwhile honey, im a mummy with a whole lotta sugar, looking for a young active guy to service me financially and 'otherwise'- financially cos im on pension; otherwise cos me hubby's kicked d bucket an' it been soooooooooooooooo long i creak when i pee. my number is 08033345672. waiting... how many mugus don call ur line? KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
hmmmmm ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: keveen on 10-10-2008 05:05 PM Quote from: indie on 9-10-2008 01:09 PM d poor boy needs a sugar mummy; hes an adult must have considered his options and decided to swim in shark infested waters. how is it any persons loss? u pipl should stop preaching at him and either volunteer ur selves or ur aunts! meanwhile honey, im a mummy with a whole lotta sugar, looking for a young active guy to service me financially and 'otherwise'- financially cos im on pension; otherwise cos me hubby's kicked d bucket an' it been soooooooooooooooo long i creak when i pee. my number is 08033345672. waiting... how many mugus don call ur line? You can never say, there's no harm in trial ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mazi on 10-10-2008 02:23 PM Quote from: mazi on 7-10-2008 08:52 AM Quote from: philomena87 on 6-10-2008 01:05 PM Quote from: mazi on 6-10-2008 11:53 AM Quote from: philomena87 on 4-10-2008 12:58 PM Quote from: elizatops on 4-10-2008 12:15 PM Quote from: philomena87 on 4-10-2008 12:10 PM i hear u .. lol na she go leave u no worry after i don collect in money finish i go dump am ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hahah incase of help call on me ![]() ![]() hahahhaah tat i will try is tat my punishment ![]() if yes im pleased ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: philomena87 on 11-10-2008 06:19 PM Quote from: mazi on 10-10-2008 02:23 PM Quote from: mazi on 7-10-2008 08:52 AM Quote from: philomena87 on 6-10-2008 01:05 PM Quote from: mazi on 6-10-2008 11:53 AM Quote from: philomena87 on 4-10-2008 12:58 PM Quote from: elizatops on 4-10-2008 12:15 PM Quote from: philomena87 on 4-10-2008 12:10 PM i hear u .. lol na she go leave u no worry after i don collect in money finish i go dump am ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hahah incase of help call on me ![]() ![]() hahahhaah tat i will try is tat my punishment ![]() if yes im pleased ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() no disturbance. ![]()
hahahahahahahha Reply
Quote from: philomena87 on 12-10-2008 01:44 PM hahahahahahahha Philo its Sunday no shagging ![]() ![]()
Quote from: olahsupo on 12-10-2008 02:06 PM Quote from: philomena87 on 12-10-2008 01:44 PM hahahahahahahha Philo its Sunday no shagging ![]() ![]() shagy??
Its a slang -- 4 letter word +ing (****ing) Reply
Quote from: olahsupo on 12-10-2008 03:49 PM Its a slang -- 4 letter word +ing (****ing) so u were about sayin PHILO IT'S SUNDAYING ... abi ![]() ![]() ![]()
uhh!! ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: philomena87 on 12-10-2008 03:58 PM Quote from: olahsupo on 12-10-2008 03:49 PM Its a slang -- 4 letter word +ing (****ing) so u were about sayin PHILO IT'S SUNDAYING ... abi ![]() ![]() ![]() About saying that, just make sure you don't sundaying it real down there huh ![]() ![]()
huh! ReplyKEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
i also need a sugar mama to satisfy me and i satisfy her in return so any1 interested should holla at your boy Reply![]()
hii Reply
Girls Mind your own biz, if anyone wants a sugar mummy its not He's fault, this economy now really needs some sugar, so where are the Sugar Mum's @.....08129212287,even if na Sugar Girl call....NOTE:mind ur BIZ Reply
Quote from: xplicite on 6-01-2012 01:03 PM Girls Mind your own biz, if anyone wants a sugar mummy its not He's fault, this economy now really needs some sugar, so where are the Sugar Mum's @.....08129212287,even if na Sugar Girl call....NOTE:mind ur BIZ una men please go nd sleep
Sleep no dey 9ja again, you must shine your eyez,babe, anyway how you dey? are you a suger Girl (omomarty)?...lol...no dulling Reply
Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial Move To Real Madrid As Ancelotti Bows Out
Wike Narrates How Fubara Came With Two APC Govs To Beg Him Amid Rivers Crisis
EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law And Will Be Prosecuted