tell him make he hear so ooo Reply
Then he should fix it,if Jesus could cast out demons from people,why would aman of God be tormented by demons or devils,that means he doesnt know his place in christ,to hell with him please,he disgust me. how old were the disciples in the bible when they knew their place in christ,i cant imagine that 20 yrs of torment for this man and he couldnt do anything,then there is something faulty in his own path,God!!,i dont want to even hear such things from men of God,doesnt he know he is putting God to shame,doesnt he know that God takes part in the affair of man,doesnt he know that the bible said christian shouldnt divorce,then TO HELL WITH HIM AND THOSE DEMONS. haba. Reply
Quote from: Nosle on 25-10-2010 12:12 PM Then he should fix it,if Jesus could cast out demons from people,why would aman of God be tormented by demons or devils,that means he doesnt know his place in christ,to hell with him please,he disgust me. how old were the disciples in the bible when they knew their place in christ,i cant imagine that 20 yrs of torment for this man and he couldnt do anything,then there is something faulty in his own path,God!!,i dont want to even hear such things from men of God,doesnt he know he is putting God to shame,doesnt he know that God takes part in the affair of man,doesnt he know that the bible said christian shouldnt divorce,then TO HELL WITH HIM AND THOSE DEMONS. haba. Nobody can put God to shame. What puzzles me is that other men of God came in for counselling and none of them were able to cast out the devil?
Quote from: ezriano on 22-10-2010 10:52 AM me i no blame the pastor, maybe he was not call to cast out demon...... he was call to collect offering.......some pastor GOD DID NOT CALL THEM, GOD JUST FLASH THEM...........NO BE ME TALK AM O called to collect offerings?
This Pastor is not of God! The bible teach us that we should never has a Christian brings issue of the family/church into the secular Court. The Secular Court cannot rule on God matters. Now if he was an obedient Pastor then he wouldn't be calling his wife a devil. My bible teach me that Jesus Christ prayed that we will be protected by Evil John 17. So when we are baptized that means the trails and temptation we go through is from God. The Devil cannot come near us unless God allow it. Job is the perfect example of this. Hence 1 Corinthians 10 vs 13 There hath no temptation taken you but such as is common to man: but God is faithful, who will not suffer you to be tempted above that ye are able; but will with the temptation also make a way to escape, that ye may be able to bear it. ReplyThe Trials and Temptations we go through is what help us to be firm in the Fruits of Spirit. The Lord doesn't believe in divorce so I wonder which covenant this Pastor is living under. These Pastors etc are living in disobedience and bringing the curse on their congregation. There is nothing that the Lord cannot change and if he has a problem with his wife, why not putting it in God's hand. What happen to these christians is that they believe they can fight Spiritual Warfare lol lol Church People will never understand how to be Kingdom Worshippers. We cannot fight Spirits only God can. Godly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
Quote from: kenyawest on 25-10-2010 09:09 PM Quote from: ezriano on 22-10-2010 10:52 AM me i no blame the pastor, maybe he was not call to cast out demon...... he was call to collect offering.......some pastor GOD DID NOT CALL THEM, GOD JUST FLASH THEM...........NO BE ME TALK AM O called to collect offerings?beta so ooo
THAT IS INCREDIBLE!!!!!!!!!! ReplyBUT THE PASTOR SHOULD HAVE DONE SOMETHING AS IN DELIVERING THE WIFE FROM THE POWER OF DEMONS RATHER THAN HAVING T O DISSOLVE THE MARRIAGE JUST LIKE THAT. WONDERS SHALL NEVER CEASE TO HAPPEN....
It is only God that can help us all. Prayers works with faith and if the person you are praying for or trying to deliver does not want to let go of the bad attitude, do you think it will work? Let's not overspiritualize facts when it comes to reality. Those that crucified Christ were those who did not believe him and wanted to remain the way they are and those who believed him, followed him because they have faith that their lives will be changed for good. The nitty-gritty is that majority of us have horrible characters that other people might find difficult to contend with and nomatter the prayers or efforts you made to change them, they still remain incorrigible because they think that they are always right. My people, if you are waiting for deliverance so that you do what is right, you are wasting your time because it will take apostles of the old to come back to life and help you. We must be willing to accept change, know our weaknesses, listen to advise whenever and wherever necessary, then pray to God for help and confess to those that will help us pray, otherwise, we will always remain just in our own ways and foolish before men and GOD. Search yourself! Reply
Quote from: prospeeto on 26-10-2010 11:21 AM It is only God that can help us all. Prayers works with faith and if the person you are praying for or trying to deliver does not want to let go of the bad attitude, do you think it will work? Let's not overspiritualize facts when it comes to reality. Those that crucified Christ were those who did not believe him and wanted to remain the way they are and those who believed him, followed him because they have faith that their lives will be changed for good. The nitty-gritty is that majority of us have horrible characters that other people might find difficult to contend with and nomatter the prayers or efforts you made to change them, they still remain incorrigible because they think that they are always right. My people, if you are waiting for deliverance so that you do what is right, you are wasting your time because it will take apostles of the old to come back to life and help you. We must be willing to accept change, know our weaknesses, listen to advise whenever and wherever necessary, then pray to God for help and confess to those that will help us pray, otherwise, we will always remain just in our own ways and foolish before men and GOD. Search yourself! You are talking the truth. As the we learn Changes comes from Within, there are prophets here on earth like the olden days but they are being battered and bruise by the same type of persons who crucified Jesus Christ. Being a worker for Jesus Christ is not an easy road if you don't want to be amongst the Church People. But if you want to be amongst and accepted then working in DISOBEDIENCE will allow you to. You see there are two types of Spiritual Possession 1. Demons and 2. Witchcraft. Now Demons Possessions are lying, jealousy, stealing, envy, covetous. These are taken from the individual when they place it in God's hand, they the INDIVIDUAL Godly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
Quote from: ksurrina on 26-10-2010 01:55 PM Quote from: prospeeto on 26-10-2010 11:21 AM It is only God that can help us all. Prayers works with faith and if the person you are praying for or trying to deliver does not want to let go of the bad attitude, do you think it will work? Let's not overspiritualize facts when it comes to reality. Those that crucified Christ were those who did not believe him and wanted to remain the way they are and those who believed him, followed him because they have faith that their lives will be changed for good. The nitty-gritty is that majority of us have horrible characters that other people might find difficult to contend with and nomatter the prayers or efforts you made to change them, they still remain incorrigible because they think that they are always right. My people, if you are waiting for deliverance so that you do what is right, you are wasting your time because it will take apostles of the old to come back to life and help you. We must be willing to accept change, know our weaknesses, listen to advise whenever and wherever necessary, then pray to God for help and confess to those that will help us pray, otherwise, we will always remain just in our own ways and foolish before men and GOD. Search yourself! You are talking the truth. As the we learn Changes comes from Within, there are prophets here on earth like the olden days but they are being battered and bruise by the same type of persons who crucified Jesus Christ. Being a worker for Jesus Christ is not an easy road if you don't want to be amongst the Church People. But if you want to be amongst and accepted then walking in DISOBEDIENCE to Jesus Christ will allow you to be an easy worker. You see there are two types of Spiritual Possession 1. Demons and 2. Witchcraft. Now Demons Possessions are lying, jealousy, stealing, envy, covetous, unforgiveness etc. These are taken from the individual when they place it in God's hand, they the INDIVIDUAL has to ask God to remove it from them. Now Witchcraft is what persons place on another. This attacked the Brain for instance, Autism, Lunatic etc This is remove by FASTING and PRAYERS from the Obedient Workers of Jesus Christ. These things are not being taught in some churches and so persons will not understand that harboring unforgiveness etc place them into Demon Possession. So this Pastor if HE was walking in obedience then he would be able to deliver his wife. The Church that the Lord carried me to do His work, the Bishop and his wife are DISOBEDIENT because of this, the congregation is not getting the blessings that they ought to. Since my ordination there has been a Fight for me to do the Lord's work because of the Spirit of Disobedience. All I do is sit back pray and watch the FIGHTING OF MY GOD. lol lol A lot of churches now days are walking in Disobedience and it is hindering the members from receiving their blessings and so the COUNTRY is also hindering from being bless. Christianity comes with RESPONSIBILITIES and it is time persons open their eyes to this reality. Where there is DISOBEDIENCE there is OPPRESSION. This is what happening in Nigeria today. Hugs and blessings Godly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
Quote from: prospeeto on 26-10-2010 11:21 AM It is only God that can help us all. Prayers works with faith and if the person you are praying for or trying to deliver does not want to let go of the bad attitude, do you think it will work? Let's not overspiritualize facts when it comes to reality. Those that crucified Christ were those who did not believe him and wanted to remain the way they are and those who believed him, followed him because they have faith that their lives will be changed for good. The nitty-gritty is that majority of us have horrible characters that other people might find difficult to contend with and nomatter the prayers or efforts you made to change them, they still remain incorrigible because they think that they are always right. My people, if you are waiting for deliverance so that you do what is right, you are wasting your time because it will take apostles of the old to come back to life and help you. We must be willing to accept change, know our weaknesses, listen to advise whenever and wherever necessary, then pray to God for help and confess to those that will help us pray, otherwise, we will always remain just in our own ways and foolish before men and GOD. Search yourself! The pastor should have died to self. The pastor should have denied himself. The pastor should have carried his cross daily and followed Christ Jesus. It is no longer the pastor that lives but Christ that lives in Him. The pastor refused to let go of himself and let Christ Jesus take care of his wife. The pastor does not know the truth.
he that wears d shoe, ...................................................................... ReplyA nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
means what ? Reply
Quote from: Savelife4real on 27-10-2010 09:17 AM he that wears d shoe, ...................................................................... knows how painful it feels. If the pastor was dead to himself, he will not feel any pain.
Quote from: mgbore on 21-10-2010 12:55 AM i dont really understand why people refuse to get things straight. A pastor that said his marriage must be disolve because the wife is evil and demonic is not making stupid. he waers the shoe and knows where it pains him. for a 67 years old man and pastor to insist that a marriage of 20 years should be dissolve, means something is wrong with the marriage may be from either of them or the wife. marriage should be enjoyed not endured. it is either you are there or not there. if a couple is incompactible, they should be seperated or dissoved before one kills the other. it is hourable to leave alife than in corpse. i appreciate the courage of this pastor, if he wasnt a pastor he may have killed that wife of his' and you know nothing will happen to him in Nigeria. nobody will even inquire. i also appreciate the judge that dissolved them. it was a brilliant idea and move. marriage is not a do or die affair. you dont bring God into this. Nobody knows God in Nigeria so people should not bring God into silly thing. that he is a pastor doent make him extraordinarily different from from other and it doesnt make him timid or insensitive. Many men and women are going through hell in their marriages because they did not do thier home work before consumating it. they may have married because they needed to gain something from the marriage not that they really loved thier partners. God should have been brought in at the point of starting the r/ship. but people will not seek Gods face then, its when they get into it and the hot air starts blowing then they will run back to GOD AND AT time it will be late. God is no lenders to the last resort. seek him first in everything you do and you will get a lasting and genuine solution. Again these new generation churches has complicated the issue of marriageby choosing partners with is unscriptural. they match-make.no more courtship which is a forum to identify your incompactibily and compactibilty, please spear me this silly discussion, think!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 I know you are a single mother in the UK
Mr Pastor, marriage is for better for worst nt for better for better. As a pastor if such situation is brought to ur table, how would u handle it? will u tell them to divorce? I beg go n settle wit ur wife n stop washing ur dirty cloths outside Reply
Quote from: lanudja on 29-10-2010 05:15 PM Mr Pastor, marriage is for better for worst nt for better for better. As a pastor if such situation is brought to ur table, how would u handle it? will u tell them to divorce? I beg go n settle wit ur wife n stop washing ur dirty cloths outside ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: lanudja on 29-10-2010 05:15 PM Mr Pastor, marriage is for better for worst nt for better for better. As a pastor if such situation is brought to ur table, how would u handle it? will u tell them to divorce? I beg go n settle wit ur wife n stop washing ur dirty cloths outside [/quote so nice
BEFORE THE WEDDING OR JUST NOW? Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost
Moment A Man Stole iPhone 14 Pro Max & Samsung Phone While Salesgirls Were in Deep Sleep
IPOB Leader, Nnamdi Kanu Clears The Air On His Role in 2020 #EndSARS Protest
President Tinubu Approves The Appointment of Ms. Usoro Akpabio as MD of SSDC