Jonathan’s campaign fund hits Net 450m (Page 2)

Date: 01-11-2010 5:57 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- Eucharia at 2-11-2010 12:10 PM (13 years ago)
hnmmm ok ooo
Posted: at 2-11-2010 12:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mykelly at 2-11-2010 02:12 PM (13 years ago)
PDP...share the money
Posted: at 2-11-2010 02:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- everkindboy at 3-11-2010 01:24 PM (13 years ago)
Pls Nigerians! Lets' support and give Jonathan Goodluck a chance to prove himself. Four years is enough for him to show us what he can do for Nigeria. Pls Goodluck find out how the last president of Brazil lifted over 20 million Brazilians from poverty to middle class. Nigerians deserve good life.

Pls let us learn our lessons. Please Nigerians! Stop listening and stop supporting those past long throat people who ruled before. They have showed us who they are already. Snakes take poison inside the stomach of their mothers. They are like graves that cannot be satisfied. They are like hell that can never be filled. Nigerians! Please beware of snakes and their long throat supporters. Whoever they are, please beware!!!

Support new minds. Support Jonathan Goodluck. Sense and wisdom is not in the head of one man. Let us give him a chance to prove himself. No descrimination. There are rich and honest minds in the North as there are in the South. Let us try new people. Please North and South rally round Jonathan Goodluck. we are all in this mess together. Therefore, we all have to clear it. Together, we will stand forever. Nigeria shall not fail. A great people with great minds. Please let us put our differences behind and think of what we can do for our beloved country.

Posted: at 3-11-2010 01:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Timiyke at 3-11-2010 07:03 PM (13 years ago)
Give it shall be given to you.no bi so??? but anyhow i will vote for him if my vote will be counted who knows
Posted: at 3-11-2010 07:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Luville at 3-11-2010 08:04 PM (13 years ago)
They Should use the money to improve on the wellbeing of Nigerians..Security and Education.When it comes to politics, they r so excited..Thieves...500Million when most people can not afford a good meal 4 just a day.
Posted: at 3-11-2010 08:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 4-11-2010 06:55 AM (13 years ago)
and how much is that 500million from the billions and trillions they are stealing on daily basis ? infact no one donates except the thief themselves now
Posted: at 4-11-2010 06:55 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- tambeiort at 4-11-2010 01:16 PM (13 years ago)
Nigeria, Nigeria, Nigeria, how many time do i call u? be careful.
Posted: at 4-11-2010 01:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- smilingtodbank at 4-11-2010 11:54 PM (13 years ago)
e be like say dem want to tell us wetin we never hear before
Posted: at 4-11-2010 11:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- attamem at 5-11-2010 07:18 PM (13 years ago)
naso i dey see my bro, but all i know we dey in naija.
Posted: at 5-11-2010 07:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- igweshi at 16-11-2010 10:02 PM (13 years ago)
good luck no allow them initiate you in there league of evil doing like. voodooizm,corruptionist, rapist,canibalizm and lack of wisdom 4 me na you i go vote for if they go gree count am.
Posted: at 16-11-2010 10:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- conakry at 18-11-2010 11:20 AM (13 years ago)
I want to believe that all the donors have genuine intentions.
Posted: at 18-11-2010 11:20 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming