Uti Nwachukwu Says Being S3xually Committed To One Person For Life Makes One Sad

Date: 14-04-2021 8:18 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 14-04-2021 08:18 PM (3 years ago)

Winner of the fifth edition of Big Brother Africa, Uti Nwachukwu has said being segxwally committed to one person for life makes one sad.
He says this happens to both the male and female.

Uti says it's not easy to be committed S3XUALLY to just a partner for someone's ENTIRE life, and well he isn't forcing this on anyone, but says intending couples should seat and talk about their love before they venture into it about cheating once a while.

He also says those people committed to just one partner are usually sad and ''bitter' and are the people who are usually quick to judge and pressure others living freely. His words below...

"We are so obsessed with relationships yet we have refused to accept the inconvenient truths about em.

If acute (not chronic) cheating is the reason you leave your relationship, then you have no business being in one in the first place not to talk of marrying!

As long as you have a partner that is kind to u, provides for u, spends adequate time with u/does not Neglect u emotionally and physically-

Then what else do u really want?

Truth is, it is EXTREMELY hard for humans to be segxwally committed to ONE human for the rest of their Lives!

Let's be real and think about it.

So You are expected to be physically intimate with one person for the rest of your life? (Even if you marry in your 20s?) Lol.

ANALOGY - Starch and Banga is super tasty and ur favourite but there are days you wake up craving king prawns with special fried rice.

FYI,if banga is forcd down ur throat, u might end up resenting banga for a LONG TIME.

I feel the needless pressure of monogamy has/is still destroying relationships.

NOT TO SAY IT DOESNT WORK O!

But most LONG TERM monogamous relationships are pretentious, hypocritical and sad.

YET they are the ones quick to judge and pressure others living freely.

This is a real non judgemental conversation EVERYONE should have with themselves and their intending partners so u don't lead anyone into depression via deceit.

KNOW URSELF NO BE CUSS.

WHO DE CRY DE SEE ROAD.

Whether u are Female or Male,

Ur Preferences are Ur Preferences (as long as its not an addiction)

Let's not talk about Solomon's Wives and Concubines cos we know when we add religion,the conversation becomes closed and heated.

Just do U and be real with UR expectations "

Posted: at 14-04-2021 08:18 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- angelzizi at 14-04-2021 08:43 PM (3 years ago)
Says a typical Nigerian man! Too sad that Nigerian men's cheating and polygamy has influenced every Nigerian woman into believing that a man cannot be faithful to his partner! Believe it or not there are thousands of guys staying truly faithful to their wives/girlfriends besides there comes a time in a man's life he need to refocus on what will benefit him long term and not just some silly instant gratification that will lead to nowhere. Please this guy keep your wayward opinion to yourself there are still some reasonable guys out there working on being more successful than they already are and not just some meaningless few minutes of fun with different people that will earn them nothing but regrets and misery.
Posted: at 14-04-2021 08:43 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetypweety at 14-04-2021 11:57 PM (3 years ago)
This Uti guy is very stupid I guess
Posted: at 14-04-2021 11:57 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 15-04-2021 01:37 AM (3 years ago)
All of una will still come and join us last last marry 3 to 4 wives  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 15-04-2021 01:37 AM (3 years ago) | Grande Master

1. Nollywood Thrown Into Mourning Again as Veteran Yoruba Actor, Baba Ogunjimi Passes On

2. Mohbad’s Wife, Wunmi Officially Served DNA Court Order, Pasted on Her House Gate

3. Go & Get Your Son At The Police Station - Apostle Chibuzor Tells Mum Who Left Son At His House

4. Italian Govt Moves to Safe Life Of Half Nigerian Baby Born in UK With Severe Heart Condition

5. AGN Shares New Development On Junior Pope's Death, Says Mother Believes Her Son Was Murdered

6. IPOB Fires Back at Nigerians Army, Denies Involvement With Recent Owerri Jailbreak

7. Actor Junior Pope to Be Buried on May 17th As Family Releases Funeral Arrangements

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu