After Spending Over N50k on Her Birthday, Man Blasts Girlfriend For 'Ignoring' His

Date: 29-04-2021 12:51 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 29-04-2021 12:51 PM (3 years ago)

A social media user has dragged his girlfriend for not sending him anything tangible on his birthday after he spent over N50k on her own birthday celebration.

The man identified by his Twitter handle as @meeezzzzy disclosed that on his girlfriend’s birthday, he spent more than N50, 000 to see that her day is a memorable one, but when it got to his turn, all he got from Fatima (his girlfriend) was a mere birthday wish.

In his words:

”I spent more than 50k on her birthday, but when it’s my turn, all I got was “on this day a king was born” fatima did I tell you I have a kingdom?”

See some reactions below:

Posted: at 29-04-2021 12:51 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Makodama at 29-04-2021 01:06 PM (3 years ago)
A white singlet;the most expensive birthday gift I've ever gotten from a girlfriend.I'm not lucky with girlfriends walahi!One bought me mango,another one fried indomie and egg for me.

Posted: at 29-04-2021 01:06 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GermoDon at 29-04-2021 01:41 PM (3 years ago)
Just 50k u dey para...u Beta open ur eyes
Posted: at 29-04-2021 01:41 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 29-04-2021 07:21 PM (3 years ago)
Posted: at 29-04-2021 07:21 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master