FIRST EXPERIENCE OF PASSION (Page 8)

Date: 03-11-2010 6:31 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Victoria
1 ... 5 6 7 [8]
- 50scent at 9-03-2011 06:50 PM (14 years ago)
 Angry

Posted: at 9-03-2011 06:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- estilizo at 9-03-2011 11:12 PM (14 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 9-03-2011 11:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 10-03-2011 11:41 AM (14 years ago)
seefish  SEE FISH  Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 10-03-2011 11:41 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- brendivas at 11-03-2011 08:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: meetashley on  5-03-2011 11:54 PM
what kind of stupid advice are you guys giving her? call him, ask him if you can visit, he will come back to you, this and that. RUBISH. the girl na sweet girl, beautiful, sexy and you have got everything men want in a woman. what are you doing for one useless man? make he go pick those ashawo girls wey full lagos. just find someone else. there are a lot of handsome men in Enugu, educated and with a good job. look if I tell you my story you will know that yours is nothing but life goes on. All I konw is that what ever you do to someone, someone will surely do the same to you. just kick him on the ass and show him the door. Nonsense. which love? love mmuo.

Are you advising this innocent girl to be wayward?
Posted: at 11-03-2011 08:17 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 11-03-2011 08:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Olingoo on  9-03-2011 10:16 AM
Quote from: Deyoungest on  8-03-2011 12:23 PM
Quote from: Olingoo on  8-03-2011 12:15 PM
Quote from: Deyoungest on  7-03-2011 06:08 PM
Hello out there PALS,
U'veall been so good and nice so far with ur wonderful advice and contribution. Some of these advices are from experiences while some are heart spoken words. whichever one i still say thank u all but i will not be happy witmyself if i dont vomit that some are still contributing on religious, racial, ethnical contributions.
When i met this guy, i knwe abt our differences. He is YORUBA while i'm IGBO. He is a MUSLIM while i'm a CHRISTIAN and so what.........
Please i want to urge everyone to  stop this act of relgiousand racial conflicts. afterall we are all one NIGERIA.
Thanks once more for your help.
CHEERS.
Girl wat r u doing. i suggest u think abt this thing very well. he is a muslim for heaven's sake. SHUN HIM nd look fora xtian bobo
Olingoo, let me give u a sermon session. The Bible clearly states that "LOVE THE LORD YOUR GOD WITH ALL YOUR HEART THE SECOND IS THIS LOVE UR NEIGHBOUR AS URSELF" The same bible says that "LOVE CONQUERS EVERYTHING" that means there's jst one thing that can unite nigerisans as one, i.e. not considering religious differences that is LOVE.
LOVE IS THE GREATEST.
I think i know ur problem, u're just being blind nd i pray God opens ur eyes so that u can see clearly

You are the one with a problem. The twin problems of religious and tribal bigotry. Wise up! Nigeria is moving on beyond those petty considerations.
Posted: at 11-03-2011 08:24 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- SNYPER at 11-03-2011 08:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on  3-11-2010 07:02 PM
Quote from: ade_su_wa on  3-11-2010 06:56 PM
hey!   hey!!,   you   said ZAIN company, LAGOS, LAGOS girl, Formally enugu boy, NOW LAGOS BIG BOY, working for Zain telecomm. Baby girl just bone am....Dem don take am...catch yah wit your new guy

You talk complete sense here. . .

The guy don jam LAGOS babe wey get work for hand. . .

Zain babe fine no be small. . .

I go advice poster make she forget the guy and face her studies. . . graduate and get a JOB.

Grin Grin Grin make she no 4get to delete his picture too o...
Posted: at 11-03-2011 08:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 13-06-2012 12:41 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-06-2012 12:41 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 26-08-2012 12:42 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 26-08-2012 12:42 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8]