Why do Nigerians Abroad Like To Go Back 'Home' To Marry (Page 2)

Date: 05-11-2010 2:01 am (13 years ago) | Author: Jesus for president
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11
- mallorca at 5-11-2010 02:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on  5-11-2010 02:12 AM
JUJU PASS JUJU MY SISTER... EUROPE JUJU IS PIZZA AND CHICKEN AND CHIPS..

BUY NAIJA JUJU... FACE TO FACE.. BEFORE NA SPIRITUAL NOW NA PHYSICAL...

ABEG NO COMPARE HAM OO
someone is talking from exprience here

Posted: at 5-11-2010 02:36 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 5-11-2010 02:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on  5-11-2010 02:01 AM
In line with a topic on here: Why do people go back to their home country to marry? Say for someone who reside in the United States, when they want to marry, they go back to their country. And its mostly common among the men...Why?
@poster..d western gurls don rotin finish wit dere life style...let me not just talk

Posted: at 5-11-2010 02:39 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- juleshotluv at 5-11-2010 02:40 AM (13 years ago)
Please do talk...We are all learning and i want to hear what you have to say.
Posted: at 5-11-2010 02:40 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 5-11-2010 02:41 AM (13 years ago)
yes oo many stories that i have heard from men here in UK... i know one that turned his husband against his family just for her to come here..

some ladies will do anything just for materials things.... too bad sha

Posted: at 5-11-2010 02:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 5-11-2010 02:42 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on  5-11-2010 02:31 AM
Quote from: sobeit on  5-11-2010 02:27 AM

ABEG NO COMPARE HAM OO
lmao

Grin

OMO WHICH ONE BE JUJU FOR PIZZA,CHICKEN & CHIPS HUh??? I CONFUSS OOH!!!
Posted: at 5-11-2010 02:42 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 5-11-2010 02:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  5-11-2010 02:42 AM

ABEG NO COMPARE HAM OO
lmao

Grin

LMAO! Was wondering the same thing.lol Grin
Posted: at 5-11-2010 02:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 5-11-2010 02:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  5-11-2010 02:39 AM
In line with a topic on here: Why do people go back to their home country to marry? Say for someone who reside in the United States, when they want to marry, they go back to their country. And its mostly common among the men...Why?
@poster..d western gurls don rotin finish wit dere life style...let me not just talk

the only thing i know that Europe ladies do that is bad is their response to things... i mean majority are ARROGANT Sad

they they can be humble things will change for good Wink

Posted: at 5-11-2010 02:45 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 5-11-2010 02:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on  5-11-2010 02:40 AM
i dont want you to be disapointed with me

Posted: at 5-11-2010 02:46 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- juleshotluv at 5-11-2010 02:48 AM (13 years ago)
I would have loved to hear it but if you say so. Sad
Posted: at 5-11-2010 02:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 5-11-2010 02:48 AM (13 years ago)

ABEG NO COMPARE HAM OO
lmao

Grin

BECAUSE I DON'T BELIEVE JUJU IN EUROPE Huh?

IS IT TRUE Huh?

NAIJA BABES ONLY LIKE FOOD HERE... YOU KNOW TAKEAWAY THAT NA THEIR PROBLEM(FOOD) Grin

Posted: at 5-11-2010 02:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 5-11-2010 02:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  5-11-2010 02:46 AM

why you remove your pix Sad

Posted: at 5-11-2010 02:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 5-11-2010 02:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on  5-11-2010 02:50 AM
Quote from: mallorca on  5-11-2010 02:46 AM

why you remove your pix Sad

I know right? After i was done hooraying him for putting it up. Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 5-11-2010 02:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 5-11-2010 02:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on  5-11-2010 02:45 AM

the only thing i know that Europe ladies do that is bad is their response to things... i mean majority are ARROGANT Sad

just dat?..... somebody just end 7yrs relatioship....his reasons are..4 dis 7yrs D yeye girl  dey always wan make him to cum 4 her mouth and she takes all...so my guy have no option than  to travel Nnewi to get a decent wife

Posted: at 5-11-2010 02:53 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 5-11-2010 02:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on  5-11-2010 02:48 AM

ABEG NO COMPARE HAM OO
lmao

Grin

IS IT TRUE Huh?

NAIJA BABES ONLY LIKE FOOD HERE... YOU KNOW TAKEAWAY THAT NA THEIR PROBLEM(FOOD) Grin
hahaha  Grin  Grin they like money too..dey go dey dream for night they shout for money  Grin
Posted: at 5-11-2010 02:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 5-11-2010 02:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  5-11-2010 02:53 AM

just dat?..... somebody just end 7yrs relatioship....his reasons are..4 dis 7yrs D yeye girl  dey always wan make him to cum 4 her mouth and she takes all...so my guy have no option than  to travel Nnewi to get a decent wife

WHAT? What is wrong with him cumming in her mouth..Isnt it her mouth? She wants it, so whats the big deal?
Posted: at 5-11-2010 02:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 5-11-2010 02:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  5-11-2010 02:53 AM
Quote from: omorewa on  5-11-2010 02:48 AM

ABEG NO COMPARE HAM OO
lmao

Grin

IS IT TRUE Huh?

hahaha  Grin  Grin they like money too..dey go dey dream for night they shout for money  Grin

LMAO! you are a mess Grin How can someone be dreaming at night and be shouting money?
Posted: at 5-11-2010 02:57 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 5-11-2010 02:58 AM (13 years ago)
if you meet a naija babe today, you just take her to restaurant or buka to chop amala with plenty meat Grin... she will start to to show you off to her friends.. you invite her again to restaurant she go pack all her friend even family members along... some no get shame

Posted: at 5-11-2010 02:58 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 5-11-2010 02:58 AM (13 years ago)
the big deal now is that the guy is seeing her now as harlot period

Posted: at 5-11-2010 02:58 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 5-11-2010 02:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on  5-11-2010 02:56 AM
Quote from: mallorca on  5-11-2010 02:53 AM

WHAT? What is wrong with him cumming in her mouth..Isnt it her mouth? She wants it, so whats the big deal?
huh??  Shocked  Shocked  Shocked  Shocked  Huh? Huh?  Huh?
Posted: at 5-11-2010 02:58 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 5-11-2010 03:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on  5-11-2010 02:58 AM
if you meet a naija babe today, you just take her to restaurant or buka to chop amala with plenty meat Grin... she will start to to show you off to her friends.. you invite her again to restaurant she go pack all her friend even family members along... some no get shame
hmmm! i like it....so how do i come to UK?

Posted: at 5-11-2010 03:00 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11

1. Betty Akeredolu Called Out By Aide, Folasade For Abandoning Her After Serving Her For 7Yrs

2. Former ECOWAS Court VP Berates EFCC Chairman Over Press Briefing On Yahaya Bello

3. Nigerian Man Allegedly Stabs Roommate To Death During Argument In Portugal

4. Pandemonium As Bandits Strike Again, Kill Four, Abduct Six In Zamfara

5. Drama Looms As Accountant Accuses Ex-Employer, Police Of Harassment In Lagos

6. Residents Flee As Soldiers Leave Niger Community After Deadly Ambush

7. VIDEO: Warri Pikin Hails Veteran Actor, RMD As He Visits Her Family

8. Reactions As 23Yr Old Man Flaunts Wealth Online, Shows Off Expensive House He Newly-Built

9. Rising Singer, Shine TTW Lament On How Policemen Damaged His Car, Harassed Him After Tagging

10. Eight Mobile Suspected Phone Snatchers Arrested In Kano

11. How Police Nabbed Kidnappers Who Killed Victim After Collecting N3m Ransom In Jigawa

2. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

3. Abia Police Parade Suspected Criminals, Including ABSU Student Involved In Fatal Shooting

9. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper